Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney

Sydney Hotel Reviews

See what other travellers think about our plaza hotel in Sydney. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find our hotel reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.

Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney is consistently rated in the top 10 of Tripadvisor for Sydney hotel reviews. Our Sydney hotel reviews are very important to the hotel as we want to hear from our guests about their stay and what improvements we need to do to us a first-class, 5-star hotel in Sydney. As one of the few 5-star hotels to have a 100% Guest Satisfaction guarantee, we endeavour to make every guest's stay memorable and unforgettable.

Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3560 traveler reviews

#11 of 179 hotels in Sydney

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

2371

Very Good

880

Average

211

Poor

58

Terrible

40
Business
889
Couples
1492
Solo travel
237
Family
484

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Make sure you question the size of the room prior to booking. (Cathy D)
    Fri Jul 15 18:58:09 CDT 2016
  • All rooms appear to be of good quality (T1921URkarenw)
    Thu Jul 14 19:35:06 CDT 2016
  • Since it is in the middle of the town, you shouldn't expect "good view" from the hotel, I think. 町中にあるホテルなので、眺望のよさを望むのは難しいかと思います。 (KooH05)
    Thu Jul 14 17:14:09 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a quiet room away from the lift. (MWandAW)
    Fri Jul 08 21:56:37 CDT 2016
  • Fantastic location central to everything (David D)
    Thu Jul 07 16:49:10 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
The Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
Bentley Restaurant and Bar at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Michelle W
Lismore, Australia

"Incredible service, sensational facilities"

Reviewed July 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting the full Sydney experience. The location is hard to beat - close to everything. The hotel facilities are second to none. Loved loved loved it here and can't wait to stay again.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ariesulistyo
Jakarta, Indonesia

"Would definitely come back and recommend Radisson Blu Sydney to friends"

Reviewed July 20, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The location is very central withing walking distance to everything a tourist may want to see and do. Room and beds size are very generous. The bathroom was especially pampering. The staffs were all helpful and friendly. Love this hotel and worth every dollar spent.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSydney, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney, responded to this review  July 21, 2016

Dear ariesulistyo, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such valuable feedback following your stay at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney. I am thrilled to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and rest assured that your comments will be passed on to all the hotel staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Peter Tudehope General Manager

fionas227

"Radisson Blu Hotel Sydney"

Reviewed July 20, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Excellent hotel, friendly, helpful staff, great location and facilities. Valet parking and check in effortless. Upgraded on both occasions we stayed and was able to check in early. Pool facilities clean and relaxing. Bently's Restaurant, a hatted restaurant....devine! Would always stay here if possible!

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSydney, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney, responded to this review  July 21, 2016

Dear fionas227, We appreciate the valuable feedback that you have provided the hotel. As a five star Hotel we pride ourselves on the service we deliver and I am pleased to learn that your experience reflects the high standards that we strive to achieve. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Sydney. Yours Sincerely, Peter Tudehope General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC