Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 778 traveler reviews

#933 of 1,827 hotels in Paris

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

313

Very Good

249

Average

117

Poor

55

Terrible

44
Business Business
151
Couples Couples
317
Solo travel Solo travel
50
Family Family
147

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get the upgrade and ask for a view!(Theangrynomad)
    5.0 Mon Nov 12 10:04:39 CST 2018
  • Staff are helpful here - just ask for what you need(CASIUS2019)
    5.0 Fri Oct 12 14:26:16 CDT 2018
  • Don't stay here.(EGSchwartz)
    2.0 Fri Jun 01 02:08:13 CDT 2018
  • 7th floor is best for views of Arc de Triumph -- balconeies with room for chairs(Daniel H)
    5.0 Thu Apr 19 04:35:34 CDT 2018
  • Front view.(RonanD_BR)
    4.0 Mon Mar 19 12:22:34 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
La Place Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Adventure52379110392

Adventure52379110392
Peterborough, United Kingdom

"Radisson blu"

rating Reviewed January 07, 2019  Trip type: Couples

Amazing from all the little details. Check in to our room however the room wasn’t as expected as we opted for the superior room and the view wasn’t so great and it was on th efirst floor. The bed and breakfast option is a must!!!! The omelette English breakfast was my go to everyday of my stay and you also got given freshly cooked pastries each morning with all types of jams and a choice of drink. Fantastic taste. And as we are round the corner from the Champs-Elysées you’re in prime location.

Read more 

Stayed December 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

EmilienJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review  January 07, 2019

Dear Adventure52379110392, Thank you for sharing your stay with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs-Elysées, Paris. It is a real pleasure to read this glowing comment that I will not hesitate to share with the teams who make every effort to ensure that every customer lives this beautiful unique experience. Special thanks for your comment on our breakfast!! It's a pleasure to welcome you back to our establishment, Yours Sincerely, Emilien Jaltier General Manager

jareddavidh

jareddavidh
Jeonju, South Korea

"Great Hotel"

rating Reviewed December 26, 2018  Trip type: Family

The staff were the best! They made the stay amazing! The hotel was clean and comfortable. Location was amazing. Neighborhood was safe. There were plenty of restaurants and stores in the area. If you want amazing customer service, I would choose this place.

Read more 

Stayed December 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

EmilienJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review  December 27, 2018

Dear jareddavidh, Thank you for sharing your stay with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs-Elysées, Paris. We have met your expectations, it is our greatest reward. Your comment is valuable, our teams are delighted because they do everything possible to ensure that each of our guests has a great stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back to our establishment, Yours Sincerely, Emilien Jaltier General Manager

Rahul P

Rahul P

"Paris with Radisson"

rating Reviewed December 20, 2018  Trip type: Couples

Execellent hotel with amazing and warm staff , from the moment we checked in till we checked out the experience and staff were very helpful and went out of their way to Manek our trip as comfortable as possible.

Read more 

Stayed December 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Mimo S

Mimo S

"Excellent stay"

rating Reviewed December 08, 2018  Trip type: Business

Location is perfect, service, staff, food all amazing , I will always stay at the hotel if I come back to Paris, room clean, everything is worth it to be at the hotel, no worries, good sleep and confortable bed

Read more 

Stayed December 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

EmilienJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review  December 09, 2018

Dear Mimo S, Thank you for sharing your stay with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs-Elysées, Paris. It is a real pleasure to read this glowing comment that I will not hesitate to share with the teams who make every effort to ensure that every customer lives this beautiful unique experience. It's a pleasure to welcome you back to our establishment, Yours Sincerely, Emilien Jaltier General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC