Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney

REVIEWS

See what other travellers think about our hotel in Sydney. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find our hotel reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.

The Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney is consistently rated in the top 10 of Sydney hotels by TripAdvisor. Our reviews are very important to us as we want to hear from our guests about their stay and what improvements we need to make as a first-class, five-star hotel in Sydney. We endeavour to make every guest's stay memorable and unforgettable.

Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 5881 traveler reviews

#11 of 194 hotels in Sydney

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

4121

Very Good

1303

Average

294

Poor

89

Terrible

74
Business Business
1521
Couples Couples
2344
Solo travel Solo travel
383
Family Family
966

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't pay for a balcony room - if you want a balcony (it is big enough for 1 person)(Stephenor)
    5.0 Thu Jul 04 00:23:19 CDT 2019
  • Just a heads up that some rooms may be directly facing to offices from the opposite building.(hey_hingster30)
    5.0 Wed Jul 03 07:30:01 CDT 2019
  • High floor with view of the opera house.(Dissapointed106)
    5.0 Tue Jul 02 19:49:02 CDT 2019
  • east side have city views(malnico)
    5.0 Wed Jun 19 21:58:53 CDT 2019
  • Trust the manager...or who ever is responsible for the roon allocations.(ikipat)
    5.0 Fri Jun 07 15:03:21 CDT 2019
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
The Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
Bentley Restaurant and Bar at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
Bentley Restaurant and Bar at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
timY4112QK

timY4112QK

"Tim"

rating Reviewed July 17, 2019  Trip type: Business

Great Hotel, will definitely stay there again, rooms were great and friendly staff, good value. I would have no hesitation recommending this Hotel. Good location for business and love the history of the Fairfax building.

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluSydney, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney, responded to this review  July 18, 2019

Dear timY4112QK, We appreciate the valuable feedback that you have provided the hotel. As a five star Hotel we pride ourselves on the service we deliver and I am pleased to learn that your experience reflects the high standards that we strive to achieve. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Sydney. Yours Sincerely, Peter Tudehope General Manager

infoM297QY

infoM297QY

"Top !"

rating Reviewed July 17, 2019  Trip type: Business

Perfect City Hotel close to everything. Big rooms and bath. Comfy beds to sleep. My Personal Favorites: the Bath Tube, indirekt in the room (very well done) usb Options everywhere, Reasonable fast wifi

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluSydney, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney, responded to this review  July 17, 2019

Dear infoM297QY, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney. We certainly take pride in offering five star service and facilities to our guest and your feedback demonstrates that our continuous efforts have been recognised. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you travel to Sydney. Yours Sincerely, Peter Tudehope General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC