Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 980 traveler reviews

#147 of 440 hotels in Madrid

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

401

Very Good

412

Average

111

Poor

32

Terrible

24
Business
176
Couples
437
Solo travel
60
Family
170

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • i stayed 4th floor which was great (oconnor123)
    Tue Aug 29 06:32:48 CDT 2017
  • Choose standard room unless you wake up early and eat breakfast (Alkis_H)
    Thu Aug 17 00:27:38 CDT 2017
  • Our room 114 had a small balcony and large doors which could be opened. (Eelco H)
    Tue Aug 01 06:34:07 CDT 2017
  • 309 was an upgraded business that has a nice balcony, for 1 person at a time (Cooberson)
    Sun Jul 30 18:07:42 CDT 2017
  • Don't choose the rooms on the 4th floor. (Fundaky)
    Thu Jul 20 02:50:55 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Cask Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado
The Cask Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

missjingles2016
London, United Kingdom

"Relaxed city break"

Reviewed February 12, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I stayed for both business and pleasure of which I was very pleasant indeed, a short walk to all the main areas, shopping etc., the staff very all very helpful and courteous to me, new what they were doing and provided a very happy and relaxed stay which was much needed.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stephan R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado, responded to this review  June 29, 2014

Le agradecemos el haberse tomado el tiempo para contarnos su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Nos encanta de entender que usted ha pasado globalmente un buen tiempo con nosotros y ha apreciado nuestra ubicación y servicios. Esperamos de recibirlo de nuevo en su próximo paseo a Madrid. Quedamos a vuestra disposición. Reciba un saludo cordial y mi gratitud por adelantado por su tiempo. Stephan Reichelt General Manager

Colin B
Madrid

"Radisson Blu Madrid"

Reviewed January 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Great place - I've stayed at this hotel for at least 18 months now and they have consistently looked after me like family. I couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay when away from home on business !!!!!!

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stephan R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado, responded to this review  February 04, 2014

Dear Mr. Collin B, the pleasure was ours and I personally would like to thank you for the trust placed in us. We will continue to looking forward to welcoming you back regularly. saludos, Stephan Reichelt General Manager

Ofer W
Jerusalem, Israel

"excellent"

Reviewed January 26, 2014     Trip type:  Family

excellent service and great location in Madrid the rooms are nice and clean the staff were helpful and very kind always try to help and advise. the location is very comfortable, a short walk from the main locations

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stephan R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado, responded to this review  June 29, 2014

Estimado Ofer W, Le agradecemos el haberse tomado el tiempo para contarnos su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Nos encanta de entender que usted ha pasado globalmente un buen tiempo con nosotros y ha apreciado nuestra ubicación y servicios. Esperamos de recibirlo de nuevo en su próximo paseo a Madrid. Quedamos a vuestra disposición. Reciba un cordial saludo y mi gratitud por adelantado por su tiempo. Stephan Reichelt General Manager

Joaquin L
Seville, Spain

"PERFECT WEEKEND AT RADISSON BLU PRADO"

Reviewed January 20, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

I stayed the last weekend with my wife at this Radisson hotel located just in front of the Prado Museum and at walking distance from the Atocha Train Station. The experience has been very nice because all the hotel facilities are perfect and the staff y very polite and helpful.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stephan R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Madrid Prado, responded to this review  June 29, 2014

Estimado Joaquin L, Le agradecemos el haberse tomado el tiempo para contarnos su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Nos encanta de entender que usted ha pasado globalmente un buen tiempo con nosotros y ha apreciado nuestra ubicación y servicios. Esperamos de recibirlo de nuevo en su próximo paseo a Madrid. Quedamos a vuestra disposición. Reciba un saludo cordial y mi gratitud por adelantado por su tiempo. Stephan Reichelt General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC