Skyline Bar is closed for renovation until 18 August. During this closure you are welcome to the cocktail bar on 27th floor.

Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1445 traveler reviews

#21 of 107 hotels in Riga

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

538

Very Good

632

Average

195

Poor

47

Terrible

33
Business
544
Couples
317
Solo travel
92
Family
154

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • A room on a higher floor, overlooking the Orthodox Catheral (47JAKMAK)
    Fri Jul 22 01:59:21 CDT 2016
  • not at a north wing (kumelys)
    Wed Jul 13 07:08:18 CDT 2016
  • It's only a 30 minute cab ride from the airport. (B V D)
    Fri Jul 08 07:09:55 CDT 2016
  • I would ask for a high room, when booking. (GHarycki)
    Wed Jul 06 09:43:42 CDT 2016
  • If you get a room on a higher floor ask to get it towards Old Town for an excellent / beautiful view of Riga... (Marina G)
    Sun Jul 03 10:39:13 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

CrownDaisy
Oslo, Norway

"ESPA treats you well"

Reviewed July 18, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Fantasty stay! Choosing Radission Blu Hotel Latvija was a good idea for my spa weekend. I could walk around Old City and spend a good time at spa facilities in afternoon. I'm sure I'll be back there again.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonRiga, Marketing Specialist at Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija, responded to this review  July 19, 2016

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience during your SPA weekend in Riga. ESPA Rīga really is a nice place for fantastic and relaxing weekend. I also hope that you enjoyed our beautiful city and visited various tourism sites and restaurants in Old Town. You're welcome to contact me personally at zane.romanovska@radissonblu.com in case you would like to know something more about tourism sites in Riga, Latvia or events in our city. Best regards, Zane Romanovska.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC