Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2177 traveler reviews

#28 of 113 hotels in Riga

Excellent

804

Very Good

956

Average

294

Poor

75

Terrible

48
Business
858
Couples
488
Solo travel
139
Family
232

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • not applicable (Redakcija A)
    Wed Oct 24 04:32:16 CDT 2018
  • High floors (Jordan V)
    Sat Sep 22 21:05:31 CDT 2018
  • Riga is a very small city, A one or two night stay will be all you need as a tourist (stulogo1)
    Fri Aug 24 09:56:17 CDT 2018
  • There are great views from the bedrooms on the upper floors (Verulam)
    Sat Aug 18 00:42:53 CDT 2018
  • Ask for higher floors with the view to the Daugava river! (zigloader)
    Wed Aug 15 23:52:59 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Spa at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dreamer49029505235
Oslo, Norway

"Recomendet"

Reviewed November 18, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Highly recomendet. Nice stay and friendly staff. Everything as it should be. Easy check in and out, breakfast was a treat and everything I could want was available. Perfect location and a really nice view from the SkylineBar !

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kerry W
Rotherham, United Kingdom

"Short trip"

Reviewed November 14, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very nice stay with good staff. Met my requirements for the stay.Will come back amd stay there again.Food is coomed fresh ans very tasty. The head chef came out to ensure the food was to standard.Short walk to the centre

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RafaelaPricking, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review  November 14, 2018

Dear Kerry W, Thank you very much for your positive review on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that were happy with our service, our food and our location. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Rafaela Pricking Executive Assistant Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC