Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1189 traveler reviews

#4 of 14 hotels in Spa

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

423

Very Good

536

Average

161

Poor

49

Terrible

20
Business
115
Couples
751
Solo travel
47
Family
118

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the back are quiet; the front can be quite loud when there are events in the city. (heremans1)
    Sun Jul 15 15:09:50 CDT 2018
  • Best location, easy access to "Thermes de Spa" (Ntinalexis)
    Thu Feb 15 03:19:19 CST 2018
  • There is a big difference between a standard room and a superior room (much better) (Charlotte W)
    Tue Dec 19 04:26:05 CST 2017
  • We had the room on the second floor with a view on the street and there was no noise. (Marko_Brux)
    Fri Dec 15 11:37:08 CST 2017
  • demand they leave the air con on normal power ALL NIGHT (DreamHolidayHomes)
    Thu Sep 07 04:07:54 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Couloir - Corridor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alain T
Virton, Belgium

"You can't be wrong"

Reviewed July 24, 2018     Trip type:  Family

I have been travelling a lot in my life but staying at this hotel feels like you're at home but with many people around whose only goal is to make your stay just perfect. Rooms are all renovated and comfortable. Food is great and there is a direct access to the funicular which takes you to the Thermes of Spa on the hill behind the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  July 24, 2018

Dear Alain T, We appreciate that you have taken the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and particularly our renovated rooms, the private access to the Thermes of Spa and our brasserie. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Cathy Vander Eecken General Manager

Carmen_A-NL

"Location is perfect, but service-wise they can learn a thing or two from Les Thermes de Spa.."

Reviewed July 16, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Location and connection with wellness centre Les Thermes de Spa are great. Even the standard room is large enough and luxurious. Nice view from the room and from the 4th floor, (roof) terrace next to the gym. Staff could (should) be more friendly. Service in the restaurant was slow.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  July 19, 2018

Dear Carmen, We appreciate that you have taken the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your room and the view. We have taken good note of your feedback regarding the brasserie and our staff. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future.

Ilovegoodfood_11
Montreux

"Spa on a bicycle!"

Reviewed July 15, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Great location. Hotel amenities all great as you'd expect from this brand. No cage for bicycles, but garage for guests only & able to lock bikes against a metal post. Had food on the terrace and menu limited there. Saw others eating food not on the menu, so maybe an option to choose restaurant food which wasn't highlighted to us.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  July 19, 2018

Dear Ilovegoodfood_11, We appreciate that you have taken the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our hotel facilities. We have taken good note of your feedback regarding the menu proposed by our brasserie. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future.

Christopher A
Billericay, United Kingdom

"Spa - Radisson Blu Palace Hotel - Great"

Reviewed June 26, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Relaxing and functional stay with great access to the town and this hotel has its dedicated access to and to the thermos de spa which is a plus of course! Continental Breakfast ++ would recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  July 19, 2018

Dear Christopher A, We appreciate that you have taken the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and particularly the private access to the Thermes of Spa and the breakfast. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcome you back again in the near future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC