Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 783 traveler reviews

#2 of 13 hotels in Spa

thumbs_up 78% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

270

Very Good

355

Average

115

Poor

35

Terrible

8
Business
76
Couples
500
Solo travel
28
Family
77

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 18 euros for inside parking but a free parking is available just in front of the hotel (Laurafloating)
    Sun Mar 27 02:05:15 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room without defects... (Stuart W)
    Fri Dec 25 03:46:02 CST 2015
  • ask for front facing rooms for a view (Reshma R)
    Sun Aug 09 13:30:54 CDT 2015
  • I stayed in a room on the rear of the hotel which was lovely and peaceful. (David R)
    Mon Jul 06 08:23:58 CDT 2015
  • Room 221 facing the town was a good room. (Idler)
    Fri Jul 03 02:41:24 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Thermes
Thermes
Thermes
Suite junior
Suite junior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

David C
Buena Vista, VA, United States

"The Spa Treatment!!"

Reviewed April 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Anyone looking for an awesome hotel experience with all the amenities, plus some, look no further!! Located in the heart of Spa, you have easy access to all parts of the town and local highways...but why would you leave?? The restaurant is fantastic, the rooms are great, and you must try the Spa!!

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Craig M
Charlton, United Kingdom

"Great stay in Spa"

Reviewed April 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I have stayed at this hotel in Spa many times now on business and I can say it is always an enjoyable experience. The staff are excellent, the rooms are excellent, the bar and restaurant are excellent. The only improvement, I think, is breakfast time which is great for continental breakfast but lacking a wee bit for hot food. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  April 24, 2016

Dear Craig, Thank you for your nice feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience after your stay at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel of Spa. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and especially the restaurant and the room. Looking forward to welcoming you for your next stay. Kindest Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken- General Manager

Samia1909

"Good service, advantage is the funicular"

Reviewed April 15, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Good point for the hotel is the funicular with the direct access to the thermes. The breakfast is excellent (variety of sugar/salt eat, and the egg… mmmhhh!) The room are very comfortable, the bathroom just adapted for me: big mirror, beautiful, light enough! We appreciate the lady (blond hair short) at the reception for the check out. We can keep the bathrobe for the last day's access to the thermes.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  April 18, 2016

Dear Samia1909, Thank you for your positive comment and for taking the time to write about your experience after your stay at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel of Spa. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the room and the direct access to the Thermes of Spa thanks to our private funicular. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken- General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC