Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 994 traveler reviews

#117 of 716 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

234

Very Good

359

Average

216

Poor

87

Terrible

98
Business
408
Couples
207
Solo travel
107
Family
123

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Stay here only for your Club Carlson points (KunalBanerjee)
    Mon Jun 05 08:04:07 CDT 2017
  • Insist on an upgrade at check in and if not then at least a well lit room. (raghavaggarwal)
    Tue May 09 00:13:43 CDT 2017
  • Stay away from 216 (Nic J)
    Sun Apr 30 21:12:21 CDT 2017
  • Best to choose a room closer to the reception, otherwise it is a long walk through the corridor. Most of the rooms are quiet (Pravin N)
    Thu Apr 27 19:55:43 CDT 2017
  • do not take rooms with balcony as they are very small (ankushjain_77)
    Tue Apr 25 01:11:03 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Second Floor Lobby at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Connaught at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Fifty9 at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

aranayas
delhi, India

"About Hotel"

Reviewed June 17, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The rooms are luxurious, capacious and even more what you will expect So, thumbs up from me. send me some more options like that for future. I will love to have stay again like that. Thank you, keep it up

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Puneet_Ch, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  June 18, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer We are thrilled to receive your valuable feedback. It was so lovely to have you stay with us at Radisson Blu Marina, Connaught place and we thank you for rating us full. We are really glad that you liked the hotel and facilities. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

surendraf2017
Mumbai, India

"Great Experience to stay here !"

Reviewed June 16, 2017     Trip type:  Business

All service offers by Radisson are amazing, it is great place and center location of delhi, so easily can reach any of your business location, so I have Very Good Experience with Radisson! Thank You !

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Puneet_Ch, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  June 17, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu Marina, Connaught place and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on Trip advisor and rating us full. We are really glad that you had an amazing stay with us and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Puneet Chaudhry General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC