Six-time winner of the certificate of excellence.

Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1035 traveler reviews

#11 of 88 hotels in Vilnius

Excellent

436

Very Good

464

Average

103

Poor

24

Terrible

8
Business
451
Couples
228
Solo travel
70
Family
113

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best to ask for a room on a lower floor, so that one can use the stairs during times that the elevators are slow. (Ottawa_retiree)
    Thu Aug 31 03:58:20 CDT 2017
  • High floors with old city view. (ArmandsX)
    Tue Aug 29 12:18:48 CDT 2017
  • Choose upper floors for breathtaking views. (cdaiva)
    Mon Aug 21 20:14:59 CDT 2017
  • The superstitious may wan to stipulate not to stay on floor 13 room 13. (RCG20)
    Fri Aug 04 02:45:38 CDT 2017
  • Choose an end room with a balcony. It will be the best view of the city. (pauljbannerman)
    Sat Jul 08 14:20:58 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Superior room
Suite room
Presidential suite
In room
Family room details

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kwalles
Montauk, New York

"Service with a Smile"

Reviewed August 19, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Excellent Property, wonderful staff. I will be back. Accommodations were well appointed and comfortable. The views were excellent overlooking the river and the city. Very convienent to all. Meals were excellent.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  August 20, 2017

Dear kwalles, We are delighted to receive such a lovely review and thank you so much for sharing. It is really great to read you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva in the near future. Sincerely, Kestutis Kazlauskas general manager

Gaukhar D
Astana

"Excellent stay"

Reviewed June 26, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel with a great personnel. I stayed 4 nights and enjoyed every day of my stay. Very attentive service especially Galina from Riverside Restaurant. Excellent meeting facilities with good presentation of coffee breaks.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  June 28, 2017

Dear Gaukhar D, Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts, it is fantastic to read such a positive review which will be well received by all our team here. I am excited to read that you were happy with the one of team members which was able to help you during your stay. She will be delighted with the personal recognition of her job well done. Thank you again and I do look forward to welcoming you back to The Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva again. Kind regards, Kestutis Kazlauskas General Manager

53marianak
Liptovsky Mikulas, Slovakia

"Great stay"

Reviewed May 23, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I stayed at the hotel in May, 13-20. Clean, comfortable room, excellent breakfast, very nice and helpful staff. I enjoeyd that time. The Skybar on the 22nd floor was marvelous. The view of the city was unforgetable and breathtaking.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  May 24, 2017

Dear 53marianak, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments, it is fantastic to read such a positive review which will be well received by all our team here. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva in the near future. Sincerely, Kestutis Kazlauskas general manager.

Engilbert R
Reykjavik, Iceland

"Great !"

Reviewed May 15, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very nice stay, clean, friendly overall great ! Will recommend it to anyone. Coming back for sure, the city is great, good value. Friendly and cheerful staff at lobby, the 20th floor bar is fantastic and the view is fantastic.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  May 16, 2017

Dear Engilbert R, We appreciate you taking the time to post the survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Vilnius! Sincerely, Kestutis Kazlauskas General manager

albertopO4994MN
Copenhagen, Denmark

"Excellent location and stay"

Reviewed May 01, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is excellent and everything worked perfectly. The location by the river and some open spaces is perfect. There are a couple of malls nearby where all kind of shopping is possible. 10 minutes walking to the center of the city.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  May 04, 2017

Dear albertopO4994MN, We appreciate you taking the time to post the survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Vilnius! Sincerely, Kestutis Kazlauskas General manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC