MENU

Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 465 traveler reviews

#28 of 243 hotels in Dusseldorf

thumbs_up 88% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner

Excellent

206

Very Good

193

Average

47

Poor

14

Terrible

5
Business
213
Couples
120
Solo travel
47
Family
47

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • As for a non smoking room - ours had a slight scent of smoke, but not bad enough to move rooms. (charlietravel91)
    Sun Jan 10 06:42:24 CST 2016
  • Get a view of the water (Penta-Seattle)
    Wed Jan 06 12:23:48 CST 2016
  • All good rooms (Darren H)
    Tue Jan 05 09:15:58 CST 2016
  • Business rooms get you a free breakfast and a nespresso machine in the room. (Sean S)
    Fri Dec 04 08:42:24 CST 2015
  • Back rooms poor view but very quite rooms (teeejay662)
    Mon Nov 30 08:39:38 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Außenansicht
Außenansicht
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Romanas74
Klaipeda, Lithuania

"very convenient and comfortable"

Reviewed January 31, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Exellent location, clean hotel, professional staff, special thanks to front office Irma Tamulynaite, professionaly solved our personal concerns and issues, made our stay comfortable and easy. will return.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Dear Romanas74, Wow, Thank you for the 5 Star rating! I am glad to read that all your expectations were met throughout your stay. On behalf of the team, I thank you for the recognition of the service provided and look forward to sharing your kind words with them all, in particular our receptionist Irma as it is positive reassurance for them in their desire to assist. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Best regards, Mariel Karwatka Front Office

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC