Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1085 traveler reviews

#2 of 14 hotels in Spa

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

374

Very Good

501

Average

150

Poor

44

Terrible

16
Business
106
Couples
687
Solo travel
41
Family
109

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • demand they leave the air con on normal power ALL NIGHT (DreamHolidayHomes)
    Thu Sep 07 04:07:54 CDT 2017
  • 4th floor. The ones on the back side look at the hill and trees. The front ones have nice balconies but overlook street. (Gregacufer)
    Wed Aug 16 00:33:14 CDT 2017
  • Rooms near the entrance to the elevator for the Thermes are nice, if you plan to use the baths. (Euronaut)
    Tue Aug 08 12:57:19 CDT 2017
  • rooms in the back are very quit (R S)
    Fri Jun 02 12:33:20 CDT 2017
  • Corner Suites are great with a balcony great for summer (Benjamin V)
    Thu Feb 02 13:38:53 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Couloir - Corridor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Baptiste H
Lille, France

"Very nice hotel"

Reviewed April 25, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Very nice because you can go to the 'Thermes of Spa' by Funicular. No need to take the car. The Hotel is very good, the welcoming is perfect, staff is excellent. Restaurant, you need to go because it was perfect.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SebastienGo, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  April 28, 2014

Dear Baptiste H, Thank you very much for you comments on you recent stay with us at The Radisson Blu Palace Hotel in Spa. I am delighted to read that our facilities did meet your expectations but especially that our team did contribute to the success of your stay! Thank you and Best Regards, Sébastien Gochel General Manager

Jean-Louis R
Loverval, Belgium

"Stay during easter holidays"

Reviewed April 11, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

friendly service, good accomodation, easy parking in front of the hotel.Check out time was extended without difficulties. Hotel restaurant was not too busy, and food was good. We were invited to take coffee at the bar, and it was confortable.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SebastienGo, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  April 12, 2014

Dear Jean-Louis, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel in Spa. We appreciate you taking the time to leave detailed feedback of your stay, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, we are very proud of the positive contributions that members of the Trip Advisor community have left for us over the years, and it is a joy to add yours to this growing number. Thank you once again. Kind regards, Sebastien Gochel General Manager.

vanessa d
herstal

"PERFECT"

Reviewed April 08, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

PERFECT STAY I was with my husband to spend a WE It was perfect also for family, hotel is so good and personal very friendly , also good hotel for stay in family, very centered GOOD good good good good

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SebastienGo, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  April 09, 2014

Dear Vanessa, Thank you very much for your nice review on Tripadvisor. Hope to welcome you next time in Spa. Best regards, Sebastien Gochel General Manager

Alexandre M
Enines, Belgium

"2 nights in SPA"

Reviewed March 27, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Pleasant stay. Enjoyed the Termes very much and the hotel. The city of SPA is a nice tiny little city in a beautiful Belgian Province. Not the first time I stay there and not the last for sure. It's just a bit frustrating that communication between the hotel and WeekEnd Desk is not good. We waited 90 mns for our room on arrival day because WEdesk told us we could get there anytime....The hotel was not aware.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SebastienGo, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  March 29, 2014

Dear Alexandre M, Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor. I would like to apologize for the misunderstanding concerning the arrival time. The check-in time is around 3pm. This information should also be written on your Weekendesk confirmation. Best regards from Spa Sebastien Gochel General Manager

Ines A
Brussels, Belgium

"Spa"

Reviewed March 10, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent location, nice room with a beautiful all day sunny terrace (junior suite), very friendly staff, tasty though crowded breakfast on Sunday morning …. We would definitely return if we were guaranteed bed accommodation would be renewed.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SebastienGo, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  March 15, 2014

Dear Mrs Ines A, I would like to thank you for your nice review on Tripadvisor. Hope to welcome you in Spa in the near future. Best regards, Sébastien Gochel General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC