Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1086 traveler reviews

#2 of 14 hotels in Spa

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

375

Very Good

501

Average

150

Poor

44

Terrible

16
Business
106
Couples
687
Solo travel
41
Family
109

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • demand they leave the air con on normal power ALL NIGHT (DreamHolidayHomes)
    Thu Sep 07 04:07:54 CDT 2017
  • 4th floor. The ones on the back side look at the hill and trees. The front ones have nice balconies but overlook street. (Gregacufer)
    Wed Aug 16 00:33:14 CDT 2017
  • Rooms near the entrance to the elevator for the Thermes are nice, if you plan to use the baths. (Euronaut)
    Tue Aug 08 12:57:19 CDT 2017
  • rooms in the back are very quit (R S)
    Fri Jun 02 12:33:20 CDT 2017
  • Corner Suites are great with a balcony great for summer (Benjamin V)
    Thu Feb 02 13:38:53 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Couloir - Corridor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Charles D
Soignies, Belgium

"Nice place in Spa, linked to the "Thermes of Spa"."

Reviewed November 05, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Great Hotel place. Enjoy the stay. Very clean, great people, Rooms were very good. We had a noise problem and not able to sllep the first night, (Heating/HVAC/Air conditionning system in front of the room). Great service because we were upgraded. Restaurant (imosed menu because of a pack)..Awfull.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  November 29, 2017

Dear Charles, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel facilities. Please note for your next stay that the reception can help you with the AC/Heating system. Don t hesitate to use the one touch service for any assistance. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Cathy Vander Eecken-General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC