Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 758 traveler reviews

#22 of 243 hotels in Dusseldorf

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

332

Very Good

315

Average

76

Poor

22

Terrible

13
Business
346
Couples
214
Solo travel
53
Family
65

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Accessible room much larger than average with the 'Business' upgrade! (Grant S)
    Sun Jun 10 05:45:18 CDT 2018
  • We had a free upgrade.. so we did not see the room we booked. But I can imagine it was also clean and fresh;) (Ilsearie)
    Sun Jul 02 00:43:32 CDT 2017
  • Try to get an upgrade to a business room or suite, these rooms are great ! (JohannesBB65)
    Sun May 21 01:58:37 CDT 2017
  • I had a business room on the 6th floor and it was lovely and quiet. Faced the town. (TheGaffer49)
    Fri May 05 07:51:58 CDT 2017
  • Top floor is located on the same level as the gym and sauna (Bob G)
    Tue Feb 28 22:35:22 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Restaurant
Restaurant
Terrasse
Terrasse
Terrasse

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rick_From_Stavanger
Stavanger, Norway

"Excellent Experience"

Reviewed October 14, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Located close to the old town, shopping and restaurants. Within short walking distance to metro and light rail. Comfortable rooms with many convenient services and amenities. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent value for your money.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  October 16, 2014

Dear Rick_From_Stavanger, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Especially the kind words regarding our staff and the service will be well received. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards Christoph Singh - Guest Relations Manager

Alasdair S
United Kingdom

"Great hotel"

Reviewed September 09, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

A taxi from the airport is only 15 minutes and the hotel is in a great location. There are a couple of excellent places to eat nearby and the staff at the hotel were very helpful. I would stay here again when visting Dusseldorf.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  September 21, 2014

Dear Alasdair S, let me thank you for this super great review. We are very pleased to hear that you feel comfortable with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Christoph Singh - Guest Relations Manager

Jitendra J F
India

"Radisson Blu Dusseldorf"

Reviewed August 13, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Having stayed at some of the other hotels in this chain at other locations I was a bit disappointed in the rooms and very disappointed in the breakfast options here. Also the location was a bit further away from the city centre than I would have liked. Which entailed an extra 20 minutes of commute.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Daniel N
pars, France

"Nearly nothing to say"

Reviewed August 11, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

ok this was an excellent location for a week end, i am sure i will select it for another trip in dusseldorf or in germany. I strongly recommand this hotel. Cab stations are very close to the hotel, good food and rest rooms also.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Damien G
Paris, France

"Radisson Best"

Reviewed July 15, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Perfect hotel. The best in this area of Dusseldorf. th staff is amazingly kind and professional. The facilities are very good. The best hotel I 'hve experienced in Dusseldorf. I often went to this Radisson in Media Harbour and have never been distatisfied.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC