Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney is undergoing a lift upgrade project until 31 March 2018. One guest lift at a time will be out of use. We apologise in advance for any delays or inconvenience.

Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney

REVIEWS

See what other travellers think about our plaza hotel in Sydney. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find our hotel reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.

Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney is consistently rated in the top 10 of Tripadvisor for Sydney hotel reviews. Our Sydney hotel reviews are very important to the hotel as we want to hear from our guests about their stay and what improvements we need to do to us a first-class, 5-star hotel in Sydney. As one of the few 5-star hotels to have a 100% Guest Satisfaction guarantee, we endeavour to make every guest's stay memorable and unforgettable.

Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4884 traveler reviews

#10 of 179 hotels in Sydney

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

3362

Very Good

1135

Average

261

Poor

70

Terrible

58
Business
1289
Couples
1963
Solo travel
309
Family
754

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a high floor for a view. (Bryan J)
    Sat Nov 18 08:48:08 CST 2017
  • high floor outside facing (crawfie)
    Thu Nov 16 09:43:44 CST 2017
  • business floor (lp24)
    Sun Nov 05 04:21:02 CST 2017
  • All rooms seem fine (Dylanbunny)
    Wed Nov 01 23:01:36 CDT 2017
  • Rooms on floor 10 with business lounge priviledges (Michael S)
    Mon Oct 16 00:58:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
The Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
Bentley Restaurant and Bar at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
Bentley Restaurant and Bar at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

daniellepS886VJ
Melbourne, Australia

"Fantastic staff who go above and beyond"

Reviewed November 18, 2017     Trip type:  Business

A beautifully finished hotel with a great pool, sauna and spa the rooms are spacious with high end products and built in fitness workouts on the TV's. Fantastic staff who go above and beyond, a real 5* experience in a great location.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anthony S

"The perfect hotel"

Reviewed November 18, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

I selected the Radisson Blu based on the location (perfectly situated literally 2-3 block from Pitt St Mall, the Domain, Circular Quay etc) but the quality of the room and the cleanliness were major bonuses. The staff were all polite and nothing was too hard, especially the concierge team. There is nothing I can complain about. Is this the perfect hotel?

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC