Skyline Bar is closed for renovation until 18 August. During this closure you are welcome to the cocktail bar on 27th floor.

Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1497 traveler reviews

#23 of 108 hotels in Riga

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

550

Very Good

658

Average

204

Poor

51

Terrible

34
Business
559
Couples
334
Solo travel
95
Family
162

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floors facing Riga old town (crisfurtado)
    Tue Aug 16 19:39:19 CDT 2016
  • As we were in the back wing, the rooms were pretty quiet! (Youri-Tsverdlin)
    Fri Aug 05 17:25:29 CDT 2016
  • Upper floors have a better view. (Rebby2014)
    Fri Aug 05 15:15:57 CDT 2016
  • Only the high floors have the panoramic views. (Kay987654321)
    Thu Aug 04 07:48:39 CDT 2016
  • A room on a higher floor, overlooking the Orthodox Catheral (47JAKMAK)
    Fri Jul 22 01:59:21 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Laura L

"you pay for location"

Reviewed August 18, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I love the location, I love the spa but the pool is cold. I was staying with my 6 years old daughter and she loves to eat at hotels but there better don't, service was very bad and better eat just outside of hotel. Breakfast one time was very good but now nothing special, the quality went down. I you are lucky and staying at one of the top floors in the tower, the view is gorgeous.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonRiga, Marketing Specialist at Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija, responded to this review  August 21, 2016

Hello, Thank you for sharing your thoughts during your stay in our hotel. It is really sad to read that our hotel's breakfast menu didn't meet your expectations. However, It seems you had a great time in our hotel and you visited various restaurants, shopping centers and tourism attractions nearby our hotel. Please don't be bothered to contact me at zane.romanovska@radissonblu.com if you would like to share additional feedback regarding your stay - it would be more than great! Best regards, Zane Romanovska.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC