Restaurant with bar and lounge seating

Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1862 traveler reviews

#94 of 883 hotels in Bangkok

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1068

Very Good

561

Average

137

Poor

54

Terrible

42
Business
589
Couples
522
Solo travel
249
Family
232

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Take on top floors to view the wonderful city of Bangkok (Motaz A)
    Sat Oct 14 23:07:32 CDT 2017
  • I would imagine all are good, the higher the better view of course. (Simon G)
    Thu Oct 12 00:39:41 CDT 2017
  • The rooms overlooking the pool gives a fabulous view by day & night (Akshey K)
    Thu Oct 05 21:06:40 CDT 2017
  • good view at high floor and nice view at the top loop restaurant (weejimmy1005)
    Sun Oct 01 03:26:44 CDT 2017
  • Do not choose Business Room, I had disaster experience (captbrix)
    Thu Sep 21 18:09:14 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Reception at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
Reception at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
The Royal Deluxe Suite at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
Bar .esc at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
B Sharp at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

meawsaew
bangkok

"great new hotel"

Reviewed December 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

the big room (grand deluxe) great Bangkok view on 18th floor, good facilities. I like theme of the room, nice swiming pool on 6th floor, most of all I sleeping well. The location near MRT, BTS and Terminal 21 shopping mall.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

James Paul S
Greenville, United States

"Good Stay and Helpful Staff"

Reviewed December 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

My wife and I were there for over night. We had business at the US Embassy and the location was well suited for this. The Location is close to some night activity if that is you preference. I left my documents behind at check out and they held these until my return a day later.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ramesh A
BANGKOK, Thailand

"Travel comfort"

Reviewed December 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Amazing hotel. Large rooms with great decor and cleanliness Has tons of positivity. All smiles at all times. Extremely willing and service attitude of all. The hotel should be rated 10 out of 10. Super location and tarrif

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

tusharmago
Gurgaon

"Excellent hotel, memorable stay at Radisson Blu Bangkok"

Reviewed December 03, 2014     Trip type:  Family

We had an excellent stay in Radisson Blu Bangkok, check-in was fast, the check-in staff was courteous. We were showed our room, we booked Grand Deluxe Room and it was located at a higher floor. Hotel is located right on Sukumwit road and MRT and Terminal 21 mall is an short stroll away. Hotel is relatively new, approx. 6 months old therefore everything looks new. We would definitely come back again! Tip- Make sure you have proper address of the hotel along with phone number as Taxi driver don't know this location yet.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

mike f
Joplin, Missouri

"Good hotel and service"

Reviewed December 03, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

It is a decent hotel in a convenient location. Staffs are friendly and ready to help. The only complain- this hotel is lack of the recognition of club carlson elite members. They did not provide the room upgrade/free breakfast/lounge access.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC