MENU

Five-time winner of the certificate of excellence.

Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 726 traveler reviews

#17 of 87 hotels in Vilnius

thumbs_up 83% of travelers recommend

Excellent

302

Very Good

315

Average

80

Poor

23

Terrible

6
Business
316
Couples
160
Solo travel
46
Family
83

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room with view over the river and city center (JW S)
    Mon Jan 04 06:03:33 CST 2016
  • Ask for a high floor - the views are excellent! (Daniel L)
    Sat Nov 21 06:24:14 CST 2015
  • Bigger room in upper floor (Magnus T)
    Sat Oct 17 12:20:12 CDT 2015
  • Upper floor rooms have great view (MartiToth)
    Thu Oct 15 10:14:36 CDT 2015
  • Room on the east side have a better view (CarolineM_Bolton)
    Sat Oct 03 11:44:22 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva
Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva
Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva
Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva
photo1.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ami L
Helsinki, Finland

"Hotel with good standards"

Reviewed February 06, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is nicely located. The staff is professional and polite. Rooms are spacious and well equipped (especially the coffee machine) Good breakfast guarantees a good start for the day. Sauna is nice, but one would like a bigger space for relaxation (only three chairs).

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  February 08, 2016

Dear Ami L, Thank you for your comment posted on the TripAdvisor. I liked your feedback about professional staff and spacious rooms. Looking forward to welcoming you back, when your travel brings you to Vilnius. Kind regards, Kestutis Kazlauskas general manager

Jerzy K
Warsaw, Poland

"Restaurant"

Reviewed January 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

3-4 years ago was excellent, especially breakfasts. Today - general Radisson average standard, nothing special, but you will not leave hungry :). In fact menu not changed from 2014 - time to change the Chief

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  February 08, 2016

Dear Jerzy K, Thank you for taking the time to write the review regarding your recent stay. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay experiences some years ago. I regret to read though that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We greatly appreciate the constructive feedback as it will help us to pinpoint the areas where we would still need to improve. Allow me to apologize on behalf of the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva for the disappointment. Rest assured the matter with the breakfast staff has been brought to the Food and Beverage Manger’s attention and it surely will be addressed. If you would like to discuss your recent experience further or if there is anything else I could assist you with, may I kindly ask you to contact me directly as I would be happy to help. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel when your travels bring you back to VIlnius. With Kind Regards, Kestutis Kazlauskas general manager

Andrei V
Tallinn, Estonia

"Good hotel for business purposes"

Reviewed January 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

All over excellent hotel. Good location, clean, spacious rooms, good view, friendly personnel. Delightful breakfast. Not far from downtown. Taxi is always available. A coffee machine in the room with good choice of coffee blends.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  February 08, 2016

Dear Andrei V, We are delighted to receive such a lovely review and thank you so much for sharing. It is really great to read you enjoyed Business Class room and SuperBreakfast . We look forward to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva in the near future. Sincerely, Kestutis Kazlauskas general manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC