Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1018 traveler reviews

#170 of 446 hotels in Madrid

Excellent

418

Very Good

424

Average

116

Poor

35

Terrible

25
Business
182
Couples
448
Solo travel
65
Family
178

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No views to speak of so any room is fine (blingwad)
    Thu Feb 08 15:59:51 CST 2018
  • Avoid the standard room by any means. A business room felt like a standard room so imagine how a standard room feels like. (vuyomtintsilana)
    Sun Feb 04 19:46:10 CST 2018
  • Consider upgrading up on arrival (Peterlindaa)
    Mon Jan 15 08:46:07 CST 2018
  • i stayed 4th floor which was great (oconnor123)
    Tue Aug 29 06:32:48 CDT 2017
  • Choose standard room unless you wake up early and eat breakfast (Alkis_H)
    Thu Aug 17 00:27:38 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Cask Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Cask Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

345denverc

"Excellent location for a business trip"

Reviewed June 11, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Excellently located hotel with a short walk to Gran Via . The hop on hop off bus stop just across the street for tourists .Good business rooms with a street view . Reasonably good breakfast . Don’t go for the standard rooms !!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

deborahrossi
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom

"Excellent Boutique Hotel, Great Location"

Reviewed April 23, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Fabulous location, opposite large park and in easy walking distance of the historical part of the city. Found the staff to be Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable Excellent clean spacious rooms, great en-suite wet room good quality fresh food, great facilities. Would stay there again!

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Front Office S, Front Office Supervisor at Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado, responded to this review  April 25, 2018

Dear Ms. Deborah, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Elena Seoane Front Office Supervisor Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC