In the restaurant Loessnitz we serve regularly our Family Blu Lunch and in the summer we look forward to welcoming you to our BBQs. For family celebrations and corporate events, the Loessnitz can be rented. Contact us if you want to reserve the restaurant with a covered terrace and adjoining garden exclusively.

Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2026 traveler reviews

#1 of 9 hotels in Radebeul

Excellent

691

Very Good

964

Average

286

Poor

63

Terrible

22
Business
233
Couples
1037
Solo travel
57
Family
495

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Please choose rooms with air-condition. Please avoid without it especially at the top floor. (Jacek T)
    Sun Jul 30 08:11:53 CDT 2017
  • Choose a time that does not overlap with end of school year. (Anna B)
    Mon Jul 03 10:46:57 CDT 2017
  • avoid rooms with windows opening out to the restaurant outdoor sitting (edisun_23)
    Wed Jun 07 22:40:26 CDT 2017
  • garden view ground floor (NAAMAH H)
    Thu Sep 08 01:08:09 CDT 2016
  • Try to avoid Villa Heinrich near delivery area. (Plusz)
    Tue Aug 16 11:43:55 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Suite
Double room
Double room
Suite
Fitness room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jaroslavm92

"Short visit to Radebeul"

Reviewed November 27, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

we spent one night in Radison Blue hotel in Radebeul. Stay was very pleasant, nice clean hotel, polite staff, good sleep, the only disadvantage was lack of light in the room (like in many hotels). Local lamps only, not central cealing lamp. Not pleasant for reading.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Service

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden, responded to this review  November 27, 2017

Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor after your recent stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon! Yours sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

AJwanderlist
San Diego, California

"Beautiful Quiet Saxony"

Reviewed November 24, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This is a gem of a hotel in quiet Radebeul, a little outside Dresden. One can take a tram to town while living in quiet peacefulness. On weekends there may be a conference which makes the otherwise sleepy hotel bustle with guests. Good eateries in a pedestrian environment on Main Street. Comfortable rooms, lobby restaurant and bar. Staff are super friendly and the grounds are beautiful - specially In the morning. One can see the community vineyard vines on the nearby slopes. There is a conference center downstairs but surprisingly no business center- but the front desk is happy to print stuff for you.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden, responded to this review  November 25, 2017

Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

Godguy
Frederick, Maryland

"Good dinner and breakfast buffets"

Reviewed September 29, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Modernistic room with plenty of space overlooking their lovely English garden. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was very quiet. We were very pleased with the buffets. The hotel is located in the suburban area and you kind of need to eat at the hotel. Some wild and interesting artwork is found throughout the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden, responded to this review  September 29, 2017

Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor after your recent stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon! Yours sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

LeTeuton
Paris, France

"Tell your staff to be friendly"

Reviewed September 28, 2017     Trip type:  Business

It is a bit odd as a hotel, with various buildings (they call villas, a bit pretentious) one has to walk to which is fine if it doesn't rain. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable. The bathroom had a shower curtain (yuk !) and I saw a beetle scuttle across the floor, don't think it was anything nasty though. WiFi was good and free of charge, breakfast very good, I did not have time to use the Spa. However, the staff needs some serious training in customer relations. Not even a "Good evening" upon arrival, not a smile, nothing. "Name ? Credit Card !" and that's about it. It continued like this through breakfast and until check out. Not Radisson standard at all.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Value

Cleanliness

Service

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden, responded to this review  September 29, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We will evaluate your comments on the friendliness of some of our employees during your stay and can assure you that this is not our standard. kind regards, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

rjmwuijtswinkel
Elst, The Netherlands

"Revisite of this great hotel!"

Reviewed August 22, 2017     Trip type:  Family

After 6 years we returned to Radebeul, very close to Dresden. Only 15 minutes with tram. Tramstation 2 minute walk from hotel. For the second time we did this hotel with an ebay voucher: very wel priced family room with breakfast. Breakfast was ok. Wellness and pool also great. Parking at hotel is possible but costs you money. Parking close to hotel for free is alternative. Rooms are spacious. Front door, small hallway gave excess to two seperate rooms. Very nice for families. Eating out near hotel (Greek, Sushi) is possible. Supermarket at 3 minutes. Clear out the fridge and cool your own drinks. Getting to Dresden is very easy with tram. Also nice day trip: visit Bastei at Sächsische Schweiz (40 minutes with car) and fortress Königstein. Next to fortress: Kletterwald, climbing for kids and adults.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Jörg P, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden, responded to this review  August 23, 2017

Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor after your recent stay with us and we are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon! Yours sincerely, Jörg Pies Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Park Hotel & Conference Centre, Dresden Radebeul

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC