Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 498 traveler reviews

#15 of 243 hotels in Dusseldorf

thumbs_up 88% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner

Excellent

223

Very Good

207

Average

49

Poor

14

Terrible

5
Business
230
Couples
128
Solo travel
47
Family
48

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose the businessclass rooms (Jan_Bache)
    Thu Mar 31 01:48:19 CDT 2016
  • Get the cheapest room (don't pay for larger beds- they don't have them) on the shade side of the hotel (Pinocity)
    Wed Mar 16 02:04:01 CDT 2016
  • As for a non smoking room - ours had a slight scent of smoke, but not bad enough to move rooms. (charlottestravel)
    Sun Jan 10 06:42:24 CST 2016
  • Get a view of the water (Penta-Seattle)
    Wed Jan 06 12:23:48 CST 2016
  • All good rooms (Darren H)
    Tue Jan 05 09:15:58 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Außenansicht
Außenansicht
Tagungsraum
Tagungsraum
Tagungsraum

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ingrid K
München, Germany

"Very Nice Hotel"

Reviewed April 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

It is a very stylish hotel in the media harbour area of Düsseldorf. The staff on the front office was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very stylish. We had dinner in the vegetarian restaurant of the hotel. The food was amazing. Around the hotel are also a lot of different restaurants. The old town is just 20 min in walking distance. Everything on our stay was perfect!

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  April 24, 2016

Dear Ingrid K, Thank you for your very positive feedback! I am glad to hear that you love staying at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel in Düsseldorf being for our high standards of service or being for our central location at the Media Harbour location. All of our assets are perfect for you and I am thankful to you to point it out. Thank you also for complimenting our dinner at the Amano Verde Restaurant as we proud ourselves in offering the freshest products on the market. We look forward to your next visits! With Kind Regards, Mariel Karwatka Front Office

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC