Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1100 traveler reviews

#101 of 736 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

265

Very Good

396

Average

234

Poor

99

Terrible

108
Business
467
Couples
220
Solo travel
119
Family
135

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms aren’t even spacious. Overcrowding after two people and luggages. You’re better off choosing a different hotel. (Nizzkee)
    Thu Dec 14 01:34:38 CST 2017
  • Never choose this, go for Royal Plaza, Shangrila, Taj Palace but not this crap. (Vishnu V)
    Sat Nov 18 03:00:12 CST 2017
  • First floor with balcony was very quiet (merlin41)
    Mon Nov 13 05:56:38 CST 2017
  • Please Avoid this place all together ,do not opt for Balcony rooms (VineetaI)
    Sat Oct 07 01:41:42 CDT 2017
  • Ask at the Check In to have a room not too far away form the Front Desk (Gianandrea921245)
    Wed Sep 27 19:17:59 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Second Floor Lobby at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Connaught at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Fifty9 at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sanjiv L

"Excellent Buisness Hotel"

Reviewed December 03, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Excellent Staff Service....helpful, informative and pleasant. Room clean and reasonable. Breakfast buffet was varied and had a decent spread. Only drawback was rooms facing traffic and the noise which needs working on at the earliest. Internet was excellent and easy to get onto.....

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RBM_MANAGEMENT, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  December 06, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer We are thrilled to receive your feedback and we thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing the valuable feedback about the stay on Trip Advisor. We are glad that the team contributed to ensuring that you had a wonderful stay with us. Radisson Blu Marina is the most centric, heritage boutique hotel which is a part of the heritage structures in Connaught Circus. The location is best suited for both Business and recreational activities. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the Radisson Blu Hotel and do write in to us for any specific requirements that you may have, enabling us to give you a further enhanced Radisson Blu Hospitality on your future visits with us. Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager

129rintor
Bangalore, India

"Pleasant Experience"

Reviewed November 29, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I had a Pleasant Experience throughout my stay from 24th till 28th November, 2017, while i was on business trip. Employees are very Courteous. Food is good, although it can get better. It is located right in the heart of Delhi!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RBM_MANAGEMENT, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  December 02, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer We are elated to receive your feedback. We are glad that the team contributed to ensuring that you had a wonderful stay with us. Radisson Blu Marina is the most centric, heritage boutique hotel which is a part of the heritage structures in Connaught Circus. The location is best suited for both Business and recreational activities. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the Radisson Blu Hotel. Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager

balachandravenkatari
Mumbai, India

"Stay At Radisson Blu"

Reviewed November 28, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Excellent Value for Money on the Presidential Suites with great room space and facilities combined with an central location easily accesible and courtoeus staff. Good selection in Buffet and decent internet connectivity

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RBM_MANAGEMENT, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  December 02, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer We are thrilled to receive your feedback and we thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing the valuable feedback about the stay on Trip Advisor. We are glad that the team contributed to ensuring that you had a wonderful stay with us. Radisson Blu Marina is the most centric, heritage boutique hotel which is a part of the heritage structures in Connaught Circus. The location is best suited for both Business and recreational activities. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the Radisson Blu Hotel and do write in to us for any specific requirements that you may have, enabling us to give you a further enhanced Radisson Blu Hospitality on your future visits with us. Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager

srinivasc629
chennai, India

"Hotel location is in the heart of the city"

Reviewed November 26, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good hotel for stay for couple of days. Tariff needs to really negotiated or use app's for best prices. I do not have anything more to say Nothing more ggghjkkjhwewe aJFLJJDFKJH AGJKAJDLJKD ASJJKDFJH ASGJKDJFSGLSDFG DSJGFjladdgjjk

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RBM_MANAGEMENT, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  December 02, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer We thank you for sharing the valuable feedback about the stay on Trip Advsior. Thank you for appreciating the hotel's iconic location, and the well maintained guest rooms. The hotel is a heritage boutique property which is 81 plus years old and offers all functional conveniences with measured luxury. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager

vivekv827
New Delhi, India

"Nice Experience, would recommend"

Reviewed November 23, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Nice hotel at prime location, very close to railway station, close to metro, well-maintained and clean rooms, very friendly staff, Great Kabab Factory restaurent is awesome, would definitely recommend to others

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RBM_MANAGEMENT, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  December 02, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer We are thrilled to receive your feedback and we thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing the valuable feedback about the stay on Trip Advisor. We are glad that the team contributed to ensuring that you had a wonderful stay with us. Radisson Blu Marina is the most centric, heritage boutique hotel which is a part of the heritage structures in Connaught Circus. The location is best suited for both Business and recreational activities. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the Radisson Blu Hotel. Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC