Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 880 traveler reviews

#2 of 14 hotels in Spa

thumbs_up 78% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

301

Very Good

401

Average

131

Poor

39

Terrible

9
Business
85
Couples
558
Solo travel
37
Family
84

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Front view better - facing the main square ; Back ooms are facing the mountain (RamDubai)
    Thu Sep 08 16:59:08 CDT 2016
  • Front facing rooms are good (Traveller11Michael)
    Fri Aug 26 21:32:53 CDT 2016
  • A high floor with a window looking towards the front (sunshinenow66)
    Thu Aug 25 01:51:29 CDT 2016
  • Try to get Junior Suite with balcony, amazing views. (Brunoiivana)
    Thu Aug 04 13:17:02 CDT 2016
  • did not stay there (Krinkis)
    Mon Aug 01 02:25:28 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Thermes
Thermes
Thermes
Suite junior
Suite junior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Bart E

"One Hotel for Spa Wellness"

Reviewed September 14, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The best solution if you're up to stay in Spa for the 'Les Thermes de Spa' Direct connection to the Thermen by cable lift From your room, walk to lift, all private, and arrive in the Wellness area, without being outside, Fantastic !

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  September 17, 2016

Dear Bart, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience after your stay at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel of Spa. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and especially the funicular to the Thermes of Spa. Looking forward to welcome you for your next stay. Kindest Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken- General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC