Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1237 traveler reviews

#3 of 14 hotels in Spa

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

441

Very Good

554

Average

167

Poor

55

Terrible

20
Business
117
Couples
785
Solo travel
50
Family
124

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Check prices upfront since they vary a lot. Go for package deals if you can. (annderoose)
    Sun Dec 09 20:54:37 CST 2018
  • open the windows may be nosy (Ralph H)
    Mon Nov 05 22:49:01 CST 2018
  • If you have young children, request a room with a protective transparent panel. (LuViPortland)
    Fri Oct 19 10:41:51 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing the back are quiet; the front can be quite loud when there are events in the city. (heremans1)
    Sun Jul 15 15:09:50 CDT 2018
  • Best location, easy access to "Thermes de Spa" (Ntinalexis)
    Thu Feb 15 03:19:19 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Couloir - Corridor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Happiness17016597925

"Excellent stay room."

Reviewed December 29, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Breakfast and diner outstanding. We combined this with a visit to The Thermes. Nice that you can use the funecular so you don’t have to go outside.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  December 30, 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel in Spa. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and particularly our renovated rooms, our brasserie and our direct access to the Thermes of Spa via our private funicular. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken General Manager

Maps05424892376
London, United Kingdom

"Lovely relaxing hidden jewel,very nice room and beautiful scenery, location of the hotel was great, love the Spa"

Reviewed December 22, 2018     Trip type:  Family

There was no snow surprisingly so very easy access at this time of the year, I liked everything I am not sure how it is during the summer, but the Spa was not full . Mu teenage son loves it as well, short distance walk to everywhere, very nice restaurants

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  December 26, 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel in Spa. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel facilities. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC