Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 659 traveler reviews

#899 of 1,803 hotels in Paris

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

269

Very Good

220

Average

97

Poor

43

Terrible

30
Business
127
Couples
261
Solo travel
44
Family
124

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't trust the picture on the website, the view was very poor (Abdelrahman H)
    Sun Oct 08 04:43:52 CDT 2017
  • I wish I could say as I didn't have one (Doctor_G0nz0_)
    Sat Aug 26 05:16:27 CDT 2017
  • Room 704 is quiet and has a huge terrace. It's a suite. (Fanofglobaltravel)
    Mon Apr 10 22:40:51 CDT 2017
  • Ask for street facing room (FrequentBizTraveler1)
    Sat Feb 11 06:16:39 CST 2017
  • In most cases there are only 7 rooms on each floor , the business room was very good . (Membill)
    Tue Nov 08 21:51:35 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
La Place Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Conrad W
Muff

"Wedding anniversary"

Reviewed August 01, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Lovely hotel; very friendly and helpful staff; expensive breakfast but it was very good; had a problem with a leaky air con unit which actually woke us up but we were well compensated for it on checkout.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marc W
Crewe, United Kingdom

"Excellent location"

Reviewed July 26, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Checked in for a 2 night stay yesterday and were upgraded to Business Room 202, room ok, a bit dated with the decor! Room has a view of the Arc de Triomphe if you lean a little out of the window, very noisy due to traffic outside. If you stay ask for a higher floor. Location ideal for everything with no transport issues, probably that's why it's 70000 points a night for a room. In need of renovation then it would be a superb hotel. Disappointed not to recieve my welcome gift as a Gold member.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Sales R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review  July 27, 2017

Dear Marc W, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know you enjoyed the location and apologize for the welcome gift that was not handed over in your room. Have a safe trip back home. Kind regards, Karel WAKED

Sameer G
Cardiff, United Kingdom

"Absolutely Amazing"

Reviewed July 19, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Ideal location in Paris complimented with clean rooms, amazing service and staff with yes I can attitude. They even did a nice surprise cake for the breakfast on my birthday. Would definately recommend it to anyone who wants a decent accomodation in champs Elysees. Highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

EmilienJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review  July 20, 2017

Dear Sameer G, We would like to thank you for sharing your comment regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris. We are so pleased to read you enjoyed the cleanness of our hotel and quality of the service deliver by us. It s been such a great pleasure to welcome you for this special event, and we are all looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future. Thank you once again. Yours sincerely, Emilien Jaltier

chingyangc2017
Irvine, United States

"Great locaion"

Reviewed January 09, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Airport bus line#2 stops nearby, there are both subway #1 and RERA within walking distance. Plenty of restaurant and stores to choose from. Walking distance to several major attractions. Although it is near main street, but room is very quiet once close up the window. There are many refugees and beggar on all over Paris. Staff did good job to keep trespassing to the minimum.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Q6645PPpierrec
Biarritz, France

"Bad surprise"

Reviewed January 08, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Heating system was not working well : we took a clod Television was not working: 5 channels out of 80 Sink was not working in the bathroom: water did not evacuate Internet was not working well and it is supposed to be a 5 stars...

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

EmilienJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review  January 09, 2017

Dear Q6645PPpierrec, Thank you very much for staying with us recently. After your claims on the 1st day, I went personally to your bedroom to check and fix issues. The heaten button was off. I turned it on and the next day, you said everything was working. The TV outsource company was contacted and fixed the problem while you were outside. Our high speed internet WIFI was working normally. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have another opportunity to travel in Paris we will very glad to host you again. Yours sincerely, Emilien Jaltier

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC