Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1264 traveler reviews

#3 of 14 hotels in Spa

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

455

Very Good

562

Average

167

Poor

58

Terrible

22
Business
118
Couples
805
Solo travel
50
Family
125

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Check prices upfront since they vary a lot. Go for package deals if you can. (annderoose)
    Sun Dec 09 20:54:37 CST 2018
  • open the windows may be nosy (Ralph H)
    Mon Nov 05 22:49:01 CST 2018
  • If you have young children, request a room with a protective transparent panel. (LuViPortland)
    Fri Oct 19 10:41:51 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing the back are quiet; the front can be quite loud when there are events in the city. (heremans1)
    Sun Jul 15 15:09:50 CDT 2018
  • Best location, easy access to "Thermes de Spa" (Ntinalexis)
    Thu Feb 15 03:19:19 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Couloir - Corridor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Traveler22107338413

"Amazing"

Reviewed January 29, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Perfect for a week end ! Very good location and a royal access to the therm ! Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Beautiful rooms and bathrooms. We really enjoyed our week end in Spa ! Also near the station

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guide31841461877

"A very pleasant stay."

Reviewed January 24, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

we had a pleasant peaceful stay.we have enjoyed the facilities offered.the fitness, the bar and the restaurant.We will be back.Also the environment is very pleasant, many hikingpossibilites with good walks and designated.In de small town are some nice shops

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  February 05, 2019

Dear guest, We appreciate that you have taken the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel facilities. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and look forward welcoming you back again in the near future. Cathy Vander Eecken General Manager

Maps52177838593
Brussels, Belgium

"Excellent place for a weekend retreat"

Reviewed January 21, 2019     Trip type:  Solo travel

Front desk officers were very friendly and helpful and did their best to meet all my demands. I managed to get an early check-in and late check-out without additional fee. The room was spacious and clean, with small balcony, the bed was comfortable and I had a really good night sleep. The breakfast was delicious with a great variety of foods. Fitness room overlooks the city centre and has several professional-like machines. The Spa is easy accessible by an in-house funicular. All-in-all an excellent place for a weekend retreat

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  January 22, 2019

Dear Guest, We appreciate that you have taken the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel facilities. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Cathy Vander Eecken General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC