Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1092 traveler reviews

#17 of 92 hotels in Vilnius

Excellent

461

Very Good

491

Average

107

Poor

25

Terrible

8
Business
493
Couples
230
Solo travel
71
Family
121

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • higher floor direction old town (Philipp171)
    Mon Apr 09 10:41:04 CDT 2018
  • Having stayed in a standard room 10 years previously, the business room or family/ junior suite is great for young families. (Peter F)
    Mon Feb 19 10:28:20 CST 2018
  • I recommend looking for a room on one of the higher floors, the views are extensive. (Richard R)
    Thu Jan 11 07:27:57 CST 2018
  • Higher floors, sky bar (Darius_atm)
    Sat Nov 11 11:29:21 CST 2017
  • If you can get a room with a river view it is better. (Jim O)
    Thu Nov 09 01:25:47 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Superior room
Suite room
Presidential suite
In room
Family room details

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vadim G

"Layover stay"

Reviewed June 12, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Just how it should be All you should expect from a Radisson brand Good breakfast Good rooms Good service Unfortunately a bit of renovations going on around but it did not impact the stay at all so good choice

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jelizaveta L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  June 13, 2018

Dear Vadim G., On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for your short but detailed review. It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your room, breakfast and other provided services. Please take our apologies for the inconveniences regarding the renovation. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva when you next travel to Vilnius. Best Wishes, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

andre1223830

"Super"

Reviewed May 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The best place to stay on Vilnius. Service level is excellent. Staff is well educated and motivated. Rooms are equipped very well. Good view from room to old town. Lobby has renovated in May. New fitness center will be opened in June together with extension of hotel.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jelizaveta L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  May 10, 2018

Dear andre1223830, On behalf of our team here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, we would like to thank you for sharing such a positive review. We are happy to know that you left satisfied with your stay, view, your room and team was able to provide you kind and memorable service. We are looking forward to the opportunity to host you again when the renovation will be finished. Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC