Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1314 traveler reviews

#148 of 966 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

350

Very Good

443

Average

269

Poor

120

Terrible

132
Business
558
Couples
245
Solo travel
144
Family
171

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Non smoking rooms do not have balcony views but are quieter. (Tricia H)
    Fri Feb 22 17:49:39 CST 2019
  • Ein andere Hotel suchen (Agni1)
    Thu Feb 07 01:47:06 CST 2019
  • Rooms are way too small and dilapidated. (Trekker2020)
    Sun Dec 23 04:47:23 CST 2018
  • Ask to have a look (Dougyr13)
    Tue Oct 02 09:29:58 CDT 2018
  • Business rooms are on the 1st floor. (billybab1)
    Mon Sep 24 19:49:41 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Second Floor Lobby at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Connaught at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Fifty9 at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

BarkhaKhira
Mumbai, India

"Business Hotel right in city center"

Reviewed April 23, 2019     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is located at CP - city center. The rooms are tiny but the ones with balcony are the plus point. The hotel is old, housekeeping needs to pay extra attention while cleaning, as the rooms aren't cleaned thoroughly. Bathrooms needs maintenance as taps are old. Doors are extremely heavy to open. Neha & Lakshya at front office are great employees, made sure the check in is smooth and fast. They also upgraded me. All and all a great experience. The Great Kabab Factory is a must visit, the veggie kababs are mouthwatering !

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pioneer59338556794
Amritsar, India

"Great location and service"

Reviewed April 22, 2019     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel location, staff and service was excellent. Centrally located with shops in close proximity. The hotel was neat and clean and the food was great. I will definitely stay here next time I visit. However I wish they could have kept the hotel a bit warm. I had to keep the AC of my room switched off at all times during my stay and it was chilling cold in restaurants too.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RBM_MANAGEMENT, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  April 24, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings of the day! We sincerely appreciate the time taken to share your positive feedback with regard to your recent stay at our hotel. We are grateful for your kind words of appreciation of our services and staff. Guests such as yourself are the true inspiration behind our philosophy towards hospitality and our effort remains to continuously engage in guest satisfaction and service excellence. As the AC temperature was not as per your choice, we assure you for the comfortable temperature for your next visit. The team and I thank you for your kind patronage and look forward to welcoming you back Warm Regards, Jaydeep Chakrabarti General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC