Restaurant with bar and lounge seating

Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2116 traveler reviews

#117 of 925 hotels in Bangkok

Excellent

1218

Very Good

628

Average

156

Poor

61

Terrible

53
Business
664
Couples
570
Solo travel
291
Family
273

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • accessibility, high-end, luxury, posh (asgartraveler)
    Fri Jun 29 04:50:08 CDT 2018
  • rooms in the upper floor (ens1983)
    Wed Jun 20 22:45:54 CDT 2018
  • Choose Business class with free access to lounge and higher floor too. (Rajendra G)
    Fri May 11 06:53:09 CDT 2018
  • Book other hotels (valtripadv)
    Tue Mar 20 04:17:34 CDT 2018
  • All rooms and floors seemed to fine , nicer view from the upper floors (MaireadKennedy)
    Wed Mar 14 06:41:26 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Reception at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
Reception at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
The Royal Deluxe Suite at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
Bar .esc at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok
B Sharp at the Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mundros
Leeds, United Kingdom

"Good for Business"

Reviewed February 02, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Came to the hotel on business and was very satisfied with the stay. The breakfast buffet was huge with a lot of choice, fast service and plenty of space (during the week). Rooms are spacious and the bathrooms ample, with the pool, gym and spa facilities being of high quality too.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tyrone G
Newport, United Kingdom

"Great hotel in great location"

Reviewed February 02, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

Lovely new hotel in Bangkok. Check in was wasy and the smell in reception was lovely. Breakfast is a feast and I would challange anyone not to find several things they dont like. More sun loungers around the pool. Every member of staff was very polite. We did use the resturant in the evening (same room they serve breakfast in) and we were disapointed with selection and quality of the food.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter H

"Very pleasant stay"

Reviewed January 29, 2015     Trip type:  Solo travel

All great, only issue is the elevator bells are too loud and can be heard within the rooms if your room is close by....... I used the transfer service too which was very efficient. not sure why they don't give you the slightly cheaper Toyota Camray pick from the airport and just from the hotel to the airport.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

G1700LJryanc
Drobak, Norway

"Great hotel"

Reviewed January 28, 2015     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Impeccable rooms, food and service. A little expensive but my stay was paid for by a friend :P Italian restaurant at the 28th floor had fantastic food. Breakfast was also good with responsive and good service. (tea/coffee or other requests) Room service was swift and the food was great.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC