Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney

REVIEWS

See what other travellers think about our hotel in Sydney. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page, you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find our hotel reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.

The Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney is consistently rated in the top 10 of Sydney hotels by TripAdvisor. Our reviews are very important to us as we want to hear from our guests about their stay and what improvements we need to make as a first-class, five-star hotel in Sydney. As one of the few five-star hotels to have a 100% Guest Satisfaction guarantee, we endeavour to make every guest's stay memorable and unforgettable.

Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 5310 traveler reviews

#12 of 188 hotels in Sydney

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

3688

Very Good

1203

Average

276

Poor

78

Terrible

65
Business
1383
Couples
2130
Solo travel
343
Family
840

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business floor accommodations but keep the kids at home. (Newtown_PaShopper)
    Sat Aug 25 23:47:54 CDT 2018
  • The Studio Spa suite is excellent (jemskii)
    Wed Aug 01 17:07:09 CDT 2018
  • We were on floor 5 (pru20)
    Wed Aug 01 03:43:23 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room with a Pitt St. frontage. (briang549)
    Sun Jul 22 14:47:03 CDT 2018
  • Make sure you ask for a room with some view (TheFilmyCouple)
    Thu Jul 12 16:59:32 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
The Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
Bentley Restaurant and Bar at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
Bentley Restaurant and Bar at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Orlando_Mikes
Lancashire

"Stop over in Sydney"

Reviewed September 21, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Lovely hotel, great location and good service.Rooms were very clean, comfy beds and lovely soft pillows, had a late check out which worked well for us as we had a late flight, would stop here again next time we are in Sydney

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kane B

"Two days in Sydney"

Reviewed September 19, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very friendly staff check in was easy and always greeted with smiles coming and going from hotel. Great room good size and perfect little balcony, very nice bathroom, Location was the of its good features as we walked everywhere. Close to great shopping circular quay darling harbour and the rocks, would defiantly return.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSydney, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney, responded to this review  September 20, 2018

Dear Kane B, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor regarding your experience at the hotel. As our Heritage building is in prime location in Sydney CBD and within walking distance to the Sydney harbour, I am pleased to learn that this enhanced your stay. It's so great to hear you enjoyed the luxurious features of your room. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Peter Tudehope General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC