Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 795 traveler reviews

#29 of 246 hotels in Dusseldorf

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

343

Very Good

328

Average

85

Poor

24

Terrible

15
Business
362
Couples
223
Solo travel
55
Family
73

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • rooms with view are more quiet if you prefer to sleep with open windows (roanlotte)
    Fri Jan 04 05:18:58 CST 2019
  • Accessible room much larger than average with the 'Business' upgrade! (GrantS1972)
    Sun Jun 10 05:45:18 CDT 2018
  • We had a free upgrade.. so we did not see the room we booked. But I can imagine it was also clean and fresh;) (Ilsearie)
    Sun Jul 02 00:43:32 CDT 2017
  • Try to get an upgrade to a business room or suite, these rooms are great ! (JohannesBB65)
    Sun May 21 01:58:37 CDT 2017
  • I had a business room on the 6th floor and it was lovely and quiet. Faced the town. (TheGaffer49)
    Fri May 05 07:51:58 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Restaurant
Lobby
Restaurant
Restaurant
Terrasse

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Passenger31545205191

"Excellent stay"

Reviewed December 29, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We are 2 adults and 1 6-year old child. Had a wonderful time! Nice rooms and the beds were comfortable. Huge bathroom with a super nice bad!3 huge televisions in the suite!The breakfast was lovely, everything you want they will have it

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Connector30073354249
London, United Kingdom

"Very hard broken about the housekeeping has not found my paper bag containing a lamp shade"

Reviewed December 04, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Hard broken housekeeping could not locate my loss property left behind in 304 whilst using the facility 1.12 - 3.12/18. So sad for housekeeping to have missed my paper bag with its content. Hope for best

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

integralet

"Good quality for your money"

Reviewed December 02, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Friendly staff, very lovely business rooms, located in an interesting area. My family and I enjoyed our night at this hotel, and we give our recommendations to others, whom have to, or would like to, experience a night in af high-end hotel in Düsseldorf.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GarethDavey
Collaroy Beach, Australia

"Long weekend break"

Reviewed May 23, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Two days in Dusseldorf after a family wedding. A stop over before returning home to Australia.It was a long weekend but this hotel was great for the open bars and restaurants in the Altstadt. A lovely location for getting to the river. A clean tidy and excellent hotel and stay. Thank you

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

mdshamilton
London, United Kingdom

"Excellent, centrally located hotel"

Reviewed April 25, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Clean hotel, room was a little small, but typical for a central city location. The staff were excellent, very welcoming, internet access was easy, reliable and fast. An enormous breakfast the next day with a chef to cook fresh eggs to order was very welcome. I will be staying here again.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  April 27, 2018

Dear Mr. Hamilton, Wow! What a wonderful review! Thank you for writing about your recent experience at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Düsseldorf. So pleased to hear that we have provided you a first class stay. Especialy, that our service and friendly staff met your needs and expectations! We love hearing our guests recommend our hotel to others, since it is the best compliment we can receive. We are delighted to know you will continue to choose the Radisson Blu Media Harbour when you are in Düsseldorf. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank you again! Warmest regards, Winnie Baum Guest Relations Officer

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC