Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 734 traveler reviews

#22 of 241 hotels in Dusseldorf

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

322

Very Good

306

Average

74

Poor

20

Terrible

12
Business
336
Couples
205
Solo travel
52
Family
63

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Accessible room much larger than average with the 'Business' upgrade! (Grant S)
    Sun Jun 10 05:45:18 CDT 2018
  • We had a free upgrade.. so we did not see the room we booked. But I can imagine it was also clean and fresh;) (Ilsearie)
    Sun Jul 02 00:43:32 CDT 2017
  • Try to get an upgrade to a business room or suite, these rooms are great ! (JohannesBB65)
    Sun May 21 01:58:37 CDT 2017
  • I had a business room on the 6th floor and it was lovely and quiet. Faced the town. (Yuen-Wei C)
    Fri May 05 07:51:58 CDT 2017
  • Top floor is located on the same level as the gym and sauna (bobgrol)
    Tue Feb 28 22:35:22 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Außenansicht
Außenansicht
Standardzimmer
Tagungsraum
Tagungsraum

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alasdair S
United Kingdom

"Great hotel"

Reviewed September 09, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

A taxi from the airport is only 15 minutes and the hotel is in a great location. There are a couple of excellent places to eat nearby and the staff at the hotel were very helpful. I would stay here again when visting Dusseldorf.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  September 21, 2014

Dear Alasdair S, let me thank you for this super great review. We are very pleased to hear that you feel comfortable with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Christoph Singh - Guest Relations Manager

Jitendra J F
India

"Radisson Blu Dusseldorf"

Reviewed August 13, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Having stayed at some of the other hotels in this chain at other locations I was a bit disappointed in the rooms and very disappointed in the breakfast options here. Also the location was a bit further away from the city centre than I would have liked. Which entailed an extra 20 minutes of commute.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Daniel N
pars, France

"Nearly nothing to say"

Reviewed August 11, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

ok this was an excellent location for a week end, i am sure i will select it for another trip in dusseldorf or in germany. I strongly recommand this hotel. Cab stations are very close to the hotel, good food and rest rooms also.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Damien G
Paris, France

"Radisson Best"

Reviewed July 15, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Perfect hotel. The best in this area of Dusseldorf. th staff is amazingly kind and professional. The facilities are very good. The best hotel I 'hve experienced in Dusseldorf. I often went to this Radisson in Media Harbour and have never been distatisfied.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Keshia Rochelle W
Toulouse, France

"Excellent Radisson in Düsseldorf"

Reviewed July 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The Radisson Blu in Düsseldorf is a fantastic hotel, lovely modern spacious rooms, great breakfast (including original choices of smoothies, fresh fruit, hot breakfast...). Amazing staff always friendly and helpful ready to do anything for your comfort and wellbeing (Alessia, Saskia, Jacqueline - thanks girls! You make a business stay most pleasurable). :) All in all a gorgeous hotel, with modernity and comfort at it's best. Would recommend for business and leisure stays.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  July 10, 2014

Dear Keshia, Thank you very much for your kind words regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel Duesseldorf. I am very glad to learn from your feedback that you enjoyed the Service of our Team so much. We are very grateful that we became your favorite Hotel in Dusseldorf and definitely look forward to be your host during your future visits in the City. Sending you best regards from the Media Harbour, Saskia Prädel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC