Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 697 traveler reviews

#20 of 240 hotels in Dusseldorf

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

305

Very Good

291

Average

71

Poor

18

Terrible

12
Business
315
Couples
197
Solo travel
51
Family
58

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We had a free upgrade.. so we did not see the room we booked. But I can imagine it was also clean and fresh;) (Ilsearie)
    Sun Jul 02 00:43:32 CDT 2017
  • Try to get an upgrade to a business room or suite, these rooms are great ! (JohannesBB65)
    Sun May 21 01:58:37 CDT 2017
  • I had a business room on the 6th floor and it was lovely and quiet. Faced the town. (Gaffeur)
    Fri May 05 07:51:58 CDT 2017
  • Top floor is located on the same level as the gym and sauna (bobgrol)
    Tue Feb 28 22:35:22 CST 2017
  • Check the room when you arrive (Annaosha)
    Wed Feb 15 11:39:06 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Außenansicht
Außenansicht
Standardzimmer
Tagungsraum
Tagungsraum

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ivan M
viareggio, Italy

"nice hotel for business"

Reviewed May 14, 2015     Trip type:  Business

it is all the time a pleasure to stay at Radisson Mediehafen when the rates is not so high. friendly staff is all the time ready to help you in everything. the room are clean and i have been upgraded in a business nice room

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  May 15, 2015

Dear Ivan M, We are very glad to read your review about your experience with us during your recent visit here at the Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel in Düsseldorf. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us, we will be happy to be at your service again. Sincerely, Mariel Karwatka Front Office

Sabrina S
London, United Kingdom

"Very good Business Hotel"

Reviewed May 07, 2015     Trip type:  Business

I visit Düsseldorf several times and stays the first time at the Radisson. A very good business hotel with free wifi and some good upgrades in a Business class room. I´d like the breakfast buffet and service staff is friendly and helpful. I will stay again if my business bring me back to Düsseldorf.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  May 14, 2015

Dear Sabrina S, Thank you very much for taking your time to review your recent experience with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! The whole Radisson Blu Team look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, Mariel Karwatka Front Office

Bogdan P
Bucharest, Romania

"Not bad !"

Reviewed April 25, 2015     Trip type:  Solo travel

Recommend it ! Nicely located for taking advantage of both Rhine and Altstadt. Breakfast was good and rooms have interesting bathroom design. Internet was a bit difficult to connect but it does the job.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  April 26, 2015

Dear Bogdan, thank you very much for taking your time to review your recent experience with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and look forward to hopefully welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, Mariel Karwatka Front Office

Yueh-Nung W
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Sanctuary for a business traveller"

Reviewed February 10, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Beautiful little hotel tucked away in an upmarket residential area. Few doors down from the famous La Donna Canonne restaurant. Quiet, clean and very pretty. Bus and Tram stops are only half a block walk. Only downside is that it is a real mission to get to Messe but if you're working in the city, you should be fine.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  February 20, 2015

Dear Yueh-Nung W, Thank you for being our guest and for your great feedback here by tripadvisor. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you left us as a satisfied and happy guest. We hope that you also was excited about our AMANO Verde. It was nice being your host. We hope we will be able to welcome you as our guest again soon. kind regards Christoph Singh - Guest Relations

Stephan C
Chicago, United States

"Nice hotel"

Reviewed January 22, 2015     Trip type:  Business

I end all my trips to this city at this hotel, always a nice stay very good experience and the staff is very good. Room is outstanding and the area around the hotel is worth exploring. Old town area is a short walk along the river.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  January 30, 2015

Dear Stephan C, Thank you for your great feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your positive comments about our service staff. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Christoph Singh - Guest Relations Manage

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC