NEWLY RENOVATED CONFERENCE CENTER

Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1092 traveler reviews

#18 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

391

Very Good

507

Average

159

Poor

28

Terrible

7
Business
410
Couples
281
Solo travel
75
Family
141

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floors with Harbour view (rszasz)
    Wed Oct 18 12:30:01 CDT 2017
  • High rooms facing the old Town are best (Alan W)
    Thu Oct 05 09:21:22 CDT 2017
  • See text of review..... (DeeJ158)
    Wed Sep 13 11:50:59 CDT 2017
  • The higher floor with city view (Sascha G)
    Sun Sep 03 06:11:18 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room on a high floor with a view of the old town and harbour (Monty S)
    Fri Aug 18 22:43:28 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Fitness and Health Center - view
Restaurant Senso
Conference center
Fitness and Health Center - gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Monika B
Prague, Czech Republic

"Great location and value"

Reviewed March 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I feel lucky with my choice of this hotel - it was very convenient location to both the Estonian Business School and the Old Town, great service and fantastic value for the money. The room was modern and clean, fast internet and large choice breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MeinradGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  March 26, 2014

Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying at the Radisson Blu Olümpia during your stay in Tallinn. I am very glad you liked all aspects of your stay and will share your feedback with my team with pleasure. We all hope you will soo visit us again. Best regards Meinrad Schibler

CP123abc
Green Valley, Arizona

"Excellent service from friendly people"

Reviewed February 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The staff at the Radisson Blu Olympia were all first-rate, remembered my name and were eager to serve. The breakfast buffet is varied and consistently good. The restaurant is a wonderful option if you don't want to venture to the Old Town.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MeinradGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  March 02, 2014

Dear Guest Thank you for chosing the Radisson Blu Olümpia for your stay in Tallinn. I am very pleased that you did receive an individual service from my team. This is what we are striving for. I will surely pass on your comments to my team. We all hope to see you soon at the Radisson Blu Olümpia Meinrad Schibler

Henrik D
Stockholm, Sweden

"Business trip"

Reviewed January 22, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Rooms: Have only been staying in re-decorated floors/rooms on 15 floor and above. which is clean and comfortable. Nice view from big windows in the room. Have seen the other un-decorated floors and they doesn´t look that nice. Food: Breakfast and dinnerfood is OK, slightly above standard level compared to overall Tallinn standard on food. Not reaching the high level as for example you would get in Stockholm. Service: Good, friendly and fast Overall: Not be called a SPA hotel. I miss at least an yacuzzi to call it a SPA. Small and cold swimmingpool, not an attractive sauna area, small and boring gym.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MeinradGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  January 28, 2014

Dear Guest I am very glad you did like your stay at our hotel. Sorry that we did not quite live up to your expectations in the SPA area allthough the Radisson Blu Olümpia is not a SPA hotel nor is it marketed as such. We all hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards Meinrad Schibler

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC