Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 323 traveler reviews

#3 of 3 hotels in Fornebu

thumbs_up 22% of travelers recommend

Excellent

19

Very Good

66

Average

92

Poor

102

Terrible

45
Business
190
Couples
38
Solo travel
36
Family
30

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • don't bother (cgny1fwd)
    Fri Apr 15 09:07:11 CDT 2016
  • Choose Standard rooms or higher. (e213294)
    Thu Apr 14 00:35:45 CDT 2016
  • You cant :) (Kunal P)
    Mon Jan 11 20:50:58 CST 2016
  • Ask for a refurbished room. (rbakke)
    Fri Jan 01 10:32:36 CST 2016
  • Ask for newly renovated rooms (Karl-Axel M)
    Sat Oct 31 10:38:42 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Single room
Single room
Guest room
Guest room
Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jonathan C
paris, France

"rooms not"

Reviewed April 17, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

service is very good, all interaction you may have with people. However, rooms are not good at all, (for that price) you can find some moist on the wall, very old looking, mine didn't have a main light, so had to turn on all the lamps.. I mean it is ok to have a night stop, but not for that price.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lars Kristian A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, responded to this review  April 17, 2016

Dear Jonathan, Thank you for complimenting our service. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of your room during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. We hope to get another chance to exceed your expectations and to accommodate you in one of our renovated rooms. Best regards, Lars Kristian Amundsen General Manager

Geir C
Fornebu, Norway

"My second home"

Reviewed April 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Fantastic personel on this hotel, they really make me feel like at I'm at home. Super service from check in to check out from all of them. They have different standards on room and they have a very good breakfast where U can pic from meny or the buffe, it's a perfect place to start the day. I look forward to return the this hotel with staff of perfections.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lars Kristian A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, responded to this review  April 17, 2016

Dear Geir, Thank you for your kind words! It's a true pleasure having you as a guest and we are happy to be your "second home". Best regards, Lars Kristian Amundsen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC