Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 129 traveler reviews

#21 of 198 hotels in Jeddah

Excellent

50

Very Good

38

Average

27

Poor

6

Terrible

8
Business
89
Couples
16
Solo travel
5
Family
14

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • be sure to reserve rooms on the back side of hotel as noisy street traffic in front (201pilot)
    Tue Jul 31 03:04:31 CDT 2018
  • Ask for the Main Street view (A F)
    Mon Mar 19 12:14:33 CDT 2018
  • Don't stay in 1101 if you don't like the smell of cigarette smoke. (Quindigo55)
    Sun Dec 03 18:36:28 CST 2017
  • Ask for a non smoking room if you do not want to put up with the stench of cigarette smoke. (David S)
    Mon Jul 24 06:12:02 CDT 2017
  • Be aware of construction site next to hotel - very noisy that side of the hotel specially at night time (Petr R)
    Mon Apr 25 03:46:45 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Standard Room King Size Bed.
Radisson Blu Hotel Plaza, Jeddah main building
Exterior hotel photo
Wedding
Wedding

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

christian_volk
Frankfurt, Germany

"Value for money"

Reviewed February 02, 2016     Trip type:  Business

In comparison with all the other hotels in Jeddah, this one is definitively offering the best value for money. The rooms are good, the gym is very good and the quality of the food is also very good. Only the location is not so good if you want to cross Jeddah, as the streets are very crowded.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bassam A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  February 06, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed Christian_volk. We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.

Mohammad Radwan A
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Good Hotel"

Reviewed December 13, 2015     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is very new, has clean rooms, staff are so kind and nice. Swimming pool is amazing as well as the gym. Location of the hotel is good since you will find a lot of shops nearby such as gas station, supermarkets, laundry, restaurants and malls

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bassam A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  December 15, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Mohammad. We look forward to your next stay. Bassam Abu Laban Hotel Manager

altomaihy
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Very clean"

Reviewed November 02, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Nice place,, comfortable beds ( even the twin ) ,, the bathroom is big but the shower is kind of cheap and with normal quality ,, A/C was excellent ,, the breakfast was limited and they have to choose the type which is matching with the culture

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bassam A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah, responded to this review  November 21, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC