Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk aan Zee

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk aan Zee and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 563 traveler reviews

#5 of 27 hotels in Noordwijk

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

218

Very Good

219

Average

84

Poor

32

Terrible

10
Business
125
Couples
259
Solo travel
16
Family
87

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid rooms facing the parking lot (floors 0 to -2) (shannon c)
    Mon May 28 07:31:04 CDT 2018
  • Front of the hotel has a better outlook, not a sea view, but great for people watching and the sun. We had no problem with noise at all. (Liz M)
    Sat Apr 28 06:27:55 CDT 2018
  • Top floor, business suites are absolutely georgeous (Roosmarijn123)
    Tue Dec 05 03:41:28 CST 2017
  • as for a room with view on the village - the front is quiete noisy with cars passing by ... (VKristofvanB)
    Wed Sep 06 21:54:31 CDT 2017
  • 4 floor front site (kanarie)
    Sun Jul 16 00:25:38 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
Pool at the Indoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
The Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
Chatillon Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

bethie44
maryland

"First class hotel near the beach and the tulip fields"

Reviewed May 05, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

We were tuliping in the Netherlands and found this hotel to be in a perfect location for our purpose. It is near the tulip fields, near the Kukenhof Gardens and perfectly situated for watching the flower parade.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-PHN, Marketing Assistant at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this review  May 07, 2018

Dear Bethie, thank you very much for your positive review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and your trip to the Keukenhof during this beautiful spring time! We hope we can welcome you back in hotel soon. Yours truly, the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel team.

LeungKim

"Best choice for watching the flower Parade"

Reviewed May 01, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Very clean and comfortable room but a bit pricey esp the parking lot and breakfast. Glad that we have paid 25 Euro more for upgrade to the room with balcony that we can watch the flower Parade there comfortably.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-PHN, Marketing Assistant at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this review  May 01, 2018

Dear Kim Leung, thank you very much for your stay! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in out hotel during this wonderful springtime event. We do have a beautiful view of the Flower Parade that passes directly in front of our hotel and we are glad you enjoyed it. We hope we can welcome you back next year for the next edition (or sooner)! Yours truly, the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel team.

claire3g
Sligo, Ireland

"Perfect for Noordwijk and Keukenhof"

Reviewed April 28, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Great location and lovely hotel. Room and bathroom were fantastic and even had a steam shower. A few minutes walk from an amazing beach and a short drive from keukenhof and tulip fields. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. Only bad thing was breakfast was very overpriced.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-PHN, Marketing Assistant at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this review  May 01, 2018

Dear Claire, thank you very much for your positive review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and our beautiful location here in Noordwijk aan Zee. I will make sure to forward your compliments as well as the feedback about the breakfast price, thank you for this. We hope to see you back soon! Yours truly, the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel team.

kbrook433788

"Easter break"

Reviewed April 11, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Visited over Easter weekend, upgraded to sea view exec suite, was lovely. Hotel very nice, luxurious. Great customer service from start to finish, all very friendly. Lovely little touches like the Easter treats left for our young son in room, would def recommend and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-PHN, Marketing Assistant at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this review  April 24, 2018

Dear Kbrook, thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We will forward your compliments to the relevant departments. We hope to see you back very soon! Yours truly, the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel team.

cjense316280

"Great hotel - close to beach and restaurants"

Reviewed April 03, 2018     Trip type:  Business

We had a really good stay. Friendly staff, clean rooms, good spa and pool area. Location very close to the beach and restaurants. Easy to reach attractions nearby by car. Parking was a little expensive.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-PHN, Marketing Assistant at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this review  April 05, 2018

Dear Cjense, thank you very much for your review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and our location here in Noordwijk. I will make sure to forward your feedback about our parking to the relevant department, thank you for this. We hope to see you back soon! Yours truly, the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel team.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC