Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk aan Zee

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk aan Zee and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 498 traveler reviews

#6 of 27 hotels in Noordwijk

Excellent

188

Very Good

199

Average

74

Poor

27

Terrible

10
Business
110
Couples
231
Solo travel
15
Family
71

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floor, business suites are absolutely georgeous (Roosmarijn123)
    Tue Dec 05 03:41:28 CST 2017
  • as for a room with view on the village - the front is quiete noisy with cars passing by ... (VKristofvanB)
    Wed Sep 06 21:54:31 CDT 2017
  • 4 floor front site (kanarie)
    Sun Jul 16 00:25:38 CDT 2017
  • Make sure you book a room in the main building (rich312017)
    Mon Jun 19 14:02:32 CDT 2017
  • 5th floorwith sea vieuw (kanarie)
    Tue Jan 17 07:30:28 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Pool at the Indoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
The Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
Chatillon Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
Brasserie & Lounge Circles Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

V. S
Belgium

"Relaxing Gettaway in Noordwijk aan Zee"

Reviewed September 15, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very pleasant stay. Nice traditional (but yet contemporary) hotel room. Staff very welcoming and assisting. Good wellness area. Breakfast was well organised and offered a large variety. Dog friendly hotel. Parking is spacious and cheaper than the nearby outdoor public parking.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-PHN, Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this review  September 29, 2014

Dear Guest, Following your recent stay here at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. I am looking forward to welcome you again in Noordwijk aan Zee. Regards, Sophie Ausems

245pe

"Great place to stay, good put not posh"

Reviewed August 03, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Radisson Blu Palace has high standards, nice rooms, walking distance from the beach. Good quality without the posh attitude of some other hotels of higher standards. Friendly staff and comfortable parking.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-PHN, Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this review  August 04, 2014

Dear guest, Thank you for your review! Hope to see you again in Noordwijk! Regards, Sophie Ausems

J. S
Noordwijk, The Netherlands

"Great service and always with a smile"

Reviewed June 23, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

This hotel has fantastic and professional personnel in every area. Great place to stay and on walking distance from the beach. NIce terrace, good food in the restaurant. Rooms are clean. We are coming back

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

427435
SE Minnesota

"OK Stay"

Reviewed June 20, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Personnel were friendly and helpful. Decent location but not on the beach. TV for the bed didn't have a signal. Wifi was good. Bed didn't have a divider down the middle (good). I would stay there again.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC