BOOK THE BEST PRICE DIRECTLY HERE! / SUMMER MEETINGS FROM EUR 59,00

Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2073 traveler reviews

#1 of 9 hotels in Radebeul

Excellent

699

Very Good

983

Average

294

Poor

67

Terrible

30
Business
247
Couples
1056
Solo travel
59
Family
506

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for a room in the main building (because in there are restaurant, spa and gym) (Tina K)
    Fri Jun 08 01:25:38 CDT 2018
  • Avoid at all costs (Eriks G)
    Thu May 31 13:37:46 CDT 2018
  • The main buildings are nice for those who do not wish to walk. (P5946FFjamesl)
    Sat May 05 07:11:19 CDT 2018
  • Please choose rooms with air-condition. Please avoid without it especially at the top floor. (Jacek T)
    Sun Jul 30 08:11:53 CDT 2017
  • Choose a time that does not overlap with end of school year. (Anna B)
    Mon Jul 03 10:46:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Suite
Double room
Double room
Suite
Fitness room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tina K

"Great located for exploring Saxony`s vineyards & Dresden"

Reviewed June 08, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

the hotel is and rooms are nice, clean and modern. There is a car park below the hotel where you have to pay extra for. Gym is very spacious (definitely bigger than normal hotel gyms), couple of pools and a nice sauna area. Breakfast and dinner (we had a la carte) was nice and you have enough options to choose from. As I said in my title - hotel is great located. Schloss Wackerbarth and a few other really nice vineyards are basically around the corner. Fantastic place to cycle from winery to winery and along the river Elbe. Dresden is also not far away.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Value

Cleanliness

Service

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden, responded to this review  June 08, 2018

Dear Tina, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor after your recent stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon! Yours sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

kubunio
Europe

"Too big not to fail"

Reviewed May 27, 2018     Trip type:  Family

First a word of explanation: there are two hotels under the same address - a 4 star Radisson Blu and a 3 star City hotel. They are both located in a huge complex of buildings, with common underground garage. The only difference between both hotels seems to be the standard of the rooms. Spacious lobby, slow check-in and average breakfast seem to be the same for both. We stayed in the 4-star part in the main building. Now to the point: this hotel seems to be too big to be efficient. The personnel is doing their best, but for some reason they fail to give the customers the feeling of being well taken care of, they constantly seem to be one step behind. Checkin - slow, extra bed - missing etc. Having said this, it is a decent hotel, the room was spacious and clean, there is also an exceptionally good outdoor playground for kids. However, if you look at the price-quality ratio, you might be tempted to look for something else around.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Value

Cleanliness

Service

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden, responded to this review  May 28, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul. We love feedback and we areWe are glad to hear that you liked the stay overall. Of course, we will discuss your suggestions in our team and thank you for your time. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

P5946FFjamesl
Auburn, United States

"Good Radebeul Hotel...come for the countryside and Dresden also"

Reviewed May 05, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This is a very good hotel. Rooms are just big enough and private, clean and inviting. The food is better than average though the breakfast buffet gets a bit old after a couple of days. A good staff is a plus for this hotel. The real joy of this hotel is not Dresden though it is not far away, it is Radebeul. The wineries are great, the festivals even better, the countryside as good as anywhere in Germany. Shops are not far away and within walking distance.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Cleanliness

Service

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden, responded to this review  May 05, 2018

Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

Evgeny S

"Quite hotel in peaceful area just a bit far from Dresden"

Reviewed February 27, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

I stayed in this hotel together with my girlfriend for 2 days. Location: this hotel is located in another city Radebeul, which can be easily reached by public transport (tram #4). A journey from city centre lasts around 25 minutes. I would recommend to buy a family ticket (for 2 adults and 3 children), daily ticket costs 13 EUR (valid for Dresden + Radebeul). Due to the fact that single ticket for 2 zones costs 4.1 EUR, this option would be the best sollution. Dining area: we had breakfast during our stay in hotel's restaurant, I can say that we were satisfied with a choice of dishes as well as with level of service (unfortunately, just young employees could speak english, but it was not a problem to communicate). Room: We got a business class room with two beds, despite the fact that we booked a room with a king-size bed. Our beds were too soft. Service: Friendly staff at Front Desk, very helpful concierge team, in general, this is how it should be in every hotel of this chain. etc: there is a good fitness area in the hotel with a pool, jacuzzi, 2 finnish saunas and 1 turkish hammam. Really worth visiting!

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden, responded to this review  February 28, 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC