Restaurant with bar and lounge seating

Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1862 traveler reviews

#94 of 883 hotels in Bangkok

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1068

Very Good

561

Average

137

Poor

54

Terrible

42
Business
589
Couples
522
Solo travel
249
Family
232

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Take on top floors to view the wonderful city of Bangkok (Motaz A)
    Sat Oct 14 23:07:32 CDT 2017
  • I would imagine all are good, the higher the better view of course. (Simon G)
    Thu Oct 12 00:39:41 CDT 2017
  • The rooms overlooking the pool gives a fabulous view by day & night (Akshey K)
    Thu Oct 05 21:06:40 CDT 2017
  • good view at high floor and nice view at the top loop restaurant (weejimmy1005)
    Sun Oct 01 03:26:44 CDT 2017
  • Do not choose Business Room, I had disaster experience (captbrix)
    Thu Sep 21 18:09:14 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Reception at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
Reception at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
The Royal Deluxe Suite at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
Bar .esc at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
B Sharp at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ofirj2017
Israel

"excellent"

Reviewed October 14, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

no complains. very saticfy with the service, the staff, the quality of the rooms, the food at the restaurant was vary good - overall expirience - EXCELLENT!!!! i will come back again and will recommend this hotel to my friends~!!

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

motazo346
Amman, Jordan

"Warm welcoming and an excellent Hotel to stay."

Reviewed October 14, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

From the time you enter Radisson Blu, you smell a wonderful spice smell at the lobby, warm welcome from the staff, showing you your room and facilities, very good breakfast, excellent room. I asked to have a tour inside the hotel to check the meetings facilities, Radisson Blu Hotel has big ballroom as well small rooms, all can be equipped with all what need for a successful meeting.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

lilybirds
Daejeon, South Korea

"comfortable hotel"

Reviewed October 12, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

comfortable hotel wonderful location(near in the ASOK station ) Modern interior beautiful swimming pools has many bars comfortable beds clean room fantastic lobby design has bluetooth speaker Big LED TV

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanpet M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok, responded to this review  October 13, 2017

Dear lilybirds, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok on your recent visit and a nice review on TripAdvisor. Your valuable feedback assists us to evaluate the quality and consistency of the hotels services and facilities. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us and I hope we will have a pleasure to welcome you back again in the future With kind regards, Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC