Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 801 traveler reviews

#30 of 247 hotels in Dusseldorf

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

343

Very Good

332

Average

85

Poor

25

Terrible

16
Business
364
Couples
223
Solo travel
57
Family
74

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • rooms with view are more quiet if you prefer to sleep with open windows (roanlotte)
    Fri Jan 04 05:18:58 CST 2019
  • Accessible room much larger than average with the 'Business' upgrade! (GrantS1972)
    Sun Jun 10 05:45:18 CDT 2018
  • We had a free upgrade.. so we did not see the room we booked. But I can imagine it was also clean and fresh;) (Ilsearie)
    Sun Jul 02 00:43:32 CDT 2017
  • Try to get an upgrade to a business room or suite, these rooms are great ! (JohannesBB65)
    Sun May 21 01:58:37 CDT 2017
  • I had a business room on the 6th floor and it was lovely and quiet. Faced the town. (TheGaffer49)
    Fri May 05 07:51:58 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Restaurant
Lobby
Restaurant
Restaurant
Terrasse

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tourist53907446025

"Medium quality below Expectation. Chaotic service in the breakfast room. People had themselves to look for preparing"

Reviewed January 21, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Chaotic breakfast service because understaffed and no supervision. Slow refilling of the bread, the topics, and so on. People next our room had a diner in their room in the evening. The following morning the remains of their plates where still in front of our room !!

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Maps56124852077

"Nice stay"

Reviewed January 14, 2019     Trip type:  Solo travel

Hot water didn’t work in a few rooms but by the next day it was sorted apart from that I’ll go again in a heartbeat. Only 13 mins from Düsseldorf train station, they are building up the media area so I’m sure once completed it’ll be a great location

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC