We are refurbishing and apologize for any inconveniences caused during the renovation process. We look forward to showing you our new and fresh design!

Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 380 traveler reviews

#3 of 3 hotels in Fornebu

thumbs_up 22% of travelers recommend

Excellent

26

Very Good

73

Average

112

Poor

116

Terrible

53
Business
218
Couples
50
Solo travel
38
Family
39

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Renovated wing, facing the fjord, but all rooms are facing the park area (AG_Johnson)
    Thu Sep 22 10:28:16 CDT 2016
  • Renovated floor (ClareMetcalfe)
    Tue Sep 06 10:24:06 CDT 2016
  • choose the rooms on the back side view. (AlpineExploreNepal)
    Fri Aug 12 18:54:44 CDT 2016
  • make sure you ask too stay in the modern part, the older rooms are in need of an overhauling (Markearl)
    Mon Jun 27 09:06:59 CDT 2016
  • don't bother (cgny1fwd)
    Fri Apr 15 09:07:11 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Single room
Single room
Guest room
Guest room
Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ireen C D
Stockholm, Sweden

"Poor security, unfriendly staff"

Reviewed September 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Poor security, unfriendly and unprofessional staff at restaurant, limited dinner menu, poor room furniture and lighting. I cannot really recommend this hotel but the location is great - very beautiful walk towards the hotel - by the water. The hotel is very old and in great need of renovation. It feels dark inside the hotel due to lack of glass walls and poor lighting everywhere.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, responded to this review  September 26, 2016

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. Its great to hear that you enjoyed the Hotels location and the surroundings. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the decor of your room furniture and the lighting during your stay. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best possible service and we regret to hear that we fell short. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC