GRAND TRAVEL AWARD WINNER FOR THE BEST INTERNATIONAL HOTEL CHAIN 2017

Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 613 traveler reviews

#53 of 102 hotels in Oslo

Excellent

128

Very Good

278

Average

143

Poor

41

Terrible

23
Business
247
Couples
151
Solo travel
42
Family
98

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The river is quite noisy outside, so if you sleep with the window open, get a room as high up orvaway from the river side (Torunn M)
    Wed Sep 13 20:52:02 CDT 2017
  • not on the side that the mall is located (Eva N)
    Thu Jun 01 08:14:20 CDT 2017
  • See the photo of the floor map that I have uploaded. (nzwaneveld)
    Sat Feb 27 05:11:54 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room with a nice view if that is important, they have some with virtually no view. (Kjetil_Nordbo)
    Sun Oct 25 16:45:22 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a modernised room. (Hashtag_WorkingDad)
    Mon Oct 19 21:07:24 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo
The Standard Queen (Alternate Style) at the Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo
The Standard Queen at the Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo
Circo Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

albertomM8973FM
Limido Comasco, Italy

"good hotel"

Reviewed November 06, 2017     Trip type:  Business

good hotel, nice room with all things to work. nice customer service. the choice of the restaurant are limited but the breakfast is reach, only a bit poor for a sweet breakfast. the hotel is in a nice area of the city

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jette N, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo, responded to this review  November 08, 2017

Hi and thank you for reviewing our hotel. I will share with my coworkers that they are doing a good job. For the breakfast we follow the Radisson Blu standard but I will forward your wishes for more sweet options. Thank you for staying with us, Kind regards, Jette

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC