Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Ajaccio Bay

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Ajaccio Bay and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 1661 traveler reviews

#4 of 10 hotels in Porticcio

Excellent

547

Very Good

648

Average

283

Poor

127

Terrible

56
Business Business
134
Couples Couples
807
Solo travel Solo travel
33
Family Family
439

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 1st floor rooms - close to all amenities and reception(Keith K)
    4.0 Thu May 16 11:14:10 CDT 2019
  • Get a room view sea-view(iliketoeatanddrink)
    3.0 Fri Aug 10 04:02:26 CDT 2018
  • This is a big hotel with many rooms over 3 floors. A sea view room on 1st or 2nd floor recommended(P S)
    4.0 Sat Jul 28 06:16:36 CDT 2018
  • Maybe next time we would go for sea view rooms but what we had was nice enough(Neil_pontcanna)
    4.0 Mon Jul 23 00:05:17 CDT 2018
  • Front Rooms have a lovely sea view(Christl C)
    3.0 Thu Apr 26 08:03:51 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Ajaccio Bay
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Ajaccio Bay
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Ajaccio Bay
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Ajaccio Bay
Parking at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Ajaccio Bay

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Marie G

Marie G
Saint Louis, France

"great hotel"

rating Reviewed March 29, 2014  Trip type: Couples

The hotel was great with a nice balcony facing the sea. The spa and the fitness center are also very welcome after a day of visiting amazing corsica. The swimming pool was closed and should open in April. Looks really amazing !!! The small negative point is that the toilets are in the bathroom, not separated.

Read more 

Stayed March 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Radisson-Ajaccio, Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Ajaccio Bay, responded to this review  April 06, 2014

Dear Marie G, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Resort and Spa Ajaccio Bay****. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to Ajaccio soon. Best regards.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC