Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1191 traveler reviews

#4 of 14 hotels in Spa

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

423

Very Good

538

Average

161

Poor

49

Terrible

20
Business
115
Couples
752
Solo travel
48
Family
118

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the back are quiet; the front can be quite loud when there are events in the city. (heremans1)
    Sun Jul 15 15:09:50 CDT 2018
  • Best location, easy access to "Thermes de Spa" (Ntinalexis)
    Thu Feb 15 03:19:19 CST 2018
  • There is a big difference between a standard room and a superior room (much better) (Charlotte W)
    Tue Dec 19 04:26:05 CST 2017
  • We had the room on the second floor with a view on the street and there was no noise. (Marko_Brux)
    Fri Dec 15 11:37:08 CST 2017
  • demand they leave the air con on normal power ALL NIGHT (DreamHolidayHomes)
    Thu Sep 07 04:07:54 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Couloir - Corridor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Carolinesmyth62

"Wonderful relaxing stay"

Reviewed August 23, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We enjoyed every minute and as I am writing this review I am wishing that I was back in Spa right now. The Thermes de spa tickets available from the hotel at a reduced cost of €25 per person per day was wonderful. Very relaxing hotel. Very clean, comfortable beds. Lovely breakfast. We stayed here for five nights and they were very enjoyable. Thank you.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  August 24, 2018

Dear guest, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your positive experience at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel in Spa. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and particularly our breakfast, our renovated rooms and the discount for the Thermes of Spa. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace Hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcome you very soon in Spa. Best Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken General Manager

Kermel78
belgium

"weekend stay"

Reviewed August 13, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Overall the say was okay. Location is perfect. Some issues with the waiter in the restaurant (due to understaffing) Reception friendliness could improve. Quality of dinner and breakfast are excellent ! Room was excellent ,.. bath could do with a small fresh-up.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  August 16, 2018

Dear guest, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel de Spa. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and particularly the location and the quality of food at our brasserie. We take good note of your feedback regarding the brasserie and the reception. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC