Dear Guests, we inform you that the Thermes of Spa will be closed from 04th to 11th June 2018

Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1149 traveler reviews

#4 of 14 hotels in Spa

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

406

Very Good

523

Average

155

Poor

46

Terrible

19
Business
111
Couples
726
Solo travel
43
Family
114

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best location, easy access to "Thermes de Spa" (Ntinalexis)
    Thu Feb 15 03:19:19 CST 2018
  • There is a big difference between a standard room and a superior room (much better) (Charlotte W)
    Tue Dec 19 04:26:05 CST 2017
  • We had the room on the second floor with a view on the street and there was no noise. (Marko_Brux)
    Fri Dec 15 11:37:08 CST 2017
  • demand they leave the air con on normal power ALL NIGHT (DreamHolidayHomes)
    Thu Sep 07 04:07:54 CDT 2017
  • 4th floor. The ones on the back side look at the hill and trees. The front ones have nice balconies but overlook street. (Grega C)
    Wed Aug 16 00:33:14 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Couloir - Corridor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pascal P
Longjumeau, France

"Good location, central Spa"

Reviewed August 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This jotel is very well located in the middle of Spa with direct access to the Thermes, close to the Casino and a large variety of small but vey good restaurant. A free outdoor parking is available but often busy. The rooms are modern, ver comfortable with free wifi. The bar is the central place with a very large choice of Belgium beers. All staff is very friendly.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SebastienGo, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  August 11, 2014

Dear Pascal, Thank you for choosing our hotel whilst staying in Spa. I was happy to read that you were extremely satisfied with the location of the hotel and the quality of the service. I am looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards Sebastien Gochel General Manager

James B
Spa, Belgium

"No Hot water !"

Reviewed July 16, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel was well located in the town and the bar area and rooms were nice, clean and service was good. When we woke up on the Tuesday morning we had no hot water ! Reception didn't seem that interested when we rang and after waiting three hours there was still no hot water. Other guests also complained .In the literature it states if we are not happy and they cannot resolve the issue we wouldn't have to pay. The reception didn't agree and we had to pay for the room ! Don't put something in your welcome pack if it isn't true !

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SebastienGo, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  August 02, 2014

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for reviewing the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel. Our team were delighted to read your comment about your experience. I have noted your comment on the water temperature, we did have a 3 hours outage in the city which was due to works nearby, unfortunately there was not much we could have done about this. Please accept our apologizes for the inconvience caused. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kindest regards Sebastien Gochel General Manager

Stephen E
Keighley, United Kingdom

"Perfect location"

Reviewed June 18, 2014     Trip type:  Family

This hotel was welcoming and very well located, food choices were of a high standard, access to the Spa Thermes was a bonus. Within easy travel to the Franchamps F1 circuit. We will definitely stay again.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SebastienGo, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  June 22, 2014

Dear Mr Stephen E, Thank you for choosing our hotel whilst staying in Spa and thank you for sharing all your valued comments via Trip Advisor. I was happy to read that you were extremely satisfied with the location of the hotel and the quality of the food. I am looking forward to welcome you again. Kindest regards, Sébastien Gochel General Manager

TangoNovember
Winchester, United Kingdom

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed June 16, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Stayed for two nights and was very impressed with the hotel, its facilities and location. We didn't have a meal at the hotel restaurant but breakfast was very good with a wide selection of breakfast of items available.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SebastienGo, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  June 19, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this positive review. Hope to welcome you next time in Spa. Kind regards Sebastien Gochel General Manager

Khalid B
london, United Kingdom

"The Best Hotel in Spa"

Reviewed May 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The rooms are great, the service standards the highest, friendly and efficient staff. Great access to the mineral baths and spa facilities by finicular rail directly from the hotel. Restaurants and room service five star.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SebastienGo, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  May 07, 2014

Dear Mr Khalid B, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel in Spa. We appreciate you taking the time to leave detailed feedback of your stay, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you once again. Sebastien Gochel General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC