Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk aan Zee

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk aan Zee and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 608 traveler reviews

#5 of 27 hotels in Noordwijk

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

242

Very Good

234

Average

89

Poor

33

Terrible

10
Business
127
Couples
277
Solo travel
18
Family
107

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The area is generally quiet so this is not an issue, even in tourist season. (David W)
    Mon Jul 09 05:16:15 CDT 2018
  • Avoid rooms facing the parking lot (floors 0 to -2) (shannon c)
    Mon May 28 07:31:04 CDT 2018
  • Front of the hotel has a better outlook, not a sea view, but great for people watching and the sun. We had no problem with noise at all. (Liz M)
    Sat Apr 28 06:27:55 CDT 2018
  • Top floor, business suites are absolutely georgeous (Roosmarijn V)
    Tue Dec 05 03:41:28 CST 2017
  • as for a room with view on the village - the front is quiete noisy with cars passing by ... (VKristofvanB)
    Wed Sep 06 21:54:31 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
Pool at the Indoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
The Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee
Chatillon Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Y. V
Maastricht, The Netherlands

"Weekendje Noordwijk"

Reviewed June 08, 2015     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very nice hotel with great facilities located a 2 min walk from the beach. Very friendly staff that go the extra mile if you have a question! Rooms are very big (superior room) and nicely equipped, just missing the minibar ;-(

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-PHN, Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this review  June 21, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. I was pleased to read that you were happy with our facilities an location near the beach! For your next visit; the minibarbox can be orded via the reception! I hope we will be welcoming you back to the hotel in the very near future. Regards, Sophie Ausems

Hanneke G
Amstelveen, The Netherlands

"PERFECT ROMANTIC WELLNESS STAY"

Reviewed January 27, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

Perfect stay for romantic weekend, in the deluxe room you have your own eucalyptus steam cabin, which is very relaxing. Very close to the beach and MANY restaurants and bars around the hotel. Breakfast is also good with delicious cappucino

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-PHN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this review  February 23, 2015

Dear Hanneke, So nice to read that you like our cappuccino :) Thank you for writing a review! Hope to see you soon in Noordwijk. Regards, Sophie Ausems

A. W
la roche bernard, France

"Radisson blu Noordwijk excellent hotel near the beach"

Reviewed January 27, 2015     Trip type:  Family

Very nice hotel in Noordwijk aan Zee ,situated at 100 metres from the beach, near to shops and the beach.Spacious rooms with steamshower, good service very friendly staff and good parking facilities. Very good value for money

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-PHN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this review  February 23, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for writing a review. I am looking forward to welcome you again in Noordwijk. Regards, Sophie Ausems

Ziga P
Sprang-Capelle, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

"Just a perfect hotel, very relaxed atmosphere"

Reviewed December 12, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I stay always in this hotel. The service, staff, breakfast, facilities are just perfect and are in line with the rates. The breakfast is really good, a wide range of products, very good choice of bread etc. Furthermore, the rooms are very big, good shower and a good internet connection. Also for leisure clients it's a perfect accommodation. A big USP is, that you feel really relaxed. No hectic.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-PHN, Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this review  December 16, 2014

Dear Ziga, Thank you for this great review!! We are looking very forward to welcoming you back with us next year! Happy holidays! Warm regards, Sophie Ausems

Justin4974
Breda, The Netherlands

"Great weekend trip, nice clean hotel"

Reviewed December 08, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

This is a great hotel for location and service. This was our second stay and not last. Very friendly staff throughout. Nice rooms with a good standard of finish. We had really relaxing weekend break and a good nights sleep.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson-Blu-PHN, Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Noordwijk Aan Zee, responded to this review  December 11, 2014

Dear Justin, Following your recent stay, I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. I was happy to read you were satisfied with our professional service and facilities we provide I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Regards, Sophie Ausems

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC