Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1829 traveler reviews

#24 of 110 hotels in Riga

Excellent

676

Very Good

800

Average

241

Poor

67

Terrible

45
Business
707
Couples
401
Solo travel
119
Family
198

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We were on floor 21, overlooking gardens, front of hotel, very nice, (mary k)
    Sat Sep 16 08:54:41 CDT 2017
  • The higher up the better (Jonathan V)
    Thu Sep 14 07:34:26 CDT 2017
  • avoid room numbers starting with 6, i.e the north wing (new building) (888_Maria_888)
    Wed Sep 06 11:10:35 CDT 2017
  • ask for a room with windows to the park (peryv)
    Sun Aug 13 07:18:38 CDT 2017
  • Unless you're on the top floors, no views from the rooms (TravelingWoman001)
    Mon Jul 10 18:58:49 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

stephen_arnot
Pencoed, United Kingdom

"2 Nights in Riga"

Reviewed September 12, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Clean friendly hotel near the centre of the city. The reception area is large and lively without being busy, a good place to people watch if you are travelling alone. I hope to visit again and would happily use the same hotel and try to experience some of the facilities such as pool and spa, and hotel dining.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonRiga, General Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review  September 14, 2017

Dear stephen_arnot, Thank you sincerely for the great review! We are super delighted to note that we lived up to your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you back! Best Regards, Gerhard Erasmus General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC