Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 92 traveler reviews

#25 of 175 hotels in Jeddah

Excellent

26

Very Good

33

Average

22

Poor

5

Terrible

6
Business
70
Couples
9
Solo travel
4
Family
5

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't stay in 1101 if you don't like the smell of cigarette smoke. (Quindigo55)
    Sun Dec 03 18:36:28 CST 2017
  • Ask for a non smoking room if you do not want to put up with the stench of cigarette smoke. (David S)
    Mon Jul 24 06:12:02 CDT 2017
  • Be aware of construction site next to hotel - very noisy that side of the hotel specially at night time (Petr R)
    Mon Apr 25 03:46:45 CDT 2016
  • High floor is better coz of the noise of the traffic in the road, the bathroom needs more lighting, at least on the top of the Mirror (manolo1971)
    Fri Mar 11 02:10:19 CST 2016
  • Stay somewhere else (Denzyl O)
    Fri Jan 22 02:55:33 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Plaza, Jeddah main building
Standard Room King Size Bed.
Main Hotel Lobby
Average stay
Average stay

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Salah Mohammed A
Dammam, Saudi Arabia

"An excellent stay"

Reviewed May 26, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Fantastic and excellent stay starting from reception , staff , facility , hospitality all are ok , very special light give an excellent impression with good feeling for Eyes with fantastic light control switches , very comfortable bellows with worm blanket as well , except parking area was very busy , and this was only my point t

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  May 28, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed Salah. We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.

504wafich
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Excellent Hotel for Business Stays"

Reviewed December 15, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Stayed at the hotel for a couple of months due to a long project in Jeddah. Friendly and helpful staff, extremely good internet, generally clean and new rooms, good breakfast and good gym area for those on short stays. Not too close to the city center, bad room key system, and flies all over the lobby. Overall, I would definitely revisit this hotel and surely recommend it to others.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  December 17, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed 504wafich. We look forward to your next stay. Bassam Abu Laban General Manager

P6383VQabdullaha
jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"great"

Reviewed December 11, 2016

The accommodation is very distinctive and I liked the hotel staff and I liked the deal and the buffet open and the smell of the hotel, which sends comfortable feeling. I thank all the hotel staff for the hospitality and welcoming

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  December 17, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay. Bassam Abu Laban General Manager

442imana
Riyadh - KSA, Saudi Arabia

"A Very Enjoyable Stay"

Reviewed December 10, 2016     Trip type:  Family

A clean and a very tidy hotel. Good welcom and hospitality. I would like to thatk Mr. Muaad al muaalamy for his hard work to book for me in a very professional manner. Excellent assorted breakfast. Good service. Wounderful pool side view to enjoy a cup of coffee. Dr. Janabi, family and grandkids.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  December 11, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed 442imana. We look forward to your next stay. Guest Relation Team

716deebh
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Radisson Blu Plaza Jeddah"

Reviewed December 02, 2016     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is good as a over all status , i would like to repeat my visit again and recommended hotel for business travelers . especially the location for me is very good cause all my Jeddah Weekly visits i need a good hotel with fast access to the industrial cities

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Pl... H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  December 03, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay! Bassam Abu Laban , General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC