Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our Pudong hotel in Shanghai. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find our hotel reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 731 traveler reviews

#61 of 4,457 hotels in Shanghai

thumbs_up 84% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

270

Very Good

340

Average

74

Poor

29

Terrible

18
Business
551
Couples
32
Solo travel
51
Family
26

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floor are the best. (Maxbirsa)
    Sun Sep 18 22:08:17 CDT 2016
  • at top floor the view is very good (Paramjeet S)
    Wed Apr 20 22:18:38 CDT 2016
  • Ask for Lujiazuei view (Alejandro L)
    Tue Feb 16 02:49:47 CST 2016
  • all floors are the same. convenient to reach elevators (wilco v)
    Wed Dec 02 15:54:32 CST 2015
  • Ask for a free business class upgrade! (Michel F)
    Fri Nov 27 06:04:54 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Infinity restaurant - Christmas decoration
Lobby - Christmas decorations
Hotel exterior by night - Christmas decoration
Lobby-Christmas decorations
Porcini Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rey B
hong kong, Hong Kong

"Hey! Enjoy Your Freedom While You Can!"

Reviewed September 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

get connected as if you are not in China. not a perfect location but good enough for business and relaxing as well. room is big enough and clean and toiletires are well provided. food is not always the best but nearby restaurants offer good alternative.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rizwan S
HongKong, Denmark

"Nice Hotel"

Reviewed September 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very comfortable beds, clean rooms, very helpfull staff, great gym.Very pleasant hotel.The style of the rooms was unlike the usual hotel room - and much more beautiful.Best staff, polite and helpful . Very nice breakfast .

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Seng-YI Wilson A
Singapore, Singapore

"Cold Staff and Not Friendly"

Reviewed September 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Check in later after a long flight, was greeted with a cold front desk. Nvm, asked for aneck support pillow; another cold faced housekeeper, nvm. Went to the Executive lounge was told that I cannot use it even I stayed in the executive floor. Hot! This is crazy! Go check! And was found to be a mistake. Manager, please train your staff to smile and check before embarrassing your guests.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC