Dear Guests, we inform you that the Thermes of Spa will be closed from 04th to 11th June 2018

Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1145 traveler reviews

#4 of 14 hotels in Spa

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

403

Very Good

522

Average

155

Poor

46

Terrible

19
Business
109
Couples
724
Solo travel
43
Family
114

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best location, easy access to "Thermes de Spa" (Ntinalexis)
    Thu Feb 15 03:19:19 CST 2018
  • There is a big difference between a standard room and a superior room (much better) (Charlotte W)
    Tue Dec 19 04:26:05 CST 2017
  • We had the room on the second floor with a view on the street and there was no noise. (Marko_Brux)
    Fri Dec 15 11:37:08 CST 2017
  • demand they leave the air con on normal power ALL NIGHT (DreamHolidayHomes)
    Thu Sep 07 04:07:54 CDT 2017
  • 4th floor. The ones on the back side look at the hill and trees. The front ones have nice balconies but overlook street. (Grega C)
    Wed Aug 16 00:33:14 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Couloir - Corridor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

linseygeets
Antwerp, Belgium

"Superb stay!"

Reviewed April 05, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Room was very clean, everything was there. There also was no noise, because of this we had a wonderfull night. Dinner was very good at the restaurant. breakfast was superrb, big variety to choos from. People were all very friendly.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  April 09, 2018

Dear Linsey Geets, We appreciate that you have taken the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, the calm and cleanliness of your renovated room. We are also pleased to read that you enjoyed the diner and our breakfast buffet. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Cathy Vander Eecken General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC