Six-time winner of the certificate of excellence.

Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1035 traveler reviews

#11 of 88 hotels in Vilnius

Excellent

436

Very Good

464

Average

103

Poor

24

Terrible

8
Business
451
Couples
228
Solo travel
70
Family
113

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best to ask for a room on a lower floor, so that one can use the stairs during times that the elevators are slow. (Ottawa_retiree)
    Thu Aug 31 03:58:20 CDT 2017
  • High floors with old city view. (ArmandsX)
    Tue Aug 29 12:18:48 CDT 2017
  • Choose upper floors for breathtaking views. (cdaiva)
    Mon Aug 21 20:14:59 CDT 2017
  • The superstitious may wan to stipulate not to stay on floor 13 room 13. (RCG20)
    Fri Aug 04 02:45:38 CDT 2017
  • Choose an end room with a balcony. It will be the best view of the city. (pauljbannerman)
    Sat Jul 08 14:20:58 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Superior room
Suite room
Presidential suite
In room
Family room details

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Maja R
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Hotel in Vilnius"

Reviewed March 06, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I recomend Radisson Blu hotel: nice, clean, close to the old city (10 minutes walk), near the river. The personel is very cooperative and reliable. Especially suitable for business, because it has a lot of conference rooms.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  March 27, 2014

Dear Maja R , I appreciate you taking the time to post your review following your stay with us in The Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva. I am pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us. I am delighted you were well looked after by the team. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Kind regards, General Manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC