Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 748 traveler reviews

#12 of 83 hotels in Tallinn

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

274

Very Good

345

Average

106

Poor

19

Terrible

4
Business
296
Couples
179
Solo travel
50
Family
91

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • the higher the better (Leena T)
    Mon Apr 25 21:22:12 CDT 2016
  • Go for a high floor, the pool at this hotel is on the 26th floor, you have to take a large towel from your room (photoman5)
    Wed Apr 13 10:29:47 CDT 2016
  • Watch for price and view to old town (Eddie M)
    Fri Apr 01 19:27:41 CDT 2016
  • Higher floors have better views and a picture of the skyline showing the various points of interest is provided beside the window. (John W)
    Mon Mar 21 05:37:02 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room with a view of the old town. (photoroller)
    Sun Mar 06 02:26:39 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Superior room
Superior
Newly renovated Standard twin room
Cafè Boulevard
Newly renovated Business class room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kevin C
Grafenwoehr, Germany

"Excellent Customer Service"

Reviewed April 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Receptionist Kadri was an absolute pleasure to work with. Upon arrival, Kadri welcomed us to the hotel with positive energy. Kadri assisted us in receiving the Club Carlson card with a smile the entire time and every time we needed questions answered. Kadri sets the standard for all employees to emulate and strive to be.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  April 21, 2016

Dear Kevin, Thank you very much for your time and feedback regarding our staff member Kadri on Tripadvisor. I am very proud to here that you enjoyed our services and staff members assistance during your stay with us. I will be very glad to pass your message and feedback to Kadri and her department head. Looking forward to welcome you in our hotel in the future! With best regards, Gints Dzirnieks General Manager

László C
Budapest, Hungary

"Spring in Tallin"

Reviewed April 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I visit this hotel regularly for about 15 years. The staff is well trained a few of them stable for years and honestly happy to see you again. They remember!!! what is your favourite food, drink and smile when talk to you! Example for proactiveness: Consierge named " Romanas" hearing that my flight is just cancelled came to me, offered his help and found in half an hour better alternative solution then my travel agency. I had the boarding passes in my hand in no time, paid etc... doing it with professional expertise, calmly and efficiently almost effortless really impressed me! Whaever I need in my room is delivered in minutes. They are flexible and want to serve you as guest!!!!

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  April 12, 2016

Dear Laszlo, Thank you very much for your feedback on Tripadvisor and comments regarding your stay. I am as General Manager very proud to reply such comments and delighted that our staff efforts are appreciated by our hotel guests. We are looking forward to welcome you once again in the future and provide our warm welcome! With best regards, Gints Dzirnieks General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC