Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1207 traveler reviews

#18 of 93 hotels in Vilnius

Excellent

507

Very Good

547

Average

119

Poor

26

Terrible

8
Business
536
Couples
256
Solo travel
79
Family
134

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Upper floors and ask for the city side. (FlyLudo)
    Tue Dec 18 11:54:48 CST 2018
  • business room (Riga100)
    Sat Dec 08 09:50:50 CST 2018
  • High floor for the views (kevingriffin2016)
    Wed Dec 05 06:48:57 CST 2018
  • The best view is on the 14th floor (diaryoflala)
    Sat Dec 01 23:12:28 CST 2018
  • The higher the floor, the better the view (steviecee)
    Mon Nov 19 10:08:28 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
null
null
null
null
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Roam27007035963

"Best hotel service in Vilnius!"

Reviewed February 05, 2019     Trip type:  Business

The hotel and staff can best be characterized as professional, friendly and service minded. The new layout in lobby and gym looks great, and gives the hotel the final upper class touch. Recommendable for both business and leisure stay - in walking distance to the center

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  February 05, 2019

Dear Roam27007035963, We are happy to receive such positive and kind feedback! It is a huge compliment from you to all Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva team. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and especially staff provided services and renovated lobby area. Thank you for your recommendation and we are looking very much forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

Paradise43586528966

"Awesome"

Reviewed January 22, 2019     Trip type:  Business

It was a business trip. The room was fresh and clean, The sauna was great and i loved The old town view from my balcony. It was a very pleasant experience, i cant wait to try other radisson blu hotels,this One is The best so far.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  January 22, 2019

Dear Paradise43586528966, On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your perfect rating! It is a huge compliment from you to all our staff. We are happy to know that you left satisfied with your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and especially with the old town view, sauna and other provided facilities. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future when you next travel to Lithuania. Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

NorthStar07028476811

"Excellent stay, the hotel has recently been renovated and is looking good."

Reviewed January 16, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

We have stayed here many times and now we would not stay anywhere else in Vilnius it is so easy for the town centre a lovely walk across the river. This hotel has the best views with a great sky bar on the top floor. Such good value for money. With the best breakfast in town.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  January 16, 2019

Dear NorthStar07028476811, On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your feedback - it is a huge compliment from you to Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and all our team. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel's location. We are looking very much for the opportunity to host you again when you next travel to the area. Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC