Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1099 traveler reviews

#100 of 736 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

265

Very Good

396

Average

234

Poor

98

Terrible

107
Business
466
Couples
220
Solo travel
119
Family
135

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Never choose this, go for Royal Plaza, Shangrila, Taj Palace but not this crap. (Vishnu V)
    Sat Nov 18 03:00:12 CST 2017
  • First floor with balcony was very quiet (merlin41)
    Mon Nov 13 05:56:38 CST 2017
  • Please Avoid this place all together ,do not opt for Balcony rooms (VineetaI)
    Sat Oct 07 01:41:42 CDT 2017
  • Ask at the Check In to have a room not too far away form the Front Desk (Gianandrea921245)
    Wed Sep 27 19:17:59 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are the same as they face out. (Kumar M)
    Mon Sep 18 23:07:30 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Second Floor Lobby at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Connaught at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Fifty9 at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ajay J
new delhi, India

"A must stay hotel"

Reviewed March 30, 2015     Trip type:  Business

I had a very nice experience with Radisson Blu Marina from the moment I embarked my stay, every service was detailed to excellence from reception to the room service. Very professional and punctual service. The location is another advantage. Its a home away from home, where you can pamper yourself unlimited.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  April 21, 2015

Dear Guest , Thank you for staying with us and reviewing us on Tripadvisor. We are glad you really liked your recent visit to the hotel. We look forward to your return visit in the not too distant future and more such positive reviews from your end, Regards, Dhananjay Kumar, General Manager.

Amrit Pal S
New Delhi, India

"Excellent Hotel in the centre of Delhi"

Reviewed March 16, 2015     Trip type:  Business

I will recommend this hotel to everyone. Food is really good and staff is also awesome. Even for families it is a great hotel. It is near to the station also. Connaught circle is good and even in the night you can move out easily and come back. Thanks

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  March 29, 2015

Dear Guest , Thank you for staying with us and reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It was pleasure to have you stay with us. I am delighted to note that your stay was up to your satisfaction. Thank you for your appreciation about the food and service provided by our team members , they are an valuable asset of our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu Marina. Regards, Dhananjay Kumar, General Manager.

James B
Delhi, India

"Radisson Blu - Delhi"

Reviewed March 01, 2015     Trip type:  Business

The room was generally filthy and tired (a lot of dust/dirt on the floors, on the room furniture etc, evidently not cleaned properly for sometime, the shower nozzle was broken). The hotel has comparable cost to many of the other 5 star local hotels, which are of a much higher quality, therefore I consider the "value" of the Radisson to be extremely poor. I ate once at the Connaught Club, the food was poor and the service was very poor (the food took an exceptionally long time to arrive and the side dish arrived 20 minutes after the main dish arrived - however India were playing in the cricket at the time)

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MukundanSeshadri
Singapore, Singapore

"Great location"

Reviewed February 17, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Radisson hotel is located in the central business district (CP). Hotel is close to several good eateries, shopping & office complex. Hotel offers good value for money as this commercial place is expensive.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  February 19, 2015

Dear Guest , Thank you for staying with us and reviewing us on TripAdvisor. The location of our hotel provides an ideal destination for both business and leisure travelers and our endeavor has always been to offer the best to our patrons. We look forward for your stay again at Radisson Blu Marina. Regards, Dhananjay Kumar, General Manager.

Narongchai U
Ao Nang, Thailand

"Good location and friendly staff"

Reviewed February 01, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Love the service provided and friedly staff with positive attitude Hotel is in the area of shopping arcade and not far from international restaurants - walking distance.. food in hotel is also good with well trained staff. Negative only the cleanliness of the bathroom and quilty of linen - these items look not clean and too hard to use.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  February 14, 2015

Dear Guest , Thank you for staying with us and taking your time to review us on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that the services provided by out team members during your stay was great , our team is the greatest strength we have in this hotel. I am sure with such appreciations it would definitely motivate them to continue providing exceptional services in days ahead to come. Your concern on the cleanliness has been taken up with the head of department and i am sure it will be looked into it with the seriousness it deserves. Thank you once again and hope to see you soon. Regards, Dhananjay Kumar, General Manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC