Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1063 traveler reviews

#2 of 14 hotels in Spa

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

362

Very Good

493

Average

149

Poor

44

Terrible

15
Business
104
Couples
673
Solo travel
41
Family
105

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • demand they leave the air con on normal power ALL NIGHT (DreamHolidayHomes)
    Thu Sep 07 04:07:54 CDT 2017
  • 4th floor. The ones on the back side look at the hill and trees. The front ones have nice balconies but overlook street. (Gregacufer)
    Wed Aug 16 00:33:14 CDT 2017
  • Rooms near the entrance to the elevator for the Thermes are nice, if you plan to use the baths. (Euronaut)
    Tue Aug 08 12:57:19 CDT 2017
  • rooms in the back are very quit (R S)
    Fri Jun 02 12:33:20 CDT 2017
  • Corner Suites are great with a balcony great for summer (Benjamin V)
    Thu Feb 02 13:38:53 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Couloir - Corridor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

praysa
Mons, Belgium

"Excellent experience"

Reviewed October 18, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We loved everything of our stay in the Radisson Blue Hotel at Spa. First of all the location, in the center of the village of Spa and directly connected with the SPA and wellness center. Cleanliness, sleep quality and food complete this perfect picture.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

678spatravel

"Good place but need a refresh"

Reviewed October 09, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I was staying there for a stay of 2 nights. Good service and staff. Perfectly located for the people staying in Spa. The hotel is not cheap and should deserve to be a bit modernized to are asking such fee.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC