Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1085 traveler reviews

#2 of 14 hotels in Spa

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

374

Very Good

501

Average

150

Poor

44

Terrible

16
Business
106
Couples
687
Solo travel
41
Family
109

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • demand they leave the air con on normal power ALL NIGHT (DreamHolidayHomes)
    Thu Sep 07 04:07:54 CDT 2017
  • 4th floor. The ones on the back side look at the hill and trees. The front ones have nice balconies but overlook street. (Gregacufer)
    Wed Aug 16 00:33:14 CDT 2017
  • Rooms near the entrance to the elevator for the Thermes are nice, if you plan to use the baths. (Euronaut)
    Tue Aug 08 12:57:19 CDT 2017
  • rooms in the back are very quit (R S)
    Fri Jun 02 12:33:20 CDT 2017
  • Corner Suites are great with a balcony great for summer (Benjamin V)
    Thu Feb 02 13:38:53 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Chambre Supérieure, Superior room
Couloir - Corridor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

praysa
Mons, Belgium

"Excellent experience"

Reviewed October 18, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We loved everything of our stay in the Radisson Blue Hotel at Spa. First of all the location, in the center of the village of Spa and directly connected with the SPA and wellness center. Cleanliness, sleep quality and food complete this perfect picture.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  October 29, 2017

Dear Praysa, We appreciate that you have taken the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and the location in the city center. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your loyalty, stay and are looking forward welcoming you back again in the near future. Cathy Vander Eecken-General Manager

amy252017

"Good experience"

Reviewed October 12, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

+ : Breakfast, dinner, confortable beds & clean room... funicular to the hot thermal baths at magnificent "Thermes de Spa" - : Price for a standard room for 2 nights..., furniture in bad taste (standard room only), bath & "shower" in 1, location near the road and center

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  November 29, 2017

Dear Amy, We appreciate that you have taken the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and especially the dinner and the rooms. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Cathy Vander Eecken-General Manager

678spatravel

"Good place but need a refresh"

Reviewed October 09, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I was staying there for a stay of 2 nights. Good service and staff. Perfectly located for the people staying in Spa. The hotel is not cheap and should deserve to be a bit modernized to are asking such fee.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  October 29, 2017

Dear Spatravel, We appreciate that you have taken the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you are satisfied of the service and staff. We inform you that a renovation phase will start soon to improve the quality of the bedrooms. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we hope to welcome you again in order to exceed your expectations during the next stay. Cathy Vander Eecken-General Manager

Beja P
Schoten, Belgium

"Wonderful stay, close to the "Thermes of Spa""

Reviewed August 21, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Is is nice and easy to take the funicular to the "Thermes of Spa", in bathing clothes ! There also is a good sauna in the hotel and a delicious breakfast. We came here with a bongobon, a present, so I have no idea about the price of this hotel. The quality was very good.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  August 23, 2017

Dear Beja P, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and especially the breakfast and private funicular to the Thermes of Spa. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken General Manager

Stefaan B
Zaventem, Belgium

"short stay"

Reviewed August 21, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We had a short stay of 3 nights at the hotel, and had no complaints about the infrastructure, the service of the staff or the quality of the food. Excellent hotel. The only inconvenience was the presence of a circus in front of the hotel, what caused some noise until 11pm.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CathyVanderEecken, General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa, responded to this review  August 21, 2017

Dear Stefaan B, We thank you for your stay and feedback regarding your recent stay in the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed the hotel and our services. In fact, a theater was on the public square in front of our hotel for few days with a play from 7pm to 9pm. Looking forward to welcoming you again in Spa. Kind Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC