NEWLY RENOVATED CONFERENCE CENTER

Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia, Tallinn

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia, Tallinn and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1092 traveler reviews

#18 of 86 hotels in Tallinn

Excellent

391

Very Good

507

Average

159

Poor

28

Terrible

7
Business
410
Couples
281
Solo travel
75
Family
141

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floors with Harbour view (rszasz)
    Wed Oct 18 12:30:01 CDT 2017
  • High rooms facing the old Town are best (Alan W)
    Thu Oct 05 09:21:22 CDT 2017
  • See text of review..... (DeeJ158)
    Wed Sep 13 11:50:59 CDT 2017
  • The higher floor with city view (Sascha G)
    Sun Sep 03 06:11:18 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room on a high floor with a view of the old town and harbour (Monty S)
    Fri Aug 18 22:43:28 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Fitness and Health Center - view
Restaurant Senso
Conference center
Fitness and Health Center - gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

H8854FEmaria

"A very pleasant experience"

Reviewed September 18, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Nice, newly renovated hotel with great breakfast and a nice gym. I had some issues with the temperature in the room, (too hot) but the staff explained how to solve it. Nice clean gym and spa-area with a great view over Tallinn. Great breakfast, including chef making omelettes.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  September 24, 2017

Dear H8854FEmaria, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a valuable feedback about your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia. We are pleased to hear that our hotel met your expectations. It is of highest importance for us to ensure that all our guests are very well taken care of and they get the best possible experience. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. With Kind Regards, Gints Dzirnieks General Manager

459jessicaz
Hamburg, Germany

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed September 08, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The rooms are nice, the breakfast is excellent. The old town could be reached very soon. The fitness club and swimming pool can be used for free with an excellent view from the 26th floor. I will definetly book the hotel for the next business trip again.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  September 09, 2017

Dear 459jessicaz, Thank so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had a great time with us and hope see you back in our hotel very soon. With kind regards, Gints Dzirnieks

scottieduaneh
Mainz, Germany

"Tallinn Business Trip"

Reviewed September 01, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Great location and service. Need a harder pillow. Service was great. Had a hard time setting the air conditioner. Great room. Would recommend and stay there when I visit again. Need to serve scrambled eggs on the menu or Omelets. Breakfast personnel were GREAT!!

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  September 02, 2017

Dear scottieduaneh, Thank you for your wonderful review. I am delighted to hear that you experienced our warm Estonian hospitality. It is of highest importance for us that we ensure that you are very well taken care of and that all your needs are fulfilled. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel again. With kind regards, Gints Dzirnieks

noran88

"Very nice stay with a marvellous view!"

Reviewed July 31, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Me and my family were very pleased and happy about the hotel. Everything was very neat and beautiful, good ac in the room, baby bed as we requested, quiet hotel for a good night sleep and marvellous view from our room on the 9th floor and even greater view from the sauna & pool department on the 26th floor we visited with our kids. Really loved it. Very friendly and helpful staff too. Breakfast was very good and the breakfast room was beautiful, we all found some nice things to eat and one waiter even brought some crayons and paper for our toddler to draw (without even asking), he was very happy and we parents got some more time to enjoy our breakfast in peace. Thank you!!

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GintsDzirnieks, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  July 31, 2017

Dear noran88! We are really pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with your family in our hotel! Whenever your travel plans lead to Tallin, please do not hesitate to contact us, as we will be happy to host you again! Best regards, Gints Dzirnieks

HeljuH
Houston, Texas

"Location"

Reviewed July 31, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Great location, Near all shopping. Ease of parking with access to your car is important. The only negative comment I have is that the twin beds are a bit small. They are really "bunk" mattress size. The AC WORKS WELL which is really important for US travellers.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GintsDzirnieks, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review  July 31, 2017

Dear HeljuH! Thank you for staying in our hotel! And we appreciate your kind comment. Have a wonderful day and we look forward to welcoming you again! Best regards, Gints Dzirnieks

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC