Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1213 traveler reviews

#3 of 14 hotels in Spa

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

430

Very Good

546

Average

166

Poor

51

Terrible

20
Business
115
Couples
768
Solo travel
50
Family
120

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • open the windows may be nosy (Ralph H)
    Mon Nov 05 22:49:01 CST 2018
  • If you have young children, request a room with a protective transparent panel. (LuViPortland)
    Fri Oct 19 10:41:51 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing the back are quiet; the front can be quite loud when there are events in the city. (heremans1)
    Sun Jul 15 15:09:50 CDT 2018
  • Best location, easy access to "Thermes de Spa" (Ntinalexis)
    Thu Feb 15 03:19:19 CST 2018
  • There is a big difference between a standard room and a superior room (much better) (667gigil)
    Tue Dec 19 04:26:05 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Couloir - Corridor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Evgeniy C

"Average hotel with a nice location"

Reviewed November 13, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Outside parking is a problem. You roughly could unload your luggage.The entrance to the garage is a pain.Location is superb, elevator to the Thermes de Spa didn't work though.The rest is good. Average.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  November 13, 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel in Spa. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel facilities. Indeed, we had an issue with the elevator to access the funicular and we are sorry this impacted the quality of your stay. We also take good note of your feedback regarding the parking. For your next stay, there are many free parking area around the hotel to park your car. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken General Manager

GDCOpwijk
Opwijk

"Nice little spa break"

Reviewed November 02, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Very relaxing stay at the center of Spa. Ability to buy spa entrance at hotel reception saves a lot of time when you enter the spa center. Funicular is great way to get to spa center. Spacious rooms and GREAT breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  November 04, 2018

Dear Mr De Clerck, We appreciate that you have taken the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and particularly our direct access to the Thermes of Spa via our private funicular, our renovated rooms and our breakfast. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken General Manager

maylis_campbell
Braine-l'Alleud, Belgique

"Really lovely place to stay"

Reviewed October 31, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We really enjoyed our 2 nights at Radisson Blu Spa. The room was comfortable and I slept v well. Great location. Thanks to all the staff for making our stay so enjoyable and memorable. We'll be back some day.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  November 02, 2018

Dear Mrs Campbell, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel in Spa. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and particularly our renovated rooms and our friendly staff! On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC