Six-time winner of the certificate of excellence.

Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, Vilnius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, Vilnius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1053 traveler reviews

#12 of 88 hotels in Vilnius

Excellent

442

Very Good

475

Average

104

Poor

24

Terrible

8
Business
466
Couples
229
Solo travel
70
Family
114

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors, sky bar (Darius_atm)
    Sat Nov 11 11:29:21 CST 2017
  • If you can get a room with a river view it is better. (Jim O)
    Thu Nov 09 01:25:47 CST 2017
  • Best to ask for a room on a lower floor, so that one can use the stairs during times that the elevators are slow. (Ottawa_retiree)
    Thu Aug 31 03:58:20 CDT 2017
  • High floors with old city view. (ArmandsX)
    Tue Aug 29 12:18:48 CDT 2017
  • Choose upper floors for breathtaking views. (cdaiva)
    Mon Aug 21 20:14:59 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Superior room
Suite room
Presidential suite
In room
Family room details

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

aleksandrsc2017
Riga, Latvia

"It is OK"

Reviewed November 08, 2017     Trip type:  Business

OK for the money paid, the room was clean and the bed was comfy. Windows do not open and no slippers in the room. Breakfast is good. The surrounding leave mixed feelings, 2 strip clubs 10 meters away from the entrance and a building site, but some modern offices and a trade center nearby, which is good. Also, 10 minutes walk from the old town.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  November 13, 2017

Dear Aleksandrsc2017, Thank you very much for your comment. We value every feedback of our guests as this is the best way for us to learn what and how to improve our service. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced regarding the windows and location. Please, do not hesitate to contact us next time if there is anything we can assist you or help you with. Despite the neighborhood, we are glad you liked our hotel and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again for your next business trip or holiday. Best regards, Kestutis Kazlauskas General Manager

Mateusz S

"Great hotel in great location"

Reviewed November 07, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I am very happy with staying at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva. First of all I want to write a great contact email with hotel manager. All my requests during booking were included. On site I was kindly treated. Great location of the hotel, quick check in. The hotel has an underground garage. I am very happy with my stay at the hotel and will definitely be back again. I also want to thank Mr. Tadas Kuliavas and Ms. Sigita Rudzeviciene for fulfilling my requests. I will return here on New Year's Eve.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  November 13, 2017

Dear Mateusz S, We appreciate you taking the time to post the survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Vilnius! Sincerely, Kestutis Kazlauskas General manager

Christy B
Tallinn, Estonia

"Great hotel"

Reviewed October 29, 2017     Trip type:  Family

. Great breakfast! Good location. Nice view from restaurant. Had a great view from the executive room. WiFi worked well. Service was great! They really worked hard to accommodate our family. Parking is either in front or in hotel garage.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  October 31, 2017

Dear Christy B, thank you for your positive feedback. I am glad to hear that we have provided you with high standards of services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Kestutis Kazlauskas general manager

Асель К

"Perfect service"

Reviewed October 22, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I was there on a business trip. The service is excelent. They are very polite and kind, always ready to help. Rooms are very comfortable and clear. Meeting rooms are big and bright. Fresh air. The quality of the service is nice. Thank you very much.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Value

Location

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  October 24, 2017

Dear Асель К, We appreciate you taking the time to post the survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Vilnius! Sincerely, Kestutis Kazlauskas General manager

kwalles
Montauk, New York

"Service with a Smile"

Reviewed August 19, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Excellent Property, wonderful staff. I will be back. Accommodations were well appointed and comfortable. The views were excellent overlooking the river and the city. Very convienent to all. Meals were excellent.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kestutis K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review  August 20, 2017

Dear kwalles, We are delighted to receive such a lovely review and thank you so much for sharing. It is really great to read you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva in the near future. Sincerely, Kestutis Kazlauskas general manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC