RADISSON BLU AND PARK INN BY RADISSON have been NAMED the BEST INTERNATIONAL HOTEL CHAIN AT THE GRAND TRAVEL AWARDS NORWAY 2016

Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Oslo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Oslo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2470 traveler reviews

#31 of 88 hotels in Oslo

thumbs_up 70% of travelers recommend

Excellent

597

Very Good

1109

Average

544

Poor

166

Terrible

54
Business
900
Couples
728
Solo travel
179
Family
324

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors are more quiet (Holger G)
    Mon Apr 25 10:30:56 CDT 2016
  • choose room away from lifts (davidP3350TQ)
    Sun Apr 24 02:16:16 CDT 2016
  • Floore 6 nice and quiet (Åse E)
    Sat Apr 23 08:03:22 CDT 2016
  • WHo cares, all the same!! (Billybiscuits)
    Fri Apr 22 00:53:44 CDT 2016
  • City and Sea view combo @ 2506 (Abhay59)
    Thu Apr 21 05:25:38 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Oslo
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Oslo
The Shipbroker's Suite at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Oslo
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Oslo
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Annelies D
Oslo, Norway

"Business stay"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I had a very nice stay in this hotel. Close to the trainstation and the center of the city. A big shopping moll is 2 steps away and a lot of restaurants to can visit with a small walk.The view on the 34th floor is fantastic. The fjord is very nice. I would recommoment this hotel to my colleagues and friends.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Terje N
Roa, Norway

"Great weekend in Oslo! :-)"

Reviewed April 25, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

My first stay here and I already look forward to our next visit! :-) The view from Bar34 was fantastic, the room was great, the breakfast was more then great and the staff was excellent! :-) Thank you for a very nice weekend! :-)

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TarjeHellebust, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Oslo, responded to this review  April 27, 2016

Dear Terje Thank you for leaving us such nice feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had a good time with us and got to experience the magnificent view. We look forward to your next stay!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC