Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 759 traveler reviews

#105 of 682 hotels in New Delhi

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

172

Very Good

289

Average

165

Poor

65

Terrible

68
Business
311
Couples
166
Solo travel
88
Family
90

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • best location but Not recommended (Ambrish K)
    Thu May 19 02:23:24 CDT 2016
  • Middle of the city (Rameshhothi)
    Thu May 12 04:51:20 CDT 2016
  • try to have upper floor room for awesome view. (shashank_ag15)
    Thu Apr 28 19:54:17 CDT 2016
  • 1st floor rooms (vikass)
    Fri Mar 25 04:53:43 CDT 2016
  • cant say did not stay but had lunch in their fifty9 restaurant (vinita m)
    Mon Mar 14 21:04:42 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Room
Room
Lobby
The Connaught Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Manoj Kumar S
Jamshedpur, India

"A nice place to stay in heart of Delhi"

Reviewed May 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This is a nice place to stay. This hotel is in Connaught place, heart of Delhi. Many Business centre as well as markets are nearby, starts from the entrance of the Hotel. Front office and Resturants are managed by efficient people. The condition of some rooms are not good and this should be improved.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vis_Rangan, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  May 23, 2016

Dear Valued Reviewer We would like to thank you for taking out time to share the feedback of your recent stay with us. The entire team of Radisson Blu Marina joins me in Thanking you for your kind and generous comments and feedback about the services and facilities experienced by you at our hotel. It is absolutely delighting to read this most meaningful and positive endorsement our Hotel and the service delivery, based on your personal experience. While we are so glad that we were able to match up to your expectations in terms of the hotel location and staff, may I also request you to share with us, that which aspects of the guest room were not up to your expectations. This will enable us to take the necessary corrective action. If there is anything more you would like to share with us, which can guide us to make your next stay more memorable and comfortable, we would be delighted to hear from you. We hope to be your preferred choice of hotel in times to come and also hope that you will recommend us to your friends, family and company. Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Vishal Rangan Front office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC