Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 966 traveler reviews

#140 of 437 hotels in Madrid

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

400

Very Good

403

Average

109

Poor

31

Terrible

24
Business
171
Couples
432
Solo travel
60
Family
168

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • i stayed 4th floor which was great (oconnor123)
    Tue Aug 29 06:32:48 CDT 2017
  • Choose standard room unless you wake up early and eat breakfast (Alkis_H)
    Thu Aug 17 00:27:38 CDT 2017
  • Our room 114 had a small balcony and large doors which could be opened. (Eelco H)
    Tue Aug 01 06:34:07 CDT 2017
  • 309 was an upgraded business that has a nice balcony, for 1 person at a time (Cooberson)
    Sun Jul 30 18:07:42 CDT 2017
  • Don't choose the rooms on the 4th floor. (Fundaky)
    Thu Jul 20 02:50:55 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Cask Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Cask Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ofer W
Jerusalem, Israel

"excellent"

Reviewed January 26, 2014     Trip type:  Family

excellent service and great location in Madrid the rooms are nice and clean the staff were helpful and very kind always try to help and advise. the location is very comfortable, a short walk from the main locations

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stephan R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado, responded to this review  June 29, 2014

Estimado Ofer W, Le agradecemos el haberse tomado el tiempo para contarnos su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Nos encanta de entender que usted ha pasado globalmente un buen tiempo con nosotros y ha apreciado nuestra ubicación y servicios. Esperamos de recibirlo de nuevo en su próximo paseo a Madrid. Quedamos a vuestra disposición. Reciba un cordial saludo y mi gratitud por adelantado por su tiempo. Stephan Reichelt General Manager

Joaquin L
Seville, Spain

"PERFECT WEEKEND AT RADISSON BLU PRADO"

Reviewed January 20, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

I stayed the last weekend with my wife at this Radisson hotel located just in front of the Prado Museum and at walking distance from the Atocha Train Station. The experience has been very nice because all the hotel facilities are perfect and the staff y very polite and helpful.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stephan R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado, responded to this review  June 29, 2014

Estimado Joaquin L, Le agradecemos el haberse tomado el tiempo para contarnos su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Nos encanta de entender que usted ha pasado globalmente un buen tiempo con nosotros y ha apreciado nuestra ubicación y servicios. Esperamos de recibirlo de nuevo en su próximo paseo a Madrid. Quedamos a vuestra disposición. Reciba un saludo cordial y mi gratitud por adelantado por su tiempo. Stephan Reichelt General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC