Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1035 traveler reviews

#176 of 448 hotels in Madrid

Excellent

426

Very Good

429

Average

118

Poor

37

Terrible

25
Business
185
Couples
451
Solo travel
68
Family
183

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get the premium room with full breakfast. Avoid interior rooms if possible, (Ed A)
    Mon Jul 02 13:08:03 CDT 2018
  • No views to speak of so any room is fine (blingwad)
    Thu Feb 08 15:59:51 CST 2018
  • Avoid the standard room by any means. A business room felt like a standard room so imagine how a standard room feels like. (vuyomtintsilana)
    Sun Feb 04 19:46:10 CST 2018
  • Consider upgrading up on arrival (Peterlindaa)
    Mon Jan 15 08:46:07 CST 2018
  • i stayed 4th floor which was great (oconnor123)
    Tue Aug 29 06:32:48 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Cask Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Cask Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

andrears27

"Fantastic!!"

Reviewed September 13, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Cozy boutique hotel, fantastic for a stay in Madrid. Good location in the center but in a quiet area. The breakfast was very good, small spa but with all the neccesarity for some relax, Everything impolute, staff very friendly (special mention to Pablo in reception), good wifi...Cant wait to go back!!

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David R
Manchester

"Great Central Place to stay"

Reviewed July 24, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Excellent rooms. Small spa and pool that is fine for a city centre location.. Central location, easy walking to all attractions. Nice outside bar / food area. Front desk team are exceptional so good that everything was done before you even asked.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Front Office S, Front Office Supervisor at Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado, responded to this review  August 03, 2018

Dear Mr. David, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and will share your compliments with all our staff. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Elena Seoane Front Office Supervisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC