Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1058 traveler reviews

#103 of 715 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

254

Very Good

383

Average

226

Poor

92

Terrible

103
Business
447
Couples
213
Solo travel
115
Family
129

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Please Avoid this place all together ,do not opt for Balcony rooms (VineetaI)
    Sat Oct 07 01:41:42 CDT 2017
  • Ask at the Check In to have a room not too far away form the Front Desk (Gianandrea921245)
    Wed Sep 27 19:17:59 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are the same as they face out. (Kumar M)
    Mon Sep 18 23:07:30 CDT 2017
  • to the courtyard to avoid noise from the nearby street (Weltenstuermer)
    Tue Sep 05 09:07:00 CDT 2017
  • Room with balcony adds to the experience! (Mahua S)
    Wed Aug 16 03:26:55 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Second Floor Lobby at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Connaught at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Fifty9 at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Yohsuke T
India

"Heritage Hotel in the heart of the city"

Reviewed August 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

A Heritage hotel in the center of Delhi, one can visit this very easily. Airport express line is very near to the hotel, staff members are very good and professional, perfect for every business traveler. I would recommend this hotel to my colleagues and friends. Thanks..

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMarina, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  August 26, 2014

Dear Guest , Thank you for staying with us and reviewing us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that you had a wonderful stay and were thoroughly impressed with the hospitality and service. It was indeed a pleasure having you at the Radisson Blu Marina and we look forward to welcoming you soon again. Regards, Dhananjay Kumar, General Manager.

Lokeswar R
Mumbai, India

"Good service hotel"

Reviewed August 21, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

The hotel is well located , the entrance to the hotel looks very odd but once you enter the services of the hotel staff is great. Rooms are decent and clean,all of the staff wherever i met interacted were very humble and ready to help. I would definitely be back again if i happen to come to Delhi.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMarina, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  August 26, 2014

Dear Guest , I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team. I thank you for your valuable comments and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits again. Regards, Dhananjay Kumar, General Manager.

Syed H
Bangalore, India

"Did not like anything in this hotel"

Reviewed August 19, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

Extremely compact hotel and compact rooms. The moment you enter the hotel, you'll feel "What a big mistake i did" by booking this hotel. I had asked for a smoking room and was given one. However, since the balcony key was'nt working i had to compromise for a non smoking room. The worst part was that I was not even told that it is a non smoking room.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMarina, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  August 20, 2014

Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I can see from your comments that we were not able to live up to your expectations especially in terms of product and room. Since our hotel is located on the heritage block of the Connaught place ,we have restrictions on the infrastructure style and size. Please accept our sincere apologies for not appraising you about the room type when your room was moved. However it was our instant endeavor to make sure your were given a room change instantly , since we are in compliance with the non-smoking regulations our room inventory have very less smoking rooms to offer. In conclusion, we are committed to understanding and ensuring the comfort of our guests, and strive to resolve any concerns that may arise during their stay with us or thereafter. It is our goal to make every guest experience positively memorable and look forward to the prospects of future opportunities that allow us to do so. Regards, Dhananjay Kumar, General Manager.

Michal G
Israel

"Great stay at Radisson hotel"

Reviewed August 17, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

If you are looking for a super nice hotel, clean and with great staff, go to Radisson hotel in Delhi!! You might be in Delhi but as soon as the entrance door is opened for you, you are in Europe for all that concerns the quality of the hotel. Enjoy your stay

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  August 18, 2014

Dear Michal, Thank you for taking the time to write about your pleasant experience with us at Radisson Blu Marina. It gives me great pleasure to learn that we were able to provide you with a memorable stay.Your compliments for our team are certainly encouraging and well appreciated. We look forward to being of service to you once again. Regards, Dhananjay Kumar, General Manager.

Harikrishnan V
Chennai, India

"Radisson Blue Marina in Delhi Cannaught"

Reviewed August 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Located in Delhi's busiest market place with access to all transports .. Well made out rooms .. spacious inhouse 24x7 restaurant .. access to lounge for small meetings .. walk to Palika Bazaar after a day's hard work for shopping .. enjoy south Indian food with Saravana Bavan on return just across the road .. everthing connected with Radisson Blue Marina is truly enjoyable

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  August 18, 2014

Dear Mr. Harikrishnan, Thank you for staying with us and reviewing us at TripAdvisor.Your compliments for our hotel and its facilities are accepted with gratitude. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Dhananjay Kumar, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC