Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1109 traveler reviews

#18 of 93 hotels in Vilnius

Excellent

467

Very Good

501

Average

108

Poor

25

Terrible

8
Business
502
Couples
234
Solo travel
71
Family
122

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher rooms facing south-east have a good view of the old town. (CanNomad)
    Sun Jul 15 02:10:09 CDT 2018
  • treat yourself to a junior suite (stephens89)
    Mon Jul 09 00:52:17 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on higher floors have spectacular views of Vilnius. (unilsson)
    Thu Jul 05 23:16:38 CDT 2018
  • higher floor direction old town (Philipp171)
    Mon Apr 09 10:41:04 CDT 2018
  • Having stayed in a standard room 10 years previously, the business room or family/ junior suite is great for young families. (Peter F)
    Mon Feb 19 10:28:20 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Superior room
Suite room
Presidential suite
In room
Family room details

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vadim G

"Layover stay"

Reviewed June 12, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Just how it should be All you should expect from a Radisson brand Good breakfast Good rooms Good service Unfortunately a bit of renovations going on around but it did not impact the stay at all so good choice

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jelizaveta L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  June 13, 2018

Dear Vadim G., On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for your short but detailed review. It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your room, breakfast and other provided services. Please take our apologies for the inconveniences regarding the renovation. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva when you next travel to Vilnius. Best Wishes, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

andre1223830

"Super"

Reviewed May 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The best place to stay on Vilnius. Service level is excellent. Staff is well educated and motivated. Rooms are equipped very well. Good view from room to old town. Lobby has renovated in May. New fitness center will be opened in June together with extension of hotel.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jelizaveta L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  May 10, 2018

Dear andre1223830, On behalf of our team here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, we would like to thank you for sharing such a positive review. We are happy to know that you left satisfied with your stay, view, your room and team was able to provide you kind and memorable service. We are looking forward to the opportunity to host you again when the renovation will be finished. Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

albertopO4994MN
Copenhagen, Denmark

"A very pleasant stay as always"

Reviewed April 07, 2018     Trip type:  Business

From the moment I arrived until the day I left the hotel, everything worked as expected, without any problem at all, making my stay very comfortable and nice. Even with some renovation work going on, at the moment, in the usual reception, it didn't downgrade at all the good experience. I will be back soon.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jelizaveta L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  April 09, 2018

Dear albertopO4994MN, Thank you for taking the time to share such a positive and kind review. Every review is very important for all Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva team. We are glad to hear that services have exceeded Your expectations. It is a pleasure to know that your stay was comfortable and nice. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Vilnius! Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

paulforrest100

"Paul Forrest 19th March - 23rd March"

Reviewed March 24, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very good stay. Staff fantastic. Ongoing renovation works not a problem although current front entrance is busy at times with construction. Food good, front desk good, gym very small for size of hotel

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jelizaveta L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  March 26, 2018

Dear paulforrest100, Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers. We are very happy to know that you left satisfied with your stay, with restaurant and other services. We kindly inform you that our gym is going to be improved and there will be much better equipment soon. We are looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you again when you next travel to Vilnius! Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

DocCalus

"Great service and hospitality"

Reviewed February 28, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The hotel staff make you feel welcome from you enter the door until you leave. Great sky bar with good service and a brilliant 360 view of the town. The breakfast room is perhaps not the best but the food is actually quite good

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Jelizaveta L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  March 02, 2018

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing such a positive review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the provided services, Sky Bar and panoramic view from the top floor. We are looking forward to the opportunity to host you again when you next travel to Vilnius. Best Wishes, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC