Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, Riga

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija, Riga and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2051 traveler reviews

#33 of 113 hotels in Riga

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

755

Very Good

905

Average

272

Poor

71

Terrible

48
Business
815
Couples
450
Solo travel
132
Family
216

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Upper floors, facing the old town. (Arthur R)
    Mon Jul 09 11:30:44 CDT 2018
  • The higher, the better view and nearer to the amazing top-floor, bar area... (HenriqueIndo)
    Sun Jun 10 09:32:07 CDT 2018
  • 14th floor on the odd side had great views of old riga (Chris W)
    Sun May 27 09:02:00 CDT 2018
  • Back of the hotel (wardnick1)
    Fri May 25 19:55:06 CDT 2018
  • Be ware hard beds... (Jørn espen S)
    Thu May 24 10:18:36 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Lat_Est2014
Ramat Hasharon, Israel

"To learn about Riga & enjoy it"

Reviewed March 12, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Located in the very downtown, 5 min. walk from the Old city. Magnificent view (if room ids facing West) and from the Sky-bar. The excellent Latvian /international breakfast fills your batteries for a day og strolling thtiu the nearby Art-Nuevo quarters.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonRiga, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review  April 02, 2015

Dear Lat_Est2014, Thank you for taking the time to post your experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija and sharing it with other travelers on Tripadvisor. We really appreciate your positive review about our hotel and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. Looking forward to see you next time! With kind regards, Marija Kokina

Helgi
Iceland

"Nice stay in Riga"

Reviewed February 25, 2015     Trip type:  Business

All in all I had a very good stay in connection with a Management Board meeting held in Riga. The location is good and the staff is very nice. I managed to have two nice and long walks in the city because of good location. The meeting facilities in the hotel are good and it is really worth recommending.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonRiga, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review  March 04, 2015

Dear Helgi, Thank you very much for stay with us and for the positive feedback you have posted on Tripadvisor. We are glad that you liked our conference facilities, perfect location and nice staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you next time in Riga. With kindest regards, Marija Kokina Front Office manager Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija

116victork
Moscow, Russia

"Riga"

Reviewed February 20, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Great location of the hotel makes your trip more interesting , awesome view from one side(old city) quite decent fitness, but for additional fee. Cocktails in the skyline bar really good. Will definitely stay in it next time

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonRiga, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review  February 25, 2015

Dezr 116victork, Thank you for taking the time to post your experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija and sharing it with other travelers on Tripadvisor. We really appreciate your positive review about our hotel and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed nice views and good cocktails in Skyline Bar. Looking forward to see you next time! With kind regards, Marija Kokina Front Office manager Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija

Virginie D
angers, France

"Perfect hotel in the city center"

Reviewed January 28, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Great location for this hotel near the old town. Wonderful view from the skyline Bar. If you can prefer the upgraded rooms at 130€, exceptional view to the city, when it's sunny, it's magic with the Church coupole. The spa and swimmingpool are just perfect.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonRiga, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review  January 30, 2015

Dear Virginie, Thank you for choosing our hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija ! I am really excited to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and you are absolutely right about our outstanding location, from which you can reach everything within minutes - Old Town, Central Station and Art Nouveau district, breathtaking views from rooms and Skyline Bar, and our famous ESPA Riga, the biggest SPA center in Baltics. We are looking forward to welcoming you next time ! With kindest regards, Marija Kokina Front Office manager Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija

Teemu H
Espoo, Finland

"Business trip to Riga"

Reviewed January 27, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Good location, Good and active stuff. Save underground garage for car. Direct access from garage to hotel. I'm a repeat customer and visited on this hotels for last 8 yars ( Even its was under Reval- chain)

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonRiga, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review  January 30, 2015

Dear Teemu H, Firstly, I would like to thank you for being our regular guest during last 8 years ! And thank you very much for your kind feedback and positive reviews about our personnel and hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you and I am glad that the accommodations and service was on high level as complete guest satisfaction is our goal at Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you all the best! Yours sincerely, Marija Kokina Front Office manager Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC