Radisson Blu Tala Bay Resort, Aqaba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Tala Bay Resort, Aqaba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1345 traveler reviews

#7 of 36 hotels in Aqaba

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

655

Very Good

377

Average

156

Poor

89

Terrible

68
Business
65
Couples
454
Solo travel
60
Family
379

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a suite. Rooms can be terrible facing trash areas. (Brannon W)
    Tue Jul 19 20:18:22 CDT 2016
  • all the rooms offer great views and conditions (Crys C)
    Fri Jun 10 00:06:01 CDT 2016
  • not recommended (mohdjohar2003)
    Sun May 22 07:45:04 CDT 2016
  • check with local travel/tourism agent...they get much better prices and packages (Hayder T)
    Wed May 18 23:51:54 CDT 2016
  • 234 and 235 (Ahmad A)
    Sun May 15 00:43:25 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Tala Bay Resort, Aqaba Thumbnail
5@B2>5 <>@5

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Anwar M
Amman, Jordan

"Great hotel"

Reviewed July 04, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Thanks to MS. Dana from reservation who helped us to book in the hotel. We loved all the facilities, food, staff, sauna, massage it was great vacation in this hotel which near the beach and has large clean pools

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alaa A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Tala Bay Resort, Aqaba, responded to this review  July 08, 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to write a tripadvisor review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we recognized the professionalism and friendliness of our employees especially Dana. We look forward to host you at Tala Bay in the near future. Best regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC