MENU

AS OF AUGUST 2015, THE HOTEL NOW HAS A NEWLY RENOVATED LOBBY, RESTAURANT, BAR AND MEETING ROOMS.

Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 461 traveler reviews

#49 of 87 hotels in Oslo

thumbs_up 68% of travelers recommend

Excellent

103

Very Good

207

Average

107

Poor

26

Terrible

18
Business
186
Couples
109
Solo travel
33
Family
76

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room with a nice view if that is important, they have some with virtually no view. (Kjetil_Nordbo)
    Sun Oct 25 16:45:22 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a modernised room. (Hashtag_WorkingDad)
    Mon Oct 19 21:07:24 CDT 2015
  • No matter what floor you choose as this is a quiet area with only the river Akerselva near by. (maja058)
    Mon Jul 27 11:32:48 CDT 2015
  • I changed rooms as I checked in and out few times during this period and all the rooms were just fine. (Ilan D)
    Mon Apr 27 20:21:10 CDT 2015
  • Always up to the roof (Rubesx_13)
    Tue Mar 17 11:39:50 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo
The Standard Queen (Alternate Style) at the Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo
The Standard Queen at the Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo
Circo Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Troels G
Oslo, Norway

"Ice Hotel in the middle of Oslo"

Reviewed February 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very nice staff, good breakfast - But they've got an energy savings consultant gone bananaz. So if you're political motivated to save the globe by not having a free flow of water or an excess of heat in your room, this place will suit you quite well.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC