Six-time winner of the certificate of excellence.

Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1053 traveler reviews

#12 of 88 hotels in Vilnius

Excellent

442

Very Good

475

Average

104

Poor

24

Terrible

8
Business
466
Couples
229
Solo travel
70
Family
114

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors, sky bar (Darius_atm)
    Sat Nov 11 11:29:21 CST 2017
  • If you can get a room with a river view it is better. (Jim O)
    Thu Nov 09 01:25:47 CST 2017
  • Best to ask for a room on a lower floor, so that one can use the stairs during times that the elevators are slow. (Ottawa_retiree)
    Thu Aug 31 03:58:20 CDT 2017
  • High floors with old city view. (ArmandsX)
    Tue Aug 29 12:18:48 CDT 2017
  • Choose upper floors for breathtaking views. (cdaiva)
    Mon Aug 21 20:14:59 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Superior room
Suite room
Presidential suite
In room
Family room details

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Izabela S
Warsaw, Poland

"great hotel in the city center"

Reviewed May 10, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I find this hotel the best in Vilnius when you are on business - it has it all you need: very fast internet (for free!), great restaurant, cozy bar and stunning place to rest after work - Sky Bar. if I come again to Vilnius on weekend, I would choose this hotel as well, as in fact it is only 20 minutes on foot from the old town!

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  May 20, 2014

Dear Izabela, Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts, it is fantastic to read such a positive review which will be well received by all our team here. I am very happy to read that you were happy with your room experience and the team were able to help you during your stay. Thank you again and I do look forward to welcoming you back to The Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva again. Kind regards, Kestutis Kazlauskas General Manager

Gerthard R
Germany

"Highly Recommended"

Reviewed May 09, 2014     Trip type:  Business

My return few nights stay was beyond my expectations. Charming hotel, gorgeous newly renovated rooms, stunning Vilnius panorama over the window, welcoming and friendly staff ready to help in any need. Would highly recommend!

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  May 20, 2014

Dear Gerthard R, Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent stay at The Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay while you were with us. I am happy to read that you were happy with our renovated room product. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back again. Best Regards Kestutis Kazlauskas, General Manager.

Uday T
London, United Kingdom

"Excellent stay in Vilnius"

Reviewed March 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

A well positioned hotel. Great service. Helpful and willing staff. Free WiFi everywhere. Comfortable room, a bit small. Great shower. The breakfasts were generous with good choices. The Sky Bar has spectacular views and reasonably priced drinks. I did not try out the fitness center or sauna but they are available. Restaurants and shopping center only a few minutes walk away and a 10 minute walk across the bridge gets you into the heart of Vilnius. A good choice for a business or leisure stay in this city

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  March 27, 2014

Dear Uday T, Thank you very much for posting your review of the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva. It is so encouraging to receive such kind comments from our guests. I am delighted to be reading your review and to hear that your stay was both an enjoyable one and well received by our team here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you to our hotel again. Yours sincerely, Kestutis Kazlauskas general manager

Anetta S
Budapest, Hungary

"best choice of hotel in Vilnius"

Reviewed March 09, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is very well located, close to the city center, some shopping centers, well equiped, room was clean and the breakfast was amazing with many choice. The wifi is free and there s a possibility also for relaxing in sauna or using gym. Globally I recommend this hotel to everyone!

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  March 27, 2014

Dear Anetta S, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review of the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva. We have a good location here right in the centre of VIlnius and I am happy you could enjoy that. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Kestutis Kazlauskas General Manager

Maja R
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Hotel in Vilnius"

Reviewed March 06, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I recomend Radisson Blu hotel: nice, clean, close to the old city (10 minutes walk), near the river. The personel is very cooperative and reliable. Especially suitable for business, because it has a lot of conference rooms.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  March 27, 2014

Dear Maja R , I appreciate you taking the time to post your review following your stay with us in The Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva. I am pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us. I am delighted you were well looked after by the team. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Kind regards, General Manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC