Summer Breakfast Special: During the months of July and August, enjoy our Super Breakfast Buffet for only 16 instead of 26 EUR

Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 740 traveler reviews

#22 of 242 hotels in Dusseldorf

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

326

Very Good

307

Average

74

Poor

21

Terrible

12
Business
339
Couples
207
Solo travel
53
Family
63

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Accessible room much larger than average with the 'Business' upgrade! (Grant S)
    Sun Jun 10 05:45:18 CDT 2018
  • We had a free upgrade.. so we did not see the room we booked. But I can imagine it was also clean and fresh;) (Ilsearie)
    Sun Jul 02 00:43:32 CDT 2017
  • Try to get an upgrade to a business room or suite, these rooms are great ! (JohannesBB65)
    Sun May 21 01:58:37 CDT 2017
  • I had a business room on the 6th floor and it was lovely and quiet. Faced the town. (Yuen-Wei C)
    Fri May 05 07:51:58 CDT 2017
  • Top floor is located on the same level as the gym and sauna (bobgrol)
    Tue Feb 28 22:35:22 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Außenansicht
Außenansicht
Standardzimmer
Business Class Zimmer
Tagungsraum

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Glen F
London, United Kingdom

"great location, good service, rooms a little tired"

Reviewed August 12, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Rooms feel in need of a refurb - some things are starting to look a bit shabby and broken. Overall the decor feels more like a ParkPlaza than a Radisson Blu as far as the room goes (and I was in a Business Class room). Wardrobe was a little small - it was OK for my 4 stay visit for 1 person but a couple would struggle.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  September 03, 2016

Dear Glen F, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel in Düsseldorf. We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with the highest standards of product and service at all times. Please be assured that we will take all your feedback on board for quality purposes. We appreciate your loyalty to our Brand, and hope that despite the disappointments of this stay that you will visit us again in future, so that we may have an opportunity to restore your faith in us. Kind regards, Mariel Karwatka Guest Relations Officer

Marco G
Rome, Italy

"Beautiful and Restful Radisson"

Reviewed August 01, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I've been in several Radisson hotels around the world and this is one of the best where I stayed. Rooms are very clean and sleep was restful (Business class room). I would choose it again for a stay in Düsseldorf.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  August 03, 2016

Dear Marco G, wow, Thank you for such a compliment! It was a pleasure having you as our guest. I am thrilled to hear that everything was comfortable to your satisfaction! I do hope you will be back in Düsseldorf sometime in future - please do contact me directly as I would be delighted to welcome you back to us for a second stay, I look forward to hearing from you. With Kind Regards, Mariel Karwatka Guest Relations Officer

Oliver B
Munich, Germany

"Very good business hotel in nice area"

Reviewed July 22, 2016     Trip type:  Business

this Hotel is always worth a stay. been here for 10 times now and have never benn disapointed. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are modern and stylish and the breakfast is wonderful. Badisson Blu Media Harbor got everything you Need for a Relaxing stay after a Long day at the Office. The area is also very nice with many good Restaurants and bars in Walking distance.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  July 24, 2016

Dear Oliver B, Thank you for your time to share your positive thoughts about your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel in Düsseldorf! I'm thrilled to hear that everything was comfortable to your satisfaction. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel! With kind regards, Mariel Karwatka Guest Relations Officer

hardwichtholel
Kaatsheuvel, The Netherlands

"fantastic hotel and good service"

Reviewed March 17, 2016     Trip type:  Business

enjoy my stay, great service, friendly reception and bar personal, there for business nearly every week, and will not easy book a other hotel *only if fully booked, but even then they do there best to find me a room

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Location

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  March 20, 2016

Dear Hardwich, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and for being our guest. It is always a pleasure to welcome you back! I really appreciated that you shared your thoughts with us! The entire Team is looking forward to welcome you back soon. With Kind Regards, Mariel Karwatka Front Office

Romanas74
Klaipeda, Lithuania

"very convenient and comfortable"

Reviewed January 31, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Exellent location, clean hotel, professional staff, special thanks to front office Irma Tamulynaite, professionaly solved our personal concerns and issues, made our stay comfortable and easy. will return.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Dear Romanas74, Wow, Thank you for the 5 Star rating! I am glad to read that all your expectations were met throughout your stay. On behalf of the team, I thank you for the recognition of the service provided and look forward to sharing your kind words with them all, in particular our receptionist Irma as it is positive reassurance for them in their desire to assist. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Best regards, Mariel Karwatka Front Office

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC