Stay in one of our newly renovated rooms! Click here for bookings and more information.

Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 72 traveler reviews

#3 of 3 hotels in Fornebu

Excellent

7

Very Good

23

Average

17

Poor

16

Terrible

10
Business
29
Couples
14
Solo travel
4
Family
14

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(2)
  • Ask for a room facing the fjord, odd numbers are on the side facing the fjord. (dangli)
    Wed Jun 06 23:57:30 CDT 2018
  • Stay somewhere else (slartymiec)
    Sun Feb 11 08:46:13 CST 2018
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Shuchi G
Mumbai, India

"Average hotel near great water side location"

Reviewed June 27, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

This is a typical business hotel with basic amenities. The location - near waterside is great as you can spend times in evening & morning - go for a jog, see the sea or have a picnic ! Amenities are very average !

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo, responded to this review  July 03, 2018

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. I am very happy to see you enjoyed our location. I am sorry that our amenities did not meet your expectations. We are currently working on updating our amenities and hope that this will suit your need better when we get this in order. I hope we get to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Christopher.

jbowen70
London, United Kingdom

"Great location and wonderful staff"

Reviewed June 22, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I stayed here for just one night before a business meeting the next day. The location of the hotel was excellent, welcome on reception was warm and very caring, the room was fantastically clean, comfortable and well equipped and hotel was pretty well placed for exploring Oslo too with a bus stop just 5 mins walk away for a quick journey to the centre.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo, responded to this review  July 03, 2018

Hello jbowen, Thank you for your kind feedback. It is great to see that you had such a good stay with us. I hope we get to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Christopher.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC