Dear Guests, we inform you that the Thermes of Spa will be closed from 04th to 11th June 2018

Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1155 traveler reviews

#4 of 14 hotels in Spa

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

407

Very Good

526

Average

156

Poor

47

Terrible

19
Business
112
Couples
729
Solo travel
44
Family
114

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best location, easy access to "Thermes de Spa" (Ntinalexis)
    Thu Feb 15 03:19:19 CST 2018
  • There is a big difference between a standard room and a superior room (much better) (Charlotte W)
    Tue Dec 19 04:26:05 CST 2017
  • We had the room on the second floor with a view on the street and there was no noise. (Marko_Brux)
    Fri Dec 15 11:37:08 CST 2017
  • demand they leave the air con on normal power ALL NIGHT (DreamHolidayHomes)
    Thu Sep 07 04:07:54 CDT 2017
  • 4th floor. The ones on the back side look at the hill and trees. The front ones have nice balconies but overlook street. (Grega C)
    Wed Aug 16 00:33:14 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Couloir - Corridor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

linseygeets
Antwerp, Belgium

"Superb stay!"

Reviewed April 05, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Room was very clean, everything was there. There also was no noise, because of this we had a wonderfull night. Dinner was very good at the restaurant. breakfast was superrb, big variety to choos from. People were all very friendly.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  April 09, 2018

Dear Linsey Geets, We appreciate that you have taken the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, the calm and cleanliness of your renovated room. We are also pleased to read that you enjoyed the diner and our breakfast buffet. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Cathy Vander Eecken General Manager

francescorA7887BQ
Reggio Calabria, Italy

"Good overall"

Reviewed February 03, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Overall a good stay. Some of the channels in the two rooms we had on the TV didn't work especially BBC. I didn't report it as it was obviously a hotel wide problem. When we arrived we had to move our car which was parked outside the hotel in the same parking we used the previous year. We were told the Police wouldn't hesitate to remove it and the only option was to pay 18 euros per day for parking. Not impressed. Overall the Radisson Balmoral offers a better experience and we went there for our lunch instead. The only benefit of the hotel is the funicular.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  February 21, 2018

Dear francescorA7887BQ, We appreciate that you have taken the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We take good note of your points regarding the parking. Your can indeed rent a space for one day with a fee of 18€. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken General Manager

willy b
Malle, Belgium

"Stay in Spa"

Reviewed January 10, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel has an excellent central location. Rooms and public spaces are clean and well equipped. Very good breakfast. Towels were worn out, even with holes, and we had to wait a long time to check-out. No attention was given to us for about 10 minutes that we stood at the desk.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  February 21, 2018

Dear Willy B, We appreciate that you have taken the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, the hotel facilities. the hotel location and the breakfast buffet. We have taken good note of your feedback regarding our desk team and the towels in the rooms. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken General Manager

Rojf
Groot-Bijgaarden, Belgium

"Christmas evening"

Reviewed December 26, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Very plaisant place to be for such kind evening. We've been there for one night on Christmas evening diner (4 services) with breakfast and an access to the Therms of Spa for three hours in a Junior Suite, and we've got an excellent staying with a price & quality rate absolutely correct.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  January 01, 2018

Dear Rojf, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken General Manager

Charles D
Soignies, Belgium

"Nice place in Spa, linked to the "Thermes of Spa"."

Reviewed November 05, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Great Hotel place. Enjoy the stay. Very clean, great people, Rooms were very good. We had a noise problem and not able to sllep the first night, (Heating/HVAC/Air conditionning system in front of the room). Great service because we were upgraded. Restaurant (imosed menu because of a pack)..Awfull.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  November 29, 2017

Dear Charles, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel facilities. Please note for your next stay that the reception can help you with the AC/Heating system. Don t hesitate to use the one touch service for any assistance. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Cathy Vander Eecken-General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC