Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1109 traveler reviews

#18 of 93 hotels in Vilnius

Excellent

467

Very Good

501

Average

108

Poor

25

Terrible

8
Business
502
Couples
234
Solo travel
71
Family
122

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher rooms facing south-east have a good view of the old town. (CanNomad)
    Sun Jul 15 02:10:09 CDT 2018
  • treat yourself to a junior suite (stephens89)
    Mon Jul 09 00:52:17 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on higher floors have spectacular views of Vilnius. (unilsson)
    Thu Jul 05 23:16:38 CDT 2018
  • higher floor direction old town (Philipp171)
    Mon Apr 09 10:41:04 CDT 2018
  • Having stayed in a standard room 10 years previously, the business room or family/ junior suite is great for young families. (Peter F)
    Mon Feb 19 10:28:20 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Superior room
Suite room
Presidential suite
In room
Family room details

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

David P

"Visiting Vilnius? Stay here!"

Reviewed August 18, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I cannot fault this hotel. It was perfect in every way. It scores an excellent from me in all categories from value to service! The rooms were comfortable, clean, and well equipped, the bars and restaurants were well run, superbly served, and remarkable value for the standard of food and drink prepared. All staff from the cleaning staff to management were always pleasant, courteous, and willing to help with anything required; most importantly, I was always greeting with a smile. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Vilnius.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  August 25, 2014

Dear David P , Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the TripAdvisor. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and that our product and services have met your needs. I hope to welcome you back the next time you are in Vilnius. Kind regards, Kestutis Kazlauskas General manager

Katarzyna W
Melbourne, Australia

"Loved it"

Reviewed July 30, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very clean! Polite and very professional service. Great food, even some healthy options such as seeds and nuts. I have to tell you I left my charger in the room and the front office manager helped retrieve it for me... but I was disorganised, travelling and all over the place, yet he was constantly in touch with me, called me overseas, emailed me and finally got the charger to me. Honestly I think any other staff member would have given up but his level of professionalism was unwavering! Thank you Tadas!

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  August 25, 2014

Dear Katarzyna W, Thank you for taking the time to complete our TA survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. I truly appreciate your very thoughtful recognition of our hotel team! I have shared your compliments with Tadas, and he was honored that you mentioned him by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize him for a job well done! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Vilnius and I truly thank you for your business and loyalty! Kind regards, Kestutis Kazlauskas general manager

anna2001 G

"Rooms"

Reviewed July 08, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Rooms: beds are very comfortable, interior is moder and nice. Breakfest was tasty, good hot dishes, delicious deserts, a great variety for all tastes. Location: close to the bus station Panorama and Old city. Late check out is very nicely. The room was quiet.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  July 29, 2014

Dear Anna2001 G, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Kestutis Kazlauskas general manager

Jacques M
Chelsea, Canada

"Radisson Blu"

Reviewed June 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel that is situated along the river Niris at a walking distance (15 min) from the old part of Vilnius. Has a nice bar on the top floor with a fantastic view of the city. The food is of high quality and the favilities are modern.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  July 29, 2014

Dear Jacques M, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Kestutis Kazlauskas general manager

Jack G
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Radisson Blu"

Reviewed June 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Everything is good except the breakfast offered are of the same everyday. I stayed here for 4 nights so was not satisfied with the same breakfast everyday. Strongly recommended to change some of the breakfast on daily basis.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  July 30, 2014

Dear Jack G, Thank you for taking the time to write the review regarding your recent stay. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with the location. I regret to read though that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We greatly appreciate the constructive feedback as it will help us to pinpoint the areas where we would still need to improve. Allow me to apologize on behalf of the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva for the disappointment. Rest assured the matter with the breakfast has been brought to the Food and Drink Manager’s attention and it surely will be addressed. If you would like to discuss your recent experience further or if there is anything else I could assist you with, may I kindly ask you to contact me directly as I would be happy to help. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel when your travels bring you back to Vilnius. Kind Regards, Kestutis Kazlauskas general manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC