Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 766 traveler reviews

#12 of 83 hotels in Tallinn

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

279

Very Good

358

Average

106

Poor

19

Terrible

4
Business
304
Couples
183
Solo travel
52
Family
92

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Lovely views from the higher floors. (Kaarina15)
    Sun May 22 23:11:24 CDT 2016
  • all rooms we have stayed in has been ok, for a small extra fee you get a superior room (Helene98)
    Wed May 18 00:56:26 CDT 2016
  • ask for room with an old town view/port. (Adequate_traveller)
    Mon May 16 01:19:11 CDT 2016
  • the higher the better (Leena T)
    Mon Apr 25 21:22:12 CDT 2016
  • Go for a high floor, the pool at this hotel is on the 26th floor, you have to take a large towel from your room (photoman5)
    Wed Apr 13 10:29:47 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Superior room
Superior
Newly renovated Standard twin room
Cafè Boulevard
Newly renovated Business class room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Satu K
Tallinn, Estonia

"Radisson Hotel Olümpia"

Reviewed May 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel where everything works. Swimming pool on the 26th floor has been nice, will be interesting to see how nice it turns out after renovations. Superior and business class rooms are nice with nice views too.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  May 17, 2016

Dear Satu, Thank you very much for your positiive feedback and comments regarding your stay at our property. Please be advised that we open our sports club and swimming-pool after renovation 1st of August and we are looking forward to welcome you to enjoy our new and upgraded facilities. With best regards, Gints Dzirnieks General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC