Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1058 traveler reviews

#103 of 715 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

255

Very Good

384

Average

226

Poor

92

Terrible

103
Business
448
Couples
213
Solo travel
116
Family
129

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Please Avoid this place all together ,do not opt for Balcony rooms (VineetaI)
    Sat Oct 07 01:41:42 CDT 2017
  • Ask at the Check In to have a room not too far away form the Front Desk (Gianandrea921245)
    Wed Sep 27 19:17:59 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are the same as they face out. (Kumar M)
    Mon Sep 18 23:07:30 CDT 2017
  • to the courtyard to avoid noise from the nearby street (Weltenstuermer)
    Tue Sep 05 09:07:00 CDT 2017
  • Room with balcony adds to the experience! (Mahua S)
    Wed Aug 16 03:26:55 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Second Floor Lobby at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Connaught at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Fifty9 at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Eduardo G
SAN PEDRO DE ALCANTARA, MALAGA, Spain

"Hotel in an Excellent Location"

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Hotel in an excellent location, with plenty of shops and restaurants within walking distance. Staff are very professional, welcoming, helpful and extremely friendly without being too familiar. Bed was very comfortable but room and bathroom could be upgraded. Overall, a very pleasant stay and will stay here again when next in New Delhi.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ashish142
Hoshiarpur, India

"Not for people need peace"

Reviewed October 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I am giving it 2 star due to noise pollution due to which I am not able to sleep properly in the room. This is located center of delhi and due to that traffic is very high but it doesn't means that you cannot make a sound proof room.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

jalsamarrai
Xiamen, China

"Average room, poor initial service"

Reviewed October 06, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I had a late arrival after 12am and was warmly greeted by the staff at the front door. After being taken to the front desk and making payment, I was shown to my room. I booked a King Business Class Room and was given two double beds - not what I booked. I asked the bellhop to check if I booked this room, as I distinctly remember booking a King room. He left and said he would let me know immediately. After 10 minutes, there was no response. Keep in mind it's nearly 1AM now. I called the front desk and the staff member informed me there were no more King sized rooms and that they could put the beds together and have me change rooms the next day. I then walked to front desk and requested a cancellation of my remaining 4 nights. The floor manager came over and gave me a king sized room. The room was clearly older than the original room with two double beds and there was hair on the floor, one of the lights was out and the bathroom shelf was not tightly fastened to the wall. Mirrors were dirty/scratched and the bottom droor under the TV did not close/was damaged. For $250 a night I do not feel this was a good experience and the room was not a good value for the money. Will not be staying with Radisson again in the future. First time and last.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

marshallclarl
zagreb, Croatia

"Outstanding lodging experience in central Delhi"

Reviewed September 27, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The hotel was exemplary in every respect. Staff were beyond impeccable, rooms comfortable and spacious, culinary options were both outstanding, and facilities were without exception excellent. The hotel employees were all superb -- invariably cheerful and eager to provide assistance of every kind, which included looking after one member of the party who had limited mobility, and handling a few minor emergencies with astonishing promptness and efficiency, such as pressing a suit on extremely short notice and restoring illumination when I inadvertently did something in the room that caused a problem in the fusebox. I have traveled all round the world for many decades and can easily say I have never been in a hotel that has given such undiluted satisfaction.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RBM_MANAGEMENT, Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  October 07, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer We are thrilled to receive your feedback and we thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing the valuable feedback about the stay on Trip Advisor. We are glad that the team contributed to ensuring that you had a wonderful stay with us. Radisson Blu Marina is the most centric, heritage boutique hotel which is a part of the heritage structures in Connaught Circus. The location is best suited for both Business and recreational activities. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the Radisson Blu Hotel and do write in to us for any specific requirements that you may have, enabling us to give you a further enhanced Radisson Blu Hospitality on your future visits with us. Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Radisson Blu Marina Management Team

716sameerk
Mumbai, India

"Radisson Blue Marina Delhi"

Reviewed September 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Nice Hotel. Courteous staff. clean rooms. Good spread in breakfast. Convenient location. I enjoyed the stay very much. I would recommend this to anybody for business stay in and around Delhi. Wish them good luck

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RBM_MANAGEMENT, Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  October 07, 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer We are thrilled to receive your feedback. Thank you for appreciating the hotel staff. They are always eager to showcase the brand philosophy of 'Yes I Can!'. Also thank you for appreciation the buffet breakfast spread and the convenience of the hotel's iconic location. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for recommending. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Marina Management Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC