Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2023 traveler reviews

#34 of 113 hotels in Riga

Excellent

743

Very Good

893

Average

269

Poor

70

Terrible

48
Business
809
Couples
437
Solo travel
130
Family
212

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The higher, the better view and nearer to the amazing top-floor, bar area... (HenriqueIndo)
    Sun Jun 10 09:32:07 CDT 2018
  • 14th floor on the odd side had great views of old riga (Chris W)
    Sun May 27 09:02:00 CDT 2018
  • Back of the hotel (wardnick1)
    Fri May 25 19:55:06 CDT 2018
  • Be ware hard beds... (Jørn espen S)
    Thu May 24 10:18:36 CDT 2018
  • the 3 floor is a must.. great (kitty37421)
    Thu May 24 10:10:48 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

gretziliute
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Very long staying was very nice and pleasureing"

Reviewed June 18, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I was living in a hotel for three weeks and enjoyed the staying very much. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was very varios and tasty. During all three weeks didn't get bored. The personal was very polite and helpfull.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

22marva

"Visit"

Reviewed June 13, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Good I enjoyed my stay and would return whenever I get a chance. Breakfast was amazing , location was great, I will recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. I did a facial at the SPA which was wonderful.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

per960
Stockholm, Sweden

"Expected more"

Reviewed May 28, 2018     Trip type:  Business

With the price you have higher expectations that wasn't met. Noisy airconditioning in the room, breakfast not included in the hefty price and questionable service in the bars. Ok I guess but not for the standard of the hotel

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ingakree

"Inga"

Reviewed May 21, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Best hotel to stay in Riga Marathon time. Near to Running Centre, Breakfast in 6 a clock, You need it if You go to run 8.30! If You book late Check out, then You have plenty of time to visit Riga old town.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RafaelaPricking, Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review  May 22, 2018

Dear Inga, thanks a lot for your positive feedback on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us during the Riga marathon and that you could benefit from our breakfast opening hours which we offered for the marathon runners. We hope you had a successful run and to see you next year again. Best regards, Rafaela Pricking Executive Assistant Manager

vincentdogs
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg

"Baker Tilly EMEA conference"

Reviewed May 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

very pleasant stay at this hotel near the old city center for our annual EMEA meting. Good food and beverages, nice and helpful staff. Bathrooom a bit small and a bit old fashioned, but the rest of the room was nice, including minibar. to recommend if staying in Riga

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RafaelaPricking, Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review  May 10, 2018

Dear Vincentdogs, thank you very much for your very good feedback and ratings. We are pleased to read, that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were satisfied with our service. We will share your comments with our team. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Rafaela Pricking Executive Assistant Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC