Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 518 traveler reviews

#52 of 89 hotels in Oslo

thumbs_up 68% of travelers recommend

Excellent

110

Very Good

238

Average

117

Poor

32

Terrible

21
Business
210
Couples
124
Solo travel
35
Family
87

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • See the photo of the floor map that I have uploaded. (nzwaneveld)
    Sat Feb 27 05:11:54 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room with a nice view if that is important, they have some with virtually no view. (Kjetil_Nordbo)
    Sun Oct 25 16:45:22 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a modernised room. (Hashtag_WorkingDad)
    Mon Oct 19 21:07:24 CDT 2015
  • No matter what floor you choose as this is a quiet area with only the river Akerselva near by. (maja058)
    Mon Jul 27 11:32:48 CDT 2015
  • I changed rooms as I checked in and out few times during this period and all the rooms were just fine. (Ilan D)
    Mon Apr 27 20:21:10 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo
The Standard Queen (Alternate Style) at the Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo
The Standard Queen at the Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo
Circo Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Annelise F
Trondheim, Norway

"Nice business hotel"

Reviewed August 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This is a very good hotel for business travellers. Everything what you need is well functioning, good internet and you find a restaurant in the hotel if you prefer to relax in the hotel. It is easy to go to the city center by underground. The rooms are a bit "old fashioned", but spacious and well equipped.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kristine T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo, responded to this review  August 30, 2016

Dear Annelise F, Thank you for your honest feed-back! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to house you again in the future! Best regards, Kristine Tonning, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC