Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950 and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 657 traveler reviews

#2 of 17 hotels in Les Arcs

thumbs_up 88% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

328

Very Good

255

Average

56

Poor

10

Terrible

8
Business
14
Couples
95
Solo travel
0
Family
427

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good location on floor 3: same floor as reception and access to high street. We had a view of Arc 2000 and it was a very peaceful location. (Wenlockowl)
    Wed Apr 13 11:51:17 CDT 2016
  • Apartments located at the end of the building are the most quiet, especially opposite the new large Spa. (SW19man)
    Wed Apr 06 10:29:21 CDT 2016
  • Near the boot room. Ask for resort view. (Lizzie P)
    Sun Apr 03 04:00:11 CDT 2016
  • for wheelchair users 252, 261, 352, 361 etc. (Matt M)
    Fri Mar 18 09:42:35 CDT 2016
  • All good!!!!!!! (paul j j)
    Tue Mar 15 05:42:34 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Piscine Manoir Savoie
Vue Village
Village Eté
Lobby Manoir Savoie
Village Hiver

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

0161coop
Manchester, United Kingdom

"Another Great Stay"

Reviewed April 18, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Another enjoyable stay at our favourite ski resort. Good location and clean, comfortable room. Very family friendly village atmosphere with a variety of bars and restaurants to cater for most requirements.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Claire S
Harpenden, United Kingdom

"Radisson Blu resort Les Arcs 1950"

Reviewed April 18, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Spacious; clean; comfortable hotel, with all the the extras making it the perfect family ski hotel. The village is small and personable, meeting families is easy and all the locals are friendly. No traffic in the village makes it safe for children of all ages. Skiing to and from your door, is ideal. I would recommend this resort to all, especially families.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kerstin_17
Paris, France

"Another great stay"

Reviewed April 16, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

This is the third time that we are staying at les Arcs 1950. Of all ski holidays that we have done all over Europe, this it the most enjoyable, convenient and comfortable accommodation in an outstanding ski area. Consistently high standards of service, facilities and cleanliness. See you next year!

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC