Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2213 traveler reviews

#28 of 114 hotels in Riga

Excellent

820

Very Good

968

Average

301

Poor

76

Terrible

48
Business
876
Couples
493
Solo travel
142
Family
237

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Opt for front facing room on higher floor - view of Cathdral & garden (magdumsv)
    Fri Nov 23 21:31:15 CST 2018
  • not applicable (Redakcija A)
    Wed Oct 24 04:32:16 CDT 2018
  • High floors (140jordanv)
    Sat Sep 22 21:05:31 CDT 2018
  • Riga is a very small city, A one or two night stay will be all you need as a tourist (stulogo1)
    Fri Aug 24 09:56:17 CDT 2018
  • There are great views from the bedrooms on the upper floors (Verulam)
    Sat Aug 18 00:42:53 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Spa at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

FarAway46967266157
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Family weekend stay"

Reviewed January 14, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Very friendly and accommodating Registry desk personnel, superior breakfast, great hotel location near by city centre, a bit problematic temporary parking around hotel building, original heating wasn’t working but extra mobile heater has been delivered quickly. No noise coming from neighbors.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RafaelaPricking, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review  January 14, 2019

Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with our location, our breakfast and with our Front Office team. Your are right the parking facilities outside of the hotel are limited but we have also an underground parking garage which you can use temporary. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon again. Kind regards, Rafaela Pricking Executive Assistant Manager

GrandTour54698804128

"Excellent!!!/Lars, Stockholm"

Reviewed January 08, 2019     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Absolute the best hotel in Riga, feeling like a 5-stars, toprates of everything, nice personals and services, best breakfast, nice lobbybar, Casinoclub, nightclub(”Friends”) with Karaoke and fantastic Skyline-bar on 26th floor!

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RafaelaPricking, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review  January 08, 2019

Dear Lars, A big thank you for taking your time and writing such positive review on TripAdvisor! We are delighted to read that we were able to exceed your expectations and that you were satisfied with our breakfast buffet, our bars and especially with our staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Kind regards, Rafaela Pricking Executive Assistant Manager

johanuteochreser
Vaasa, Finland

"Nice and high standard"

Reviewed December 27, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

I was unlucky to get my room n the North Wing, they arranged some big Xmas party an it was impossible to sleep. I called the reception and they arranged a new room in the main building in the 9th floor. But the reception handled the matter all right, but it was not so nice to have to move all luggage and things in the middle of the night. But allover it was a nice hotel to stay in and the service was good. The breakfest was excellent.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RafaelaPricking, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review  December 28, 2018

Dear johanuteochreser, Thank you very much for your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are very sorry for the discomfort during your stay, we have already taken your comments into consideration and we are glad to read that you were overall satisfied with our service and with our breakfast buffet. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Rafaela Pricking Executive Assistant Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC