Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 352 traveler reviews

#3 of 3 hotels in Fornebu

thumbs_up 22% of travelers recommend

Excellent

23

Very Good

68

Average

102

Poor

110

Terrible

49
Business
205
Couples
45
Solo travel
36
Family
34

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • make sure you ask too stay in the modern part, the older rooms are in need of an overhauling (Markearl)
    Mon Jun 27 09:06:59 CDT 2016
  • don't bother (cgny1fwd)
    Fri Apr 15 09:07:11 CDT 2016
  • Choose Standard rooms or higher. (e213294)
    Thu Apr 14 00:35:45 CDT 2016
  • You cant :) (Kunal P)
    Mon Jan 11 20:50:58 CST 2016
  • Ask for a refurbished room. (rbakke)
    Fri Jan 01 10:32:36 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Single room
Single room
Guest room
Guest room
Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Lena L
Oslo, Norway

"1 night stay"

Reviewed July 08, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The rooms were very good, big, clean and comfortable. Dinner buffet was very bad, not many options, and expensive compare of what you got. Breakfast was really nice, a lot of things to choose from and the food was good. At check out I was charged incorrectly.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Luke L
fornebu, Norway

"The décor is extremely outdated, staying there made me feel like a young Marty McFly slipping back into the 80's after a"

Reviewed July 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

simply this! The décor is extremely outdated, staying there made me feel like a young Marty McFly slipping back into the 80's after a DeLorean ride gone bad. As for the Aircon in the summer months that could only be compared to a man breathing on your neck.. fixtures tired and beyond repair.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, responded to this review  July 04, 2016

Dear Luke, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the decor or the air conditioning at the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC