MENU

Radisson Blu and Park Inn by Radisson named Best Hotel Chain at the Grand Travel Awards Norway 2015.

Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 305 traveler reviews

#3 of 3 hotels in Fornebu

thumbs_up 22% of travelers recommend

Excellent

16

Very Good

61

Average

87

Poor

99

Terrible

42
Business
178
Couples
37
Solo travel
34
Family
28

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • You cant :) (Kunal P)
    Mon Jan 11 20:50:58 CST 2016
  • Ask for a refurbished room. (rbakke)
    Fri Jan 01 10:32:36 CST 2016
  • Ask for newly renovated rooms (Karl-Axel M)
    Sat Oct 31 10:38:42 CDT 2015
  • Our corner room was large but worn out. (TErdengi)
    Mon Sep 07 00:34:46 CDT 2015
  • They might have bether rooms than the one i had. Ask if they have newly renovated rooms, i dont know if they have... (Nils Jørgen F)
    Sat Aug 22 09:34:42 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
null
null
null
null
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Geir C
Fornebu, Norway

"My second home"

Reviewed January 31, 2016    Trip type:  Business

A big friendly smile will meet U where ever U r in the hotel, helpful and very kindly personel, wonderful breakfast. The old rooms in the hotel need a upgrade. I use this hotel a lot and I warmly recomend it to everyone.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lars Kristian A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, responded to this review  February 04, 2016

Dear Geir, Thank you for your positive feedback and lovely words about our staff. We really appreciate you as a regular guest staying with us and always look forward to welcoming you. Best regards, Lars Kristian Amundsen

Alice T
Oslo, Norway

"Quiet place"

Reviewed January 24, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

I loved the breakfast, The breakfast room vas vey nice, and I think it is a older hotell. The room was up graded, they took care of my luggage before and after I checked out. The reseptionist vas very nice and I got the Carlson membership card, that gives you discounts when you use Radisson Blue again in the future. It is near the bussstastion, so it is easy to get around in the area and to the centrum of Oslo city

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lars Kristian A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, responded to this review  February 04, 2016

Dear Alice, Thank you taking the time to write about your positive experience. We are pleased the hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our excellent Yes I Can! service. We also hope you will enjoy the benefits of signing up as a Club Carlson member and we look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Lars Kristian Amundsen General Manager

462steinars

"low quality high price"

Reviewed January 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blue is not what it used to be. Most other hotels give you better quality for lower price. Parking was a "rip of". Quite area. Restaurant was a mess, not much people, still we have to wait for 30 - 4o minutes before we got our food. Dessert come 20 minutes after we order. Nice staff - that was all.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lars Kristian A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, responded to this review  January 21, 2016

Dear Sir, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review, and are sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with your experience. Our goal is to ensure both high quality and efficiency and we are disappointed to hear we fell short of your expectations. Your comments are valued and are to be disscussed further to make the necessary improvements. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Lars Kristian Amundsen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC