Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2056 traveler reviews

#33 of 113 hotels in Riga

Excellent

756

Very Good

905

Average

275

Poor

72

Terrible

48
Business
816
Couples
452
Solo travel
133
Family
217

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Upper floors, facing the old town. (Arthur R)
    Mon Jul 09 11:30:44 CDT 2018
  • The higher, the better view and nearer to the amazing top-floor, bar area... (HenriqueIndo)
    Sun Jun 10 09:32:07 CDT 2018
  • 14th floor on the odd side had great views of old riga (Chris W)
    Sun May 27 09:02:00 CDT 2018
  • Back of the hotel (wardnick1)
    Fri May 25 19:55:06 CDT 2018
  • Be ware hard beds... (Jørn espen S)
    Thu May 24 10:18:36 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

reginap0987

"Great!"

Reviewed July 08, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Best experience traveling with kids in a hotel! Staff is very helpful and nice! We will definitely visit again when in Riga ! Room was big and cozy. Spa was fun for the kids. I would recommend it to everyone. Location is great - everything is in walking distance.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RafaelaPricking, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review  July 11, 2018

Dear reginap0987, Thank you very much for your friendly feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and that you and your children enjoyed the time in our spa as well. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Rafaela Pricking Executive Assistant Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC