Due to repair work, the Spa & Gym area will be closed from September 7th to September 30th. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 952 traveler reviews

#134 of 435 hotels in Madrid

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

393

Very Good

399

Average

108

Poor

30

Terrible

22
Business
170
Couples
426
Solo travel
59
Family
162

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our room 114 had a small balcony and large doors which could be opened. (Eelco H)
    Tue Aug 01 06:34:07 CDT 2017
  • 309 was an upgraded business that has a nice balcony, for 1 person at a time (Cooberson)
    Sun Jul 30 18:07:42 CDT 2017
  • Don't choose the rooms on the 4th floor. (Fundaky)
    Thu Jul 20 02:50:55 CDT 2017
  • Rooms on Calle Moratin will face the restaurants and could have noise from the street, but maybe they don't. (Abbe C)
    Mon Jun 26 04:21:14 CDT 2017
  • Cannot advise on which room; we were on the 4th floor, no view. Was quiet; room was comfortable, not at all cramped. (matilda2001)
    Sun Jun 25 12:57:30 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Cask Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Cask Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

eros57
Northern Ireland

"Short Break"

Reviewed August 07, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Excellent Location plus added bonus of a small pool and spa. Business Class room comes with a small balcony and excellent brealfas. Plenty of eating places close by and just across the road from the Prado Museum.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stephan R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado, responded to this review  August 07, 2017

Dear eros57, Thank you very much for your rating and the time you took to evaluate us. We are delighted to read that we have met your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. I remain with, Saludos desde el Barrio de las Letras, Madrid, Stephan Reichelt General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC