Dear Guests, we inform you that the Thermes of Spa will be closed from 04th to 11th June 2018

Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1162 traveler reviews

#4 of 14 hotels in Spa

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

411

Very Good

527

Average

157

Poor

48

Terrible

19
Business
113
Couples
733
Solo travel
45
Family
114

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best location, easy access to "Thermes de Spa" (Ntinalexis)
    Thu Feb 15 03:19:19 CST 2018
  • There is a big difference between a standard room and a superior room (much better) (Charlotte W)
    Tue Dec 19 04:26:05 CST 2017
  • We had the room on the second floor with a view on the street and there was no noise. (Marko_Brux)
    Fri Dec 15 11:37:08 CST 2017
  • demand they leave the air con on normal power ALL NIGHT (DreamHolidayHomes)
    Thu Sep 07 04:07:54 CDT 2017
  • 4th floor. The ones on the back side look at the hill and trees. The front ones have nice balconies but overlook street. (Grega C)
    Wed Aug 16 00:33:14 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Couloir - Corridor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Carmen_A-NL

"Location is perfect, but service-wise they can learn a thing or two from Les Thermes de Spa.."

Reviewed July 16, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Location and connection with wellness centre Les Thermes de Spa are great. Even the standard room is large enough and luxurious. Nice view from the room and from the 4th floor, (roof) terrace next to the gym. Staff could (should) be more friendly. Service in the restaurant was slow.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher A
Billericay, United Kingdom

"Spa - Radisson Blu Palace Hotel - Great"

Reviewed June 26, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Relaxing and functional stay with great access to the town and this hotel has its dedicated access to and to the thermos de spa which is a plus of course! Continental Breakfast ++ would recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC