Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 831 traveler reviews

#2 of 13 hotels in Spa

thumbs_up 78% of travelers recommend

Excellent

284

Very Good

380

Average

122

Poor

37

Terrible

8
Business
78
Couples
531
Solo travel
32
Family
81

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • They are all fine (Martin A)
    Mon Jun 27 09:51:27 CDT 2016
  • The rooms on the backside of the hotel are quiet and don't get hit by direct sun in the morning. (AndrewW3)
    Wed Jun 01 11:52:25 CDT 2016
  • 18 euros for inside parking but a free parking is available just in front of the hotel (Laurafloating)
    Sun Mar 27 02:05:15 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room without defects... (Stuart W)
    Fri Dec 25 03:46:02 CST 2015
  • ask for front facing rooms for a view (Reshma R)
    Sun Aug 09 13:30:54 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Thermes
Thermes
Thermes
Suite junior
Suite junior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Thomas M
Brussels, Belgium

"Great stay overal"

Reviewed July 18, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Great stay but the quality of pillows is really bad. We requested down pillows for my wife and I but they could only provide us with one. Better than nothing indeed but my advice would be to replace all pillows.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  July 22, 2016

Dear Thomas, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience after your stay at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel of Spa. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience due to the pillow. We take your comments very serious as they enable us to work on enhancing our quality and guest satisfaction. Kindest Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken- General Manager

Christopher K
Spa, Belgium

"Spa Radisson Blu"

Reviewed July 08, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very nice hotel in perfect location, will be my first choice for my next stay in Spa. Bedrooms are a good size and bathrooms are also very good. Heated Terrace is very nice and comfortable, bar also good and not overly expensive for class of hotel. Staff helpful.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  July 20, 2016

Dear Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience after your stay at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel of Spa. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and especially the room. Looking forward to welcome you for your next stay. Kindest Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken- General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC