Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our Pudong hotel in Shanghai. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Pudong Century Park and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find our hotel reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 667 traveler reviews

#55 of 4,162 hotels in Shanghai

thumbs_up 84% of travelers recommend

Excellent

251

Very Good

311

Average

64

Poor

26

Terrible

15
Business
499
Couples
26
Solo travel
50
Family
24

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • at top floor the view is very good (Paramjeet S)
    Wed Apr 20 22:18:38 CDT 2016
  • Ask for Lujiazuei view (Alejandro L)
    Tue Feb 16 02:49:47 CST 2016
  • all floors are the same. convenient to reach elevators (PaulZ z)
    Wed Dec 02 15:54:32 CST 2015
  • Ask for a free business class upgrade! (Michel F)
    Fri Nov 27 06:04:54 CST 2015
  • Rooms from 1-10 in every floor were facing the hotel main entrance, there are more facing this side but I don't remember the room # (JavierPo)
    Thu Sep 17 23:38:07 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Infinity restaurant - Christmas decoration
Lobby - Christmas decorations
Hotel exterior by night - Christmas decoration
Lobby-Christmas decorations
Porcini Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Atte Ensio L
Helsinki, Finland

"Good stay at Radisson Blu Pudong"

Reviewed April 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good room, comfy bed. Good internet with access to international sites. Far away from closest subway stations. Overall a good stay for business travellers. Live music at the bar downstairs was nice to have as well.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mikko Matias H
helsinki, Finland

"Good location, good staff"

Reviewed April 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Located in an area with few western bars & variety of restaurants. Hotel is in good condition, although the full-floor carpet in every room (like usually in china) makes the room air quality quite bad.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Krisztina D
Budapest, Hungary

"Good choice for business"

Reviewed April 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Stayed 4 nights and had a 2 day conference in the hotel. The room is awesome, clean and the bed is very comfortable. The Internet connection is slow, could use some upgrade. Loved the beer coupon. General experience was great.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC