Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 687 traveler reviews

#20 of 240 hotels in Dusseldorf

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

301

Very Good

285

Average

71

Poor

18

Terrible

12
Business
309
Couples
194
Solo travel
51
Family
58

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We had a free upgrade.. so we did not see the room we booked. But I can imagine it was also clean and fresh;) (Ilsearie)
    Sun Jul 02 00:43:32 CDT 2017
  • Try to get an upgrade to a business room or suite, these rooms are great ! (JohannesBB65)
    Sun May 21 01:58:37 CDT 2017
  • I had a business room on the 6th floor and it was lovely and quiet. Faced the town. (Gaffeur)
    Fri May 05 07:51:58 CDT 2017
  • Top floor is located on the same level as the gym and sauna (bobgrol)
    Tue Feb 28 22:35:22 CST 2017
  • Check the room when you arrive (Annaosha)
    Wed Feb 15 11:39:06 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Außenansicht
Außenansicht
Standardzimmer
Tagungsraum
Tagungsraum

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

N B
Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota

"Great experience"

Reviewed May 29, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Great friendly experience, location was great and the staff was very helpful. Fitness center and sauna was a great experience. Nice area along the Rhine river and a beautiful walk along the river. The restaurants and main part of old town were just a short 20 minute walk at a leisurely pace.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Officer at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  May 31, 2017

Dear N B, We appreciate that we had the opportunity having you as our guest! We are thrilled to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay and that you especially highlighted our friendly staff. Thank you for taking your time to rate us on Tripadvisor! We look forward to welcomiing back to the Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel in Düsseldorf! With kind regards, Mariel Karwatka Guest Relations Officer

Anke F

"Great champagne!"

Reviewed December 18, 2016     Trip type:  Business

It was a great stay at the Radisson Blu on Friday 16th. Thanks to Mike and his champagne it was even better as we expected it would be. Don't hesitate to contact us at you next visit to Holland Mike. I am sure will will try to equalize it. T&A.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Value

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  December 20, 2016

Dear Anke F, Thank you very much for your positive review about your recent stay with us! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will forward your comments to our General Manager Maik :-) We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel in Düsseldorf! Best regards, Mariel Karwatka Guest Relations Officer

hardwichtholel
Kaatsheuvel, The Netherlands

"perfect"

Reviewed November 24, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Team and Gerneral Manager are a fantastic combination of giving the right Service to the customer, always friendly People at Bar and reception, can 4sure recomand Radisson Blue Harbour in dusseldorf to all that want to have a great stay in a relax and very Hotel

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  November 25, 2016

Dear hardwichtholel, Thank you for staying with us again! It is always a pleasure to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel in Düsseldorf! Thank you for being our guest for so many years! :-) We look forward to seeing you soon! With kind regards, Mariel Karwatka Guest Relations Officer

Delroy D
London, United Kingdom

"Raisson Blu, Media Harbour, Dusseldof"

Reviewed October 03, 2016     Trip type:  Business

From airport to hotel in 30 minutes including a13 minute tram ride from Central station. Well situated hotel, several eating/drinking places, a reasonably priced designer fashion outlet store and UCI cinema complex. All within a very short walk (5 minutes) from hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  October 06, 2016

Dear Delroy, Thank your stay at the Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel in Düsseldorf! It is pleasing to learn that you enjoyed the central location of the hotel and the atmosphere were comfortable to your satisfaction. Thank you very much for your review and we look forward to having you here with us again! Kind regards, Mariel Karwatka Guest Relations Officer

Hilal M
Orlando, Florida

"Far from Main shopping Street"

Reviewed August 14, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Hotel is more focused on business as location is in the new part of town which is far from the shopping and tourist areas. The breakfast selection is not great also. There is one staff her name is Hoda who works in the hotel reception and she was exceptional as our luggage did not arrive so she was really following it up while other staff didn't really care.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  September 01, 2016

Dear Hilal M, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel in Düsseldorf. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with the highest standards of product and service at all times. Thank you for your lovely comment about our Team Member Hoda- I will forward it to her! Please be assured that we will take all your feedback on board for quality purposes. We appreciate your loyalty to our Brand, and hope that despite the disappointments of this stay that you will visit us again in future, so that we may have an opportunity to restore your faith in us. With kind regards, Mariel Karwatka Guest Relations Officer

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC