Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 672 traveler reviews

#22 of 238 hotels in Dusseldorf

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

296

Very Good

276

Average

70

Poor

18

Terrible

12
Business
303
Couples
190
Solo travel
51
Family
57

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We had a free upgrade.. so we did not see the room we booked. But I can imagine it was also clean and fresh;) (Ilsearie)
    Sun Jul 02 00:43:32 CDT 2017
  • Try to get an upgrade to a business room or suite, these rooms are great ! (JohannesBB65)
    Sun May 21 01:58:37 CDT 2017
  • I had a business room on the 6th floor and it was lovely and quiet. Faced the town. (Gaffeur)
    Fri May 05 07:51:58 CDT 2017
  • Top floor is located on the same level as the gym and sauna (bobgrol)
    Tue Feb 28 22:35:22 CST 2017
  • Check the room when you arrive (Annaosha)
    Wed Feb 15 11:39:06 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Außenansicht
Außenansicht
Standardzimmer
Tagungsraum
Tagungsraum

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

295nataliias
St. Petersburg, Russia

"Very pleasant stay"

Reviewed August 19, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Exeptional service, very clean, very hospitable. Very well trained personnel. Every wish or need is fulfilled in the best possible way. Being a very experienced traveller I can say that the management of the hotel is doing really good job. There was nothing I could think negatively about. Only positive impressions! WILL COME BACK! Many thanks.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  August 20, 2017

Dear 295nataliias, Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us! :-) It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with the highest standards of product and service at all times. I am thrilled to read that everything was comfortbale to your satisfaction. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Many thanks to you! Kindest regards, Mariel Karwatka Guest Relations Officer

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC