Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1190 traveler reviews

#129 of 868 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

306

Very Good

416

Average

251

Poor

102

Terrible

115
Business
506
Couples
230
Solo travel
128
Family
151

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for city view room (kennedy556)
    Sun May 20 23:19:40 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are smallish. Try getting one which has a common outside balcony. (Aney60)
    Mon Mar 19 16:46:09 CDT 2018
  • the room very nice place (2018799)
    Mon Mar 12 05:22:03 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are noisy. (ArpadNemeth)
    Mon Mar 05 05:20:39 CST 2018
  • MID of City but Waste of Money (polvineet)
    Thu Feb 08 18:01:25 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Second Floor Lobby at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Connaught at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Fifty9 at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sbmshaw
Perth, Australia

"Radisson Connaught Place"

Reviewed January 08, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Second stay, great location, good value, clean and very friendly staff. I recommend this hotel. My second stay, there again next week, and its a lot more fun than the much flasher but pretty soulless hotels at the airport city complex. Easy to get to from airport, and they will arrange pick up at the airport if you ask when you book.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RBM_MANAGEMENT, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  January 12, 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer We thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing the valuable feedback about the stay on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us and we extend our gratitude for your appreciation for the great location, value for money aspect, cleanliness of the guest rooms and friendliness of the staff. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel. Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager

vbsmanyam
singapore

"Nice and pleaseant stay"

Reviewed January 06, 2018     Trip type:  Business

staff are very friendly and very helpful and approaching the hotel with 4 wheeler is not possible, but this is not an issue, if there is availability front desk will help you for late checkout.The prices for restaurants and spa are not so expensive, reasonable prices.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RBM_MANAGEMENT, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  January 11, 2018

Dear Valued Reviewer We thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing the valuable feedback about the stay on Trip Advisor. We are glad that the team contributed to ensuring that you had a wonderful stay with us. The team members at Radisson Blu love to serve with smile and the "Yes I Can attitude" is the signature brand philosophy. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel. Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager

NARENDRA D
HOUSTON

"ok for a day or two"

Reviewed December 17, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Tired hotel, good location. Lots of goo places to eat near by, easy to find transportation. WIFI is good, linen worn. TV good with CNN and other English channels. Good for 1 - 2 days stay. About an hour from the airport. Staff is good but dull need more smiling faces around. Didn't try Kabab Factory a bit too expensive.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RBM_MANAGEMENT, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  December 20, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer Thank you for your stay and appreciating the hotel's unique location and the hotel staff. We are an 82 year old hotel, and our hotel building comes under the heritage structures of Delhi and occupies the unique central location in the bustling city. All our efforts are concentrated in improving the room quality. Please be assured that we continuously strive to further refine our offerings based on your suggestions. We look forward to welcoming you back, whenever your travels bring you to Delhi. Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager

Sanjiv L

"Excellent Buisness Hotel"

Reviewed December 03, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Excellent Staff Service....helpful, informative and pleasant. Room clean and reasonable. Breakfast buffet was varied and had a decent spread. Only drawback was rooms facing traffic and the noise which needs working on at the earliest. Internet was excellent and easy to get onto.....

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RBM_MANAGEMENT, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  December 06, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer We are thrilled to receive your feedback and we thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing the valuable feedback about the stay on Trip Advisor. We are glad that the team contributed to ensuring that you had a wonderful stay with us. Radisson Blu Marina is the most centric, heritage boutique hotel which is a part of the heritage structures in Connaught Circus. The location is best suited for both Business and recreational activities. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the Radisson Blu Hotel and do write in to us for any specific requirements that you may have, enabling us to give you a further enhanced Radisson Blu Hospitality on your future visits with us. Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Neeraj Balani General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC