Restaurant with bar and lounge seating

Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2117 traveler reviews

#115 of 925 hotels in Bangkok

Excellent

1219

Very Good

628

Average

156

Poor

61

Terrible

53
Business
664
Couples
570
Solo travel
291
Family
274

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • accessibility, high-end, luxury, posh (asgartraveler)
    Fri Jun 29 04:50:08 CDT 2018
  • rooms in the upper floor (ens1983)
    Wed Jun 20 22:45:54 CDT 2018
  • Choose Business class with free access to lounge and higher floor too. (Rajendra G)
    Fri May 11 06:53:09 CDT 2018
  • Book other hotels (valtripadv)
    Tue Mar 20 04:17:34 CDT 2018
  • All rooms and floors seemed to fine , nicer view from the upper floors (MaireadKennedy)
    Wed Mar 14 06:41:26 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Reception at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
Reception at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
The Royal Deluxe Suite at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
Bar .esc at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
B Sharp at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Albert B
Canton of Zurich, Switzerland

"Nice atmosphere, good service and good food "

Reviewed June 22, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

I had a salad caprese as starter and a fish as main course. The service was fast and the food good. It’s a nice restaurant on 28th floor with a beautiful view. The restaurant manager, Khun Wicky is very friendly and professional. I will come again.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

UmathipC, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok, responded to this review  June 23, 2018

Dear Albert B, A very warm greetings from The Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok! Thank you very much for your most generous review. I am so happy to hear that you had an amazing time at Attico, our award winning Italian restaurant. We always strive to provide the best service to our guests. And I am certain that Khun Wicky will be over the moon when I pass your lovely compliment to her. We are much looking forward to welcome you again soon! Best regards, Umathip C Front Office Manager

846waimanc

"Comfortable hotel with many choice of breakfast"

Reviewed January 06, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel is comfortable to stay, near Asok BTS station and Terminal 21 shopping mall, walking distance to there. Many choice of breakfast from east to west. Also it is very close to Divana Spa and Massage.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

jtp1969
Tuusula

"Best hotel experience so far"

Reviewed January 02, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Glorious service and experience during beginning and end of our honeymoon holiday to Thailand. Food great as well as facilities and service. Small deviations told to hotel, but recommend strongly for all - even for most demanding visitors.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ryanrP3836EF
Columbia, United States

"Good value and great service"

Reviewed January 01, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I stayed here with a couple of friends on a last-minute decision after another option fell through. The hotel was great. The staff were extremely attentive. The room was pretty good, and we enjoyed using the pool.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC