Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1919 traveler reviews

#25 of 112 hotels in Riga

Excellent

704

Very Good

849

Average

252

Poor

68

Terrible

46
Business
750
Couples
426
Solo travel
124
Family
203

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Not in the old Northern wing (Martin P)
    Mon Jan 08 23:15:59 CST 2018
  • Ask Clerk for a room with view of Freedom Monument (Collins M)
    Fri Jan 05 07:59:53 CST 2018
  • Higher floors have a chance for quieter rooms. (DJ H)
    Thu Dec 28 21:31:10 CST 2017
  • Ask for higher floors and city view (WanderingOnglaos)
    Mon Dec 11 06:16:19 CST 2017
  • Hotel has 2 buildings (connected). The old part does not have a nice view. (Gestalter)
    Fri Dec 08 21:47:43 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vytautas B
Kalvag, Norway

"Best Hotel!!!"

Reviewed March 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I stay for 4 nights in this Hotel. Live in 24 floor. Everything was very nice and excellent! Recomended this Hotel for everybody!!!I feel very good to see Riga in morning from my room window. Thank You!

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonRiga, General Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review  March 28, 2014

Dear Vytautas B! I am really glad to read your 5star review you published on Tripadvisor. I appreciate your recommendations and compliments and look forward welcoming you back very soon. Kindest regards, Ronald Smithjes General Manager

Carsten S
Riga, Latvia

"Super place"

Reviewed March 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

My stay was good as always, I have stayed here a few times now and I have never been disappointed, their spa area is absolutely fantastic, the rooms are good, but you need to order a business room if you want plenty of space in the room.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonRiga, General Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review  March 11, 2014

Dear Carsten S! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel and share your experience with others - I am delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. I look forward to welcoming you back again! Kindest regards, Ronald Smithjes General Manager

Sebastian G
Poznan, Poland

"perfect hotel"

Reviewed March 01, 2014     Trip type:  Business

very nice hotel, good location, friendly staff, I have been in this hotel many times and I am very happy, very good SPA with fitnees, swimming pool, sauna etc. good breakfast and good price, this hotel is perfect for business people but also for tourists :)

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonRiga, General Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review  March 11, 2014

Dear Sebastian G, Thank you for reviewing your experience here at Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija - I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope that you will return very soon! Kindest regards, Ronald Smithjes General Manager

Priit T
Tallinn, Estonia

"Business trip to Riga"

Reviewed February 17, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very convenient place to stay in Riga if you are by car. It's very refreshing to star working day in SPA - very clean and comforable. Breakfast table is variegated but coffee flavor was not for me. Chek-in and chek-out was easy and quick.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonRiga, General Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review  March 11, 2014

Dear Priit T, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija. I was pleased to read all of your very kind compliments and hope you will return very soon. Kindest regards, Ronald Smithjes

Katarina T
Riga, Latvia

"My stay"

Reviewed February 15, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Very nice hotel. I had a room with a wonderful view to the Old town. Excellent service. Polite and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out. The best SPA I have ever experienced. I really enjoyed my stay.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonRiga, General Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review  March 11, 2014

Dear Katarina T, I really appreciate you taking your time to share your positive experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija and look forward to your next visit very soon. Kindest regards, Ronald Smithjes General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC