WE ARE CREATING A NEW EXPERIENCE FOR YOU WITH OUR NEWLY REFURBISHED ROOMS– CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION

Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 470 traveler reviews

#3 of 3 hotels in Fornebu

Excellent

37

Very Good

88

Average

136

Poor

137

Terrible

72
Business
274
Couples
70
Solo travel
40
Family
47

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Stay there only if necessary. (pimvandenberg2017)
    Tue Oct 10 10:38:39 CDT 2017
  • There are beautiful views of the wooded area behind the hotel on the back side of the hotel. (Michael D)
    Sun Jun 18 19:59:16 CDT 2017
  • If you go, ask specifically for an renovated room, otherwise stay away. (Ulrik P)
    Wed Jun 14 21:39:18 CDT 2017
  • Avoid the old single rooms at all costs! (Incognito_77)
    Tue May 16 02:45:20 CDT 2017
  • Go to a different hotel! (maraalfa)
    Tue Nov 29 10:06:51 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Single room
Single room
Guest room
Guest room
Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

johnoN1985HY
Dublin, Ireland

"Great staff"

Reviewed October 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Food choice is not good either at dinner or breakfast. Bar and restaurant area can definitely be modernised. I stayed here when the old Fornebu airport was operating and although my memory is not great, I am sure that the ease areas have not changed since then...probably 25 years ago ! The staff are very professional and friendly and although work is slowly being completed on modernising the rooms, not all are up to today's standard. I usually get a good room because the staff know me but when the hotel is quite full this can be a lotto.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, responded to this review  October 12, 2017

Hello Johnno, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. The hotel has since 2014 renovated the entire first floor of the hotel, including Bar, lobby area as well as the Meeting&Events area. The hotel as well renovated 104 guest rooms in 2014. In 2017 we have totally refurbished our fitness center, as well we are currently renovating 147 guest rooms, as weell as our restaurant. This means that from January 2018, we will have a new and improved product to offer our guest. If you have any questions about hese renovations, or would like to see the progress we are making, please ask the front office staff the next time you stay with us, and they will be happy to assist. I am very happy to see that you enjoy the service of our amazing staff. And I really hope that you continue to chose us in the future. Kind regards, Christopher.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC