NEWLY RENOVATED CONFERENCE CENTER

Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1199 traveler reviews

#23 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

426

Very Good

555

Average

172

Poor

35

Terrible

11
Business
453
Couples
314
Solo travel
77
Family
151

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I would suggest higher up so that you have a good view over the city and the surrounding coastline. (davidevanwilliams)
    Fri Jul 20 03:47:44 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are perfect and views are nice (Ted M)
    Fri Jul 06 20:23:05 CDT 2018
  • Lower floor room facing residential areas are loosing much of the hotel's position charm. (Igor_CZ)
    Sat Jun 02 02:04:52 CDT 2018
  • All the views from this hotel are excellent :) (at least for me was!) (Dainius M)
    Tue May 08 09:09:36 CDT 2018
  • Try and get a room with a view! (tholland55)
    Tue Apr 17 04:56:46 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Presidential Suite
Presidential Suite
Presidential Suite
Presidential Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

John L
Melbourne, Australia

"Radisson Olumpia"

Reviewed May 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Really a great place. All up-to-date and modern. Better than most other Radissons that I have stayed at. I had a business room on one of the higher floors but it was very quiet with a spectacular view of the old town. Overall, a really wonderful stay far exceeding expectations.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MeinradGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  May 27, 2014

Dear Guest Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Olümpia during your visit to Tallinn. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my team and we are all looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards Meinrad Schibler

Pietro D
Chernivtsi, Ukraine

"My stay at Radisson"

Reviewed May 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Hotel very nice, close to the old town. Must absolutely enjoy the breakfast, served in a terrace with view of the hotel front. Rooms are very clean, service is very friendly and efficient. Spa and swimming pool located on top are really wonderful. Receptionist really helpful, I was in need of rent a car and they provide it in half an hour. Really great service!

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MeinradGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  May 27, 2014

Dear Guest Thank you for your comments on Tripadvisor. I am very glad you did like your stay with us and will share your comments with my team with pleasure. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards Meinrad Schibler

Liga L
Riga, Latvia

"Great"

Reviewed April 08, 2014     Trip type:  Family

We spent the weekend in Tallinn - the staff were very friendly and forthcoming, a great atmosphere, room was in great condition with a view of the city. Was great to stay there after a long day. We had an excellent time.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MeinradGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  April 10, 2014

Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your great feedback. We are all very happy to hear that you liked your stay with us and hope that you will visit us soon agaiin. Best regards Meinrad Schibler

Loris C
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

"Great experience, strongly recommend!"

Reviewed April 07, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

I'm not very good in reviews, but I can definitely say this was one of the best hotels I've stayed in so far. Staff was really helpful and friendly, internet free of charge in the whole building (how about that?!) and awesome 23rd floor bedroom. Definitely recommend food and drinks at Cafe' Boulevard.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MeinradGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  April 10, 2014

Dear Guest Thank you for letting us and other guests know that you liked our hotel. Me and my team are very pleased to hear that you did have a good time and are all looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Meinrad Schibler

Nicolas B
Turku, Finland

"A relaxing place"

Reviewed March 25, 2014     Trip type:  Family

We enjoyed a lot our stay in the hotel. The staff was friendly, the spa and swimming pool are great. We had an outstanding view on the old town. On the downside I would say that the service at the restaurant was way too slow. Food was OK but not exceptional.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MeinradGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  March 26, 2014

Dear guest Thank you for visiting us in Tallinn and giving us your feedback. I will discuss your comments with my team and it will help us to further improve our services. In the meantime we all hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards Meinrad Schibler

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC