Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo Hotel Shanghai

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo Hotel Shanghai and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 412 traveler reviews

#53 of 5,420 hotels in Shanghai

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

224

Very Good

155

Average

25

Poor

4

Terrible

4
Business
191
Couples
58
Solo travel
29
Family
47

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Book the rooms facing the park (Shahnawaz S)
    Wed Feb 13 21:41:36 CST 2019
  • Garden view rooms are preferable. (bradford699)
    Tue Nov 06 10:42:54 CST 2018
  • Ask for park view - and if you are female definitely ask for Madame Lai level. (Renomonkeyboy)
    Tue Jul 31 14:16:30 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors = refurbished rooms (includes all Business Class rooms) (larso641)
    Sun Jul 29 04:33:13 CDT 2018
  • If you are a woman traveling alone, and want a sumptuous experience, request a room on Madame Li’s floor. (Eugenie C)
    Sat Jul 21 03:07:13 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hotel day shot
Radisson Blu Plaza Xingguo Hotel Shanghai

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Trip65353357171
Paris, France

"one of the best hotels in Shanghai."

Reviewed January 27, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Beautiful setting in a large park. The rooms have been renovated very nicely. Huge bed. Super bathroom (with an automated Japanese-style toilet). Super TV.The staff is efficient and friendly and the executive lounge is quiet with an amazing array of free food and beverages.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Managing_D, Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Xingguo Hotel Shanghai, responded to this review  January 31, 2019

Dear Trip65353357171, Thank you for your compliments on the recently upgraded hotel facilities. We strive to provide professional, personal and memorable experiences for our guests and it is pleasing to read our team delivered. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me should you need any assistance.  I thank you for your business.
 Yours Sincerely 

 Howard Bennett 
Managing Director 
Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo Hotel Shanghai
 +86 21 62129998

Venture11592642511
Dalian, China

"Good"

Reviewed January 04, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Good ,no command but Have improvements space.if you can take some coupons for client everyear is wanderful.no toomuch suggestions anymore 200 words too long to writing is no good friendly to client and customer

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Managing_D, Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Xingguo Hotel Shanghai, responded to this review  January 04, 2019

Thank you for your compliments of our service. We strive to provide professional, personal and memorable experiences for our guests and it is pleasing to read our team delivered. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please do not hesitate to contact me should you need any assistance. I thank you for your business.
 Yours Sincerely 

 Howard Bennett 
Managing Director 
Radisson Blu Plaza Xing Guo Hotel Shanghai
 +86 21 62129998

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC