Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 726 traveler reviews

#900 of 1,818 hotels in Paris

Excellent

292

Very Good

238

Average

107

Poor

52

Terrible

37
Business
142
Couples
296
Solo travel
46
Family
135

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't stay here. (EGSchwartz)
    Fri Jun 01 02:08:13 CDT 2018
  • 7th floor is best for views of Arc de Triumph -- balconeies with room for chairs (Dan H)
    Thu Apr 19 04:35:34 CDT 2018
  • Front view. (RonanD_BR)
    Mon Mar 19 12:22:34 CDT 2018
  • Rooms overlooking the garden are at the back of the hotel, and are therefore much quieter. (Mark P)
    Sun Feb 25 08:31:11 CST 2018
  • Ask for aroom at the back. The 6th floor is better than the 5th. (Bravo33)
    Wed Feb 07 23:22:28 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
La Place Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

pot17pot

"Great staff, Amazing view, Perfect Location!"

Reviewed April 06, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We got a free upgrade to a business room with the most amazing view of the Arc which was supposedly the highlight of this stay. But what stood out more is the efficiency and hospitality of the staff. They made us feel very comfortable and accommodated all our needs. We would definitely return to this hotel on our next trip to Paris. All worth it!

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

EmilienJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review  April 08, 2018

Dear pot17pot, We would like to thank you for writing such a kind comment regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris. We always try to do our best to make sure our guests have the best experience while staying with us but it's always a real pleasure to read it. Be sure I will share your kind words with all our staff. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Yours sincerely, Emilien Jaltier General Manager

pinkhr

"Xmas break"

Reviewed December 30, 2017     Trip type:  Family

The hotel, location and service was excellent from start to finish and all of the staff were exceptional. The food, service and attention provided by the staff made our visit so enjoyable that we will definitely return.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

EmilienJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review  December 31, 2017

Dear pinkhr, We would like to thank you for sharing your comment regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris. We are so pleased to read you enjoyed our hotel, its unique location and our teams. We were more than happy to welcome you, and we are all looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future. Thank you once again. Yours sincerely, Emilien Jaltier General Manager

925yasserc
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"ROOM FURNITURE TO BE RENIEWED AND ADD ACTIVITIES IN HOTEL"

Reviewed December 24, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Location of hotel very good , staff very friendly , money paid compared to other hotels in area seems good , but for sure its not 5 star hotel as mentioned , my room was old furniture heater was not working , no activities in hotel very boring , small hotel rooms small reception small , i think its a 3 star hotel in my opinion

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

EmilienJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review  December 25, 2017

Dear 925yasserc, Thank you very much for your review about the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées. Your voice is important to us. We feel sorry if you were not totally happy with your stay with us but we will use your feedback in order for us to be able to show you that the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées can in fact provide everything you rightfully expect from a hotel of our kind. Yours faithfully, Emilien Jaltier General Manager

Michele R

"Paris in December...Thank you Radisson Blu"

Reviewed December 22, 2017

Before I board my flight tomorrow, I MUST write a review about this hotel. We’ve had nothing but excellent customer service, since entering this hotel. The room was spacious enough without being too big it too small. The room was very clean, the tub was large and we were able to find things to watch on th tv, in English. Last but not least, the location is perfect. We were close to a lot of shopping and restaurants. By the way, i had an emergency nail situation vine up and the front desk called and booked me an appointment that was within walking distance. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks to all of the staff that worked Dec 20 and 21st.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

EmilienJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review  December 25, 2017

Dear Michele R, We would like to thank you for writing such a kind comment regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris. We always try to do our best to make sure our guests have the best experience while staying with us but it's always a real pleasure to read it. Be sure I will share your kind words with the staff you met. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Yours sincerely, Emilien Jaltier General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC