NEWLY RENOVATED CONFERENCE CENTER

Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1186 traveler reviews

#20 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

424

Very Good

550

Average

171

Poor

32

Terrible

9
Business
450
Couples
308
Solo travel
75
Family
149

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Lower floor room facing residential areas are loosing much of the hotel's position charm. (Igor_CZ)
    Sat Jun 02 02:04:52 CDT 2018
  • All the views from this hotel are excellent :) (at least for me was!) (Dainius M)
    Tue May 08 09:09:36 CDT 2018
  • Try and get a room with a view! (tholland55)
    Tue Apr 17 04:56:46 CDT 2018
  • In general all are well oriented and distributed (Sergio V)
    Mon Mar 05 22:15:07 CST 2018
  • The higher the rooms are, the better the view above the city. (Nennahn)
    Sun Feb 11 19:30:29 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Presidential Suite
Presidential Suite
Presidential Suite
Presidential Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sirenya

"Dusty, rusty everywhere and weird elevators"

Reviewed June 10, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Sorry to say that, but this is the most dusty and dirty hotel I have ever seen. Especially it is visible on the 2nd floor restaurant area. Honestly: 2 mm layer of dust on trees, tables, shelves. Everywhere!! In my room I have found a lot of black hair in the shower sink. I didn't check all towels in the room, but the one I have used was in very poor torn condition. Also elevator system need to be fixed. When you pull-in/pull-out the card and press the button to necessary floor, you need to perform this operation at least 5-6 times before it will work. It was not only mine experience, I saw at least 4 times this situation with other guests. Maybe not cleaning and fixing the hotel is the aim of supporting the planet, people and local community? Especially people with allergy? :) And hiding cracks of walls behind the curtains as well?

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  June 14, 2018

Dear Sirenya, Thank you for your thorough review. I am sorry to hear about your experience. Allow me to apologize for any discomforts experienced. I will speak to all the departments regarding this, as this is not the lasting impression we wish to leave on our guests. I am very happy to inform you that we are working on the situation with the elevators and key cards and hopefully in the near future they will be more comfortable to use. We do hope that in the future you will consider revisiting our hotel and that we will be able to meet and exceed your expectations. With kind regards, Gints Dzirnieks

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC