Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1189 traveler reviews

#129 of 868 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

306

Very Good

416

Average

251

Poor

102

Terrible

115
Business
506
Couples
230
Solo travel
128
Family
151

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for city view room (kennedy556)
    Sun May 20 23:19:40 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are smallish. Try getting one which has a common outside balcony. (Aney60)
    Mon Mar 19 16:46:09 CDT 2018
  • the room very nice place (2018799)
    Mon Mar 12 05:22:03 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are noisy. (ArpadNemeth)
    Mon Mar 05 05:20:39 CST 2018
  • MID of City but Waste of Money (polvineet)
    Thu Feb 08 18:01:25 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Second Floor Lobby at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Connaught at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Fifty9 at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mahendra148
Delhi

"An affordable place in the most expensive property districts of this world"

Reviewed July 01, 2015     Trip type:  Solo travel

The room was tiny. However given that I was in one of the most expensive districts in the world I think it was pretty reasonably priced. Quality of Lunch buffet not up to the mark breakfast buffet was a little better. A la carte' room service orders are a better option. Specially would like to mention that the Caramel Custard was exceptional! Even among the breakfast rolls the Danish Pastries were quite good however were being replenished rather cautiously!

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  July 07, 2015

Dear Guest , I am disappointed to read your comments and to learn that the quality of the lunch and breakfast buffet was not up to your expectation.However thank you for complimenting our caramel custurds and danish pastries. Please be assured that your feedback is well received and I would like to assure you that our food and beverage production team are working constantly to improvise on the quality of the buffet. I hope you will not let this deter you and that you will visit us again. I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back. Regards, Dhananjay Kumar, General Manager.

Sanjay S

"Polite & courteous as well as efficient service"

Reviewed June 21, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Starting from Check in to check out, every staff member was extremely helpful, polite & very nice.The location is very good. centrally located at Connaught Place, where Taxis are easily available. The staff members helped us in every respect. we had selected this hotel by Internet. but we found very satisfying experience. i will always stay at this hotel,when I visit Delhi.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  July 07, 2015

Dear Guest , Thank for staying with us and reviewing us ! We are extremely delighted to know that your stay has been up to your expectation. Your compliments about the hotel and the team members are well received with gratitude. We look forward for your next stay at Radisson Blu Marina. Regards, Dhananjay Kumar, General Manager.

Pradip Kumar S
Hardoi, India

"Excellent Hotel."

Reviewed May 29, 2015     Trip type:  Business

First experience of stay in your hotel( Radisson Blu).Excellent lodging & boarding with smart,courteous & good looking team of staff . Restaurant is very good but some daily & regular used items -tea,coffee & mineral water should be cheaper.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  July 07, 2015

Dear Guest , Thank you for staying with us and reviewing us on Tripadvisor It has been a pleasure to have been of service to you , your compliments about the hotel is well received with gratitude. Our menu pricing are competitively set at par with other star hotels within the vicinity. We look forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu Marina. Regards, Dhananjay Kumar, General Manager

Vikas T
MUMBAI, India

"Blue Son Stay"

Reviewed April 08, 2015     Trip type:  Business

The Hotel stay was good and atmoshpear is also good, clean and soothing. Increase the Indian dishesh in Brake Fast. My stay in Hotel is only for night and morning BF, otherwise we are on field. When we are come back atleast the Hotel Rooms should be clean.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  April 21, 2015

Dear Guest , Thank you for staying with us and reviewing us on Tripadvisor. I am so glad that you had a comfortable stay at Radisson Blu Marina and loved our services. We have duly noted your feedback on the cleanliness and currently looking in the same. Our breakfast spread has lot of Indian dishes to offer and some are even available on request. If there is anything else that we can do to make your trip even more comfortable, please do reach out to us. Regards, Dhananjay Kumar, General Manager.

Ajay J
new delhi, India

"A must stay hotel"

Reviewed March 30, 2015     Trip type:  Business

I had a very nice experience with Radisson Blu Marina from the moment I embarked my stay, every service was detailed to excellence from reception to the room service. Very professional and punctual service. The location is another advantage. Its a home away from home, where you can pamper yourself unlimited.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review  April 21, 2015

Dear Guest , Thank you for staying with us and reviewing us on Tripadvisor. We are glad you really liked your recent visit to the hotel. We look forward to your return visit in the not too distant future and more such positive reviews from your end, Regards, Dhananjay Kumar, General Manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC