MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 702 traveler reviews

#17 of 84 hotels in Tallinn

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

250

Very Good

329

Average

102

Poor

17

Terrible

4
Business
275
Couples
171
Solo travel
49
Family
85

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for rooms on top floors, thus you will have Tallinn in your hands. (PeterS3592)
    Mon Jan 18 23:31:27 CST 2016
  • Higher the better (Timo V)
    Sun Dec 13 02:55:31 CST 2015
  • Upgrade to the executive room on the higher floors (Dream787)
    Sat Nov 14 04:26:06 CST 2015
  • The higher the floor the better the view (snelljustin27)
    Wed Nov 11 00:02:00 CST 2015
  • Back of hotel (PhilipLeic)
    Tue Oct 13 02:50:01 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vladimir D
Riga, Latvia

"Couple of words"

Reviewed February 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good, comfortable hotel in the center of Tallinn close to the old city (10-15min of slow walking) with very good breakfast and very not bad swimming pool/sauna on the last floor. Actually you have in the room everything what you need (tea and coffee included). Have to underline good natural bedding providing comfortable sleep.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  February 05, 2016

Dear Vladimir, Thank you very much for your feedback and comments on Tripadvisor regarding your stay and our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoy your stay and liked our facilities. I am looking forward to welcome you in our hotel once again! With best regards, Gints Dzirnieks General Manager

Ronalds T
Riga, Latvia

"A very good hotel"

Reviewed January 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Rooms are clean and you have everything that is needed. I was staying on 26th floor and had NO sound interference from outside. There is excellent service, breakfast and swimming pool for a pleasant stay.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  January 31, 2016

Dear Ronalds, Thank you very much for your feedback and nice comments regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and services. I am looking forward to welcome you in our hotel once again! With best regards, Gints Dzirnieks General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC