Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Düsseldorf and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 687 traveler reviews

#20 of 240 hotels in Dusseldorf

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

301

Very Good

285

Average

71

Poor

18

Terrible

12
Business
309
Couples
194
Solo travel
51
Family
58

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We had a free upgrade.. so we did not see the room we booked. But I can imagine it was also clean and fresh;) (Ilsearie)
    Sun Jul 02 00:43:32 CDT 2017
  • Try to get an upgrade to a business room or suite, these rooms are great ! (JohannesBB65)
    Sun May 21 01:58:37 CDT 2017
  • I had a business room on the 6th floor and it was lovely and quiet. Faced the town. (Gaffeur)
    Fri May 05 07:51:58 CDT 2017
  • Top floor is located on the same level as the gym and sauna (bobgrol)
    Tue Feb 28 22:35:22 CST 2017
  • Check the room when you arrive (Annaosha)
    Wed Feb 15 11:39:06 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Außenansicht
Außenansicht
Standardzimmer
Tagungsraum
Tagungsraum

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Keshia Rochelle W
Toulouse, France

"Excellent Radisson in Düsseldorf"

Reviewed July 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The Radisson Blu in Düsseldorf is a fantastic hotel, lovely modern spacious rooms, great breakfast (including original choices of smoothies, fresh fruit, hot breakfast...). Amazing staff always friendly and helpful ready to do anything for your comfort and wellbeing (Alessia, Saskia, Jacqueline - thanks girls! You make a business stay most pleasurable). :) All in all a gorgeous hotel, with modernity and comfort at it's best. Would recommend for business and leisure stays.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  July 10, 2014

Dear Keshia, Thank you very much for your kind words regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel Duesseldorf. I am very glad to learn from your feedback that you enjoyed the Service of our Team so much. We are very grateful that we became your favorite Hotel in Dusseldorf and definitely look forward to be your host during your future visits in the City. Sending you best regards from the Media Harbour, Saskia Prädel

JelleW
Aalsmeer, The Netherlands

"Trendy hotel on a trendy spot"

Reviewed June 23, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Very modern design hotel on a hot spot in Dusseldorf. Large rooms, nice beds and no noice from outside at all. Very nice breakfast with smoked salmond and Sekt. Next to the hot spot Media Hafen. It takes a two kilometers walk to the centre. But it is a nice route. You can also go by bus ore taxi. Good tramway connexion to the Hauptbahnhof.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  June 24, 2014

Dear JelleW, Thank you very much for recent stay at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel and your review on Tripadvisor.com. We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your positive comments about our staff and our breakfast buffet. We hope to welcome you again, as soon as you are in Duesseldorf. With warmest regards, Saskia Prädel

Nicholas B
Dusseldorf, Germany

"Friendly staff and great location"

Reviewed May 26, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

This hotel offers everything that is needed for a great weekend in Dusseldorf. It is within walking distance of the city centre, with close access to pubs, bars, restaurants. There is undercover parking and a great fitness room on the top floor.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonMediaHarbour, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel, Dusseldorf, responded to this review  June 06, 2014

Lieber Nicholas B., es war uns eine Freude Sie als Gast bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. mit Freude haben wir Ihre Bewertung über Tripadvisor gelesen. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie von unserem Ambiente und Annehmlichkeiten überzeugen konnten. Besonders Ihr positives Feedback bezüglich unseres Fitnessbereiches hat uns große Freude bereitet - vielen Dank dafür! Meine Kollegen unnd ich hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und mit einem Service besonderer Qualität verwöhnen zu dürfen! Mit sonnigen Grüßen aus dem Medienhafen, Saskia Prädel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC