Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1062 traveler reviews

#2 of 14 hotels in Spa

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

362

Very Good

493

Average

148

Poor

44

Terrible

15
Business
104
Couples
673
Solo travel
40
Family
105

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • demand they leave the air con on normal power ALL NIGHT (DreamHolidayHomes)
    Thu Sep 07 04:07:54 CDT 2017
  • 4th floor. The ones on the back side look at the hill and trees. The front ones have nice balconies but overlook street. (Gregacufer)
    Wed Aug 16 00:33:14 CDT 2017
  • Rooms near the entrance to the elevator for the Thermes are nice, if you plan to use the baths. (Euronaut)
    Tue Aug 08 12:57:19 CDT 2017
  • rooms in the back are very quit (R S)
    Fri Jun 02 12:33:20 CDT 2017
  • Corner Suites are great with a balcony great for summer (Benjamin V)
    Thu Feb 02 13:38:53 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Couloir - Corridor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alexandre M
Enines, Belgium

"2 nights in SPA"

Reviewed March 27, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Pleasant stay. Enjoyed the Termes very much and the hotel. The city of SPA is a nice tiny little city in a beautiful Belgian Province. Not the first time I stay there and not the last for sure. It's just a bit frustrating that communication between the hotel and WeekEnd Desk is not good. We waited 90 mns for our room on arrival day because WEdesk told us we could get there anytime....The hotel was not aware.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SebastienGo, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  March 29, 2014

Dear Alexandre M, Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor. I would like to apologize for the misunderstanding concerning the arrival time. The check-in time is around 3pm. This information should also be written on your Weekendesk confirmation. Best regards from Spa Sebastien Gochel General Manager

Ines A
Brussels, Belgium

"Spa"

Reviewed March 10, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent location, nice room with a beautiful all day sunny terrace (junior suite), very friendly staff, tasty though crowded breakfast on Sunday morning …. We would definitely return if we were guaranteed bed accommodation would be renewed.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SebastienGo, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  March 15, 2014

Dear Mrs Ines A, I would like to thank you for your nice review on Tripadvisor. Hope to welcome you in Spa in the near future. Best regards, Sébastien Gochel General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC