Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney

Sydney Hotel Reviews

See what other travellers think about our plaza hotel in Sydney. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find our hotel reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us.

Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney is consistently rated in the top 10 of Tripadvisor for Sydney hotel reviews. Our Sydney hotel reviews are very important to the hotel as we want to hear from our guests about their stay and what improvements we need to do to us a first-class, 5-star hotel in Sydney. As one of the few 5-star hotels to have a 100% Guest Satisfaction guarantee, we endeavour to make every guest's stay memorable and unforgettable.

Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3386 traveler reviews

#12 of 179 hotels in Sydney

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

2232

Very Good

855

Average

204

Poor

56

Terrible

39
Business
837
Couples
1430
Solo travel
219
Family
458

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I would suggest to stay away from elevators. (Art K)
    Sat May 21 11:49:53 CDT 2016
  • Executive floor is definitely worth it. Access to the lounge makes sense (Pieds_dans_L_eau)
    Wed May 18 09:58:31 CDT 2016
  • I was on the mezzanine so happily close to the gym. (Viv A)
    Wed May 18 03:14:30 CDT 2016
  • higher floors are a bit better naturally lit (James D)
    Wed May 18 02:24:02 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room on a renovated floor. (ClearyStDiner)
    Tue May 10 20:01:47 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
The Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
Bentley Restaurant and Bar at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jason A
central coast nsw, Australia

"Weekend get away"

Reviewed May 22, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Very clean immaculate hotel, full of history and nostalgia. The SPA room was spacious and the staff very friendly. Perfect location as its close to shops and attractions, wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Brian M
Sydney, Australia

"Very friendly City Hotel"

Reviewed May 22, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Friendly, professional staff enriched our stay at this nice, well appointed city hotel. Location for the Opera House, Rocks, Barrangaroo and Circular Quay is excellent, The helpful staff are a great asset for this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elizabeth K
Central Coast, Australia

"Just Lovely"

Reviewed May 22, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

I booked the Radisson as a Secret Hotel and, having stayed at 5 star hotels previously and only experienced cold and hostile staff, I was pleasantly surprised when everyone I dealt with was so warm and friendly. I actually felt welcome here. The staff made sure I was comfortable and even the valet men were hospitable, encouraging me to look around the city and make my overnight stay more worthwhile. By far my best hotel experience yet!

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC