Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 118 traveler reviews

#20 of 195 hotels in Jeddah

Excellent

44

Very Good

38

Average

25

Poor

5

Terrible

6
Business
84
Couples
15
Solo travel
5
Family
9

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for the Main Street view (A F)
    Mon Mar 19 12:14:33 CDT 2018
  • Don't stay in 1101 if you don't like the smell of cigarette smoke. (Quindigo55)
    Sun Dec 03 18:36:28 CST 2017
  • Ask for a non smoking room if you do not want to put up with the stench of cigarette smoke. (David S)
    Mon Jul 24 06:12:02 CDT 2017
  • Be aware of construction site next to hotel - very noisy that side of the hotel specially at night time (Petr R)
    Mon Apr 25 03:46:45 CDT 2016
  • High floor is better coz of the noise of the traffic in the road, the bathroom needs more lighting, at least on the top of the Mirror (manolo1971)
    Fri Mar 11 02:10:19 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Standard Room King Size Bed.
Radisson Blu Hotel Plaza, Jeddah main building
Exterior hotel photo
Wedding
Wedding

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

H3138PSmohameda
Cairo, Egypt

"Pleasant stay"

Reviewed January 26, 2018     Trip type:  Business

A great stay and great service starting from reception to food to caring ovel all. That's why I asked for this survey to send you my appreciation of you service guys. Thankyou and looking forward to seeing you en shaa Allah soon

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  January 29, 2018

Dear H3138PSmohameda, Thank you for taking time to write this positive response. We are delighted to note that you had an excellent stay with us and we hope to be your choice on your future visits to Jeddah. Regards, Rabih Toulani. Hotel Manager

241suryau
Dubai

"A home away from home"

Reviewed December 15, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Well-located hotel with neat and clean room including relaxing comfy furniture;Restaurant with a variety of delicious food suitable for all;Friendly and helpful staff;well suited breakfast timings;very good customer service and do care for the customers;

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  December 16, 2017

Dear 241Suryau, Thank you for taking time to write this review and for staying with us. We are delighted to note that you had a great stay with us and we hope to be your choice on your future visits to Jeddah. Regards, Rabih Toulani Hotel Manager

Salah Mohammed A
Dammam, Saudi Arabia

"An excellent stay"

Reviewed May 26, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Fantastic and excellent stay starting from reception , staff , facility , hospitality all are ok , very special light give an excellent impression with good feeling for Eyes with fantastic light control switches , very comfortable bellows with worm blanket as well , except parking area was very busy , and this was only my point t

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  May 28, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed Salah. We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.

504wafich
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Excellent Hotel for Business Stays"

Reviewed December 15, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Stayed at the hotel for a couple of months due to a long project in Jeddah. Friendly and helpful staff, extremely good internet, generally clean and new rooms, good breakfast and good gym area for those on short stays. Not too close to the city center, bad room key system, and flies all over the lobby. Overall, I would definitely revisit this hotel and surely recommend it to others.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  December 17, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed 504wafich. We look forward to your next stay. Bassam Abu Laban General Manager

P6383VQabdullaha
jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"great"

Reviewed December 11, 2016

The accommodation is very distinctive and I liked the hotel staff and I liked the deal and the buffet open and the smell of the hotel, which sends comfortable feeling. I thank all the hotel staff for the hospitality and welcoming

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  December 17, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay. Bassam Abu Laban General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC