MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our Pudong hotel in Shanghai. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find our hotel reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 611 traveler reviews

#98 of 4,068 hotels in Shanghai

thumbs_up 84% of travelers recommend

Excellent

223

Very Good

290

Average

60

Poor

24

Terrible

14
Business
452
Couples
25
Solo travel
46
Family
23

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • all floors are the same. convenient to reach elevators (PaulZ z)
    Wed Dec 02 15:54:32 CST 2015
  • Ask for a free business class upgrade! (Michel F)
    Fri Nov 27 06:04:54 CST 2015
  • Rooms from 1-10 in every floor were facing the hotel main entrance, there are more facing this side but I don't remember the room # (JavierPo)
    Thu Sep 17 23:38:07 CDT 2015
  • If you are in the main building it's better to request a room on a higher floor because there is a busy street right in front of the hotel. (Peter V)
    Sun Sep 13 00:07:18 CDT 2015
  • Choose Radisson Blu club floor and room types because standart room are about half their size (valent f)
    Mon Sep 07 23:27:37 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
photo2.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
So hot in the room !
Big glass windows

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

peterleonardf
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

"Radisson BLU - Does its best."

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Staying at this hotel for another month, previously last year in November through December. I was pleased to say that I can only say that the standard did not drop and my stay was made pleasurable by the happy and attentive staff. Service was good. My only fault with this visit was the Wi Fi seemed to drop out.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sarah B
Lichfield, United Kingdom

"Very comforthable hotel"

Reviewed February 07, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times now and am always impressed by the cleanliness and how friendly and helpful the staff are. The rooms are spacious and well equiped. The breakfast buffet is extensive catering for all tastes. Tip - unless you eat a large amount, the buffet dinner isn't a good value option - I found it expensive for what I had. However, room service is excellent and was actually cheaper. If you like sparkling water, choose perrier rather than san pellegrino - it's almost half the price!

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Erich Johann M
suzhou, China

"fine to stay and near to the airport"

Reviewed February 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

had to do a stop over near to the airport. was fine for me to stay for a calm night in a proper hotel with good service. If you provide hot water and several sorts of tea, I would have bee fully satisfied. the way to the airport was short. I had not the time to enjoy more of the infrastructure.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David James B
Sydney

"Convenience and Service"

Reviewed January 31, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Located very close to my Regional Office it makes good sense and particularly given the friendly and efficient service. Room provided was well laid out and comfortable and a nice touch of free beverages in the room fridge.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

radissonblupudong, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park, responded to this review  February 05, 2016

Dear David James B, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park.I am really glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated the quality of service of our team members. Your feedback has been shared and well appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back if your travels take you to Shanghai again. Yours sincerely, Silvio Autuori General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC