Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Ajaccio Bay

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Ajaccio Bay and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1369 traveler reviews

#3 of 10 hotels in Porticcio

Excellent

437

Very Good

551

Average

229

Poor

107

Terrible

45
Business
113
Couples
654
Solo travel
29
Family
358

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Request an ocean view! (ColoradoRS)
    Wed Nov 29 03:59:27 CST 2017
  • great view (FedericoTM)
    Sat Nov 04 14:45:43 CDT 2017
  • Corsiga is always sunny so you will spend a lot of time at the pool, which has actually view to the sea.... (VMeverywhere)
    Wed Oct 11 09:50:13 CDT 2017
  • Sea View is a must (Shaun M)
    Mon Sep 11 13:21:21 CDT 2017
  • Don't worry about a Seaview room the terrace is massive and just hang out there or the pool and see the view (Harriet2007)
    Tue Sep 05 06:31:45 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Ajaccio Bay
Street at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Ajaccio Bay
Street at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Ajaccio Bay
Street at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Ajaccio Bay
Street at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Ajaccio Bay

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Christian_Moser
Liestal

"Porticcio stay"

Reviewed July 03, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Disappointed because the room was not made on 2 days until 1600h afternoon. Coming back from a trip at 1600h for a short nap, the room aids threw us out of the bed for doing the room. Most ****-hotels do their rooms until 1100h morning. Partly defective infrastructure and typical "french" finish like missing handle on the shower door, defective main door closing mechanism, back lash on the door causing noise during night etc. The almost new hotel has no housekeeping to maintain a good overall shape of the building. Consumer unfriendly pool opening times, unclear why they close the pool at all.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tim R
Cardan, France

"Radisson Blu Ajaccio Bay - great family hotel"

Reviewed August 15, 2016     Trip type:  Family

For a second year we chose to stay at the Radisson Blu. Once again we were astounded by the fabulous, personal attention of the staff. All were welcoming and eager to provide help and advice. The hotel is excellently located right in the beach front at Agosta Plage. There is a great pool if you are not in the mood for the beach with plenty of loungers and parasols. Food in the restaurant for breakfast and dinner is excellent. We will be back again soon!

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

qu991304
Nagoya, Japan

"Good view good pool"

Reviewed August 09, 2016     Trip type:  Family

We stayed with family as vacances at Corse. The hotel is quite good view and good pool condition.The children can enjoy with pool and the beach. If you arrive with car, easy access to center of Ajaccio and porticcio.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

arjm2005
Vancouver

"Great for families"

Reviewed July 29, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Very nice staff, pool and easy beach access. The family rooms (with bunk beds and a door that closes off from the main room) were perfect for our family of four. The beach is across the street. The breakfast buffet is very good but the otherwise the food was over priced for the quality. Definitely get a sea-view as you would looking at the parking lot otherwise.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sophie V
geneva, Switzerland

"My stay at Radison Blu"

Reviewed July 26, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Excellent hotel I would recommend for a week holiday. Clean, extremely good wedding, very convenient and friendly welcome and overall service. The Hotel facilities are very practical and accommodated . The view is fantastic and personnel is very nice

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC