Restaurant with bar and lounge seating

Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1935 traveler reviews

#86 of 890 hotels in Bangkok

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1115

Very Good

581

Average

142

Poor

56

Terrible

42
Business
621
Couples
533
Solo travel
263
Family
236

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • we were on level 25 great views and close to the rooftop bar and business class restaurant (SuePetetrip)
    Thu Nov 23 16:48:16 CST 2017
  • highest floor recommended (jtk1962)
    Mon Nov 20 22:55:55 CST 2017
  • Deluxe Rooms have the Best Value (D M)
    Sun Nov 12 20:58:31 CST 2017
  • Non smoking rooms are the best. (behroze2016)
    Sun Nov 12 17:45:50 CST 2017
  • take the highest floor and use the Gym (Ronen S)
    Fri Nov 10 23:08:45 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Reception at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
Reception at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
The Royal Deluxe Suite at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
Bar .esc at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
B Sharp at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

564kanchanak
Bangkok, Thailand

"Hotel staff were helpful"

Reviewed December 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

As our group held a meeting on 7th-8th Dec and also stayed 1 night, hotel staff were very helpful. Room and meeting room were great. We all had a good sleep quality experience. Easy to walk from BTS and MRT.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanpet M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok, responded to this review  December 12, 2017

Dear 564kanchanak, Many thanks for leaving a nice review on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay at the Radisson BLU Plaza Bangkok. I am delighted to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and I truly hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back anytime in the future. With kind regards, Guest Relations Manager

784rameshreddyk
Singapore, Singapore

"Excellent service is reasonable price"

Reviewed December 02, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The Hotel is located in prime area, and the rooms are very clean and neat. The overall service is excellent, and staff are very friendly. The charges are very reasonable comparatively. I would recommend this hotel for Family stay or for Busininess trips.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanpet M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok, responded to this review  December 12, 2017

Dear 784rameshreddyk, I would like to thank you for the lovely review you have written about your recent stay here at Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed being with us and that you are recommending the hotel to fellow travellers. We believe in providing our guests with consistently high service excellence to make it easy for them to come back again and again. I do look forward to have you back with us soon again. Kind regards, Guest Relations Manager

Yossi K

"excellent"

Reviewed November 27, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is excellent in every respect. Reception, clean spacious rooms with a pampering and caring staff, excellent dining room, tasty food, a varied team of professional waiters, all the subject of taxis and transportation. Very neat. The pool staff pampering every moment.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter G

"Outstanding"

Reviewed November 25, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

One off the best Hotels Ive stayed in , in a long time-Excellent service, great food, clean rooms, modern and updated faciity-great Pool to soak up the sun, not to mention the bar near the Pool-Absolutely fantastic

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

anthonyroberte
Kenilworth, United Kingdom

"Best Hotel Experience to date"

Reviewed November 20, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Stayed at the Radisson Blu Plaza in Bangkok from 14th - 18th November 2017. Wonderful, clean, spacious hotel. Wonderful and welcoming staff with great facilities. Plenty of choices for food in the hotel with wonderful fitness centre/pool. Ideally situated to explore Bangkok.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC