Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk aan Zee

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk aan Zee and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 491 traveler reviews

#5 of 27 hotels in Noordwijk

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

187

Very Good

195

Average

72

Poor

27

Terrible

10
Business
108
Couples
228
Solo travel
14
Family
71

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • as for a room with view on the village - the front is quiete noisy with cars passing by ... (VKristofvanB)
    Wed Sep 06 21:54:31 CDT 2017
  • 4 floor front site (kanarie)
    Sun Jul 16 00:25:38 CDT 2017
  • Make sure you book a room in the main building (rich312017)
    Mon Jun 19 14:02:32 CDT 2017
  • 5th floorwith sea vieuw (kanarie)
    Tue Jan 17 07:30:28 CST 2017
  • all the rooms are great, i like the second floor (TripleMan)
    Wed Aug 31 07:43:36 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Pool at the Indoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
The Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
Chatillon Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
Brasserie & Lounge Circles Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

K.B. L
Reading, United Kingdom

"Excellent location; excellent rooms"

Reviewed April 10, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We have stayed at this hotel many times over the years: a superb location almost next to one of the best beaches in Holland. Excellent rooms with huge and comfortable beds. Good breakfast with plenty of options. Generally friendly and helpful staff

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-PHN, Marketing Assistant at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this review  April 14, 2017

Dear K. B. L., thank you very much for your review! I'm very happy to hear that you have enjoyed our stay in our hotel. We are very happy to provide you with friendly and quality service. We hope to see you back soon! Yours truly, the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel team.

ds721
Lausanne, Switzerland

"Great hotel for any stay"

Reviewed November 25, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

The Palace hotel is a great place to stay whether you're in Noordwijk for business or leisure. My recent visit was for leisure, and previously I've made use of the hotel's spa facilities which were very nice as well. It's not the biggest hotel, but that's the thing I like about this hotel. I feel like a guest, not a number. The hotel is of a good size so I dont feel lost. The business rooms are particularly nice: very spacious, good bathroom with bath amenities and a cozy lounge for breakfast and a drink.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-PHN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this review  November 30, 2016

Dear Lausanne, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and it's a compliment for the entire hotel and the staff that you had a pleasant stay. We're glad to read you enjoyed your room. We have the most spacious rooms of all hotels in Noordwijk. We would love to welcome you back again soon and amaze you with our service! Kind regards, Carline van der Veer

642gb
NOORDWIJK, The Netherlands

"Very nice Place"

Reviewed November 18, 2016     Trip type:  Business

We are everytime welcome to the Radisson Noordwijk Hotel and the staff is nice. Structure is good with good fitness room and a good room quality. The restaurant is nice with creative cooker. You can go, you will enjoy the place.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-PHN, Marketing Assistant at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this review  November 22, 2016

Dear 642gb, thank you very much for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again to our Palace real soon! Kind regards from Noordwijk, Milou Driebergen

V. P
Dorsten, Germany

"very good hotel"

Reviewed September 21, 2016     Trip type:  Family

the hotel gives a very good service and takes also for the little ones! we received a baby bed without any charge. the location is very good, juts a few minutes walk to the beach and the city. we had our dinner in the restaurant - it was very good and they also made something special for our little one. the service was excellent and we had an fantastic short stay for a weekend!!

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-PHN, Marketing Assistant at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this review  October 04, 2016

Dear V.P, thank you very much for your review. We're very happy we could make your stay as pleasant as possible, also for your little one! We would love to welcome you back anytime soon! Warm regards from Noordwijk, Milou Driebergen

H. F
Accra, Ghana

"Yet again a great stay"

Reviewed July 24, 2016     Trip type:  Family

The last day of our vacation we stayed in Noordwijk aan Zee and choose the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel for our accommodation for the fifth time. I looked forward to staying at the hotel since I always sleep very well in the most comfortable beds the rooms offer. The stay yet again was excellent and comfortable and due to the central location of the hotel we were able to visit the shopping center for our last minute shopping, had a marvelous lunch on the Beach at beach club "Witstrand" with friends, walked along the Boulevard and into the dunes and visited the hotel's sauna, pool and Jacuzzi area t6o pamper ourselves. We stayed in rooms 2214 and 2216 and the rooms were very clean, well maintained, comfortable, spacious and the bed was heaven. Before departing to Schiphol airport we had a marvelous breakfast that offered any type of food once can think off varying from fresh fruit and wholesome muesli's, nuts, seeds, to luscious Graved Lachs, French cheeses and many other treats. A great start of the day and a treat ahead of a day of travelling. It is clear that this hotel is managed by a dedicated team of people that care, considering the consistency, level of friendliness, efficiency and attention to detail. We look forward to staying at this hotel on our next trip to The Netherlands

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-PHN, Marketing Assistant at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this review  August 11, 2016

Dear H.F, Thank you so much for the great compliment! 5 stars, amazing! Delightful to read you enjoyed your room and the facilities of our hotel. We would love to welcome you back again soon and amaze you with our service! Warm regards from Noordwijk, Milou Driebergen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC