NEWLY RENOVATED CONFERENCE CENTER

Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1291 traveler reviews

#21 of 87 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

463

Very Good

592

Average

183

Poor

41

Terrible

12
Business
470
Couples
346
Solo travel
91
Family
162

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floor for the view (Eik_Norway)
    Thu Oct 18 01:37:08 CDT 2018
  • business rom (peeshtu)
    Mon Sep 03 12:52:19 CDT 2018
  • Higher the floor better the views (Helen M)
    Mon Aug 06 10:26:55 CDT 2018
  • I would suggest higher up so that you have a good view over the city and the surrounding coastline. (davidevanwilliams)
    Fri Jul 20 03:47:44 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are perfect and views are nice (Tautvydas M)
    Fri Jul 06 20:23:05 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Presidential Suite
Presidential Suite
Presidential Suite
Presidential Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

John S

"Baltic Radisson Blu Hotels"

Reviewed December 29, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Exceptional value for money Hotel with all Services at a very good level Especially good Rewarding system and Breakfast. I am using Radisson for all Baltic countries for Business Reason and I would identify Tallinn Olumpia as one of the best!

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GintsD8, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  January 04, 2019

Dear John S, We would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia. Your feedback is appreciated much from all us and keeps us motivated to provide unique hospitality to all our guests. I am very happy to read that the money and value are in balance, like they have to be. Regarding the service, it is of highest importance for us that we ensure that you are very well taken care of and that all your needs are fulfilled. It is our pleasure to hear that You find Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia as one the best hotels! We look forward to your next trip to provide another memorable stay. Best wishes, Gints Dzirnieks

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC