Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk aan Zee

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk aan Zee and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 608 traveler reviews

#5 of 27 hotels in Noordwijk

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

242

Very Good

234

Average

89

Poor

33

Terrible

10
Business
127
Couples
277
Solo travel
18
Family
107

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The area is generally quiet so this is not an issue, even in tourist season. (David W)
    Mon Jul 09 05:16:15 CDT 2018
  • Avoid rooms facing the parking lot (floors 0 to -2) (shannon c)
    Mon May 28 07:31:04 CDT 2018
  • Front of the hotel has a better outlook, not a sea view, but great for people watching and the sun. We had no problem with noise at all. (Liz M)
    Sat Apr 28 06:27:55 CDT 2018
  • Top floor, business suites are absolutely georgeous (Roosmarijn V)
    Tue Dec 05 03:41:28 CST 2017
  • as for a room with view on the village - the front is quiete noisy with cars passing by ... (VKristofvanB)
    Wed Sep 06 21:54:31 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
Pool at the Indoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
The Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
Chatillon Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

vbarnh569159
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Noordwijk at it's best"

Reviewed July 19, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent in all categories. The staff was very courteous and efficient. A wonderful experience. Fully equipped gym and beautiful indoor pool. The room was immaculately clean, very comfortable and well equipped.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-PHN, Marketing Assistant at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this review  July 20, 2018

Dear Vbarnh569159, thank you for your positive review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and our facilities. I will make sure to forward your compliment, thank you for this. We hope to see you back very soon! Yours truly, the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel team.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC