Restaurant with bar and lounge seating

Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1765 traveler reviews

#97 of 865 hotels in Bangkok

Excellent

1009

Very Good

532

Average

131

Poor

51

Terrible

42
Business
561
Couples
496
Solo travel
235
Family
218

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • great hotel (Anna Catherine B)
    Fri Aug 04 06:50:50 CDT 2017
  • Rooms at the back of the hotel are quiet. (961Mark43)
    Tue Jul 18 07:31:45 CDT 2017
  • Choose a room which is linked to the club room, TVs and reading matter available as well. (_davinanz1)
    Sun Jul 16 06:14:27 CDT 2017
  • any of the top floors have good views (259raviv)
    Tue Jun 13 17:04:02 CDT 2017
  • ask for a high floor (Anthony B)
    Mon Jun 05 02:44:25 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Reception at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
Reception at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
The Royal Deluxe Suite at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
Bar .esc at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
B Sharp at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ke Yaw Y

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed August 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

One of the better hotels I had used in BKK for business stays. By recommendation of a friend for the comfortable beds and good breakfast spread. Close to BTS and MRT. Brewski on the roof has a fantastic view.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

tsunghanl2017
Taoyuang, Taiwan

"A good hotel in ASOK"

Reviewed August 12, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Very new and great hotel. Convenient location for both BTS and Metro lines. About 5 minutes walk to Metro and 7 minutes walk to BTS. Great breakfast with variety and service. One of best choice in Bangkok.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC