MENU

Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950 and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 576 traveler reviews

#2 of 17 hotels in Les Arcs

thumbs_up 88% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

287

Very Good

228

Average

46

Poor

8

Terrible

8
Business
11
Couples
86
Solo travel
0
Family
366

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • the front over the street can be noisy (PalinPath)
    Mon Jan 18 03:40:41 CST 2016
  • room 329 was great if you are 2 couples (jessicapetit)
    Mon Jan 11 09:11:38 CST 2016
  • All rooms have balcony and mountain views - just different mountains. (manzag)
    Fri Jan 08 12:06:22 CST 2016
  • Only had one and it was great. Maybe a high floor for the views. (JoeDeg)
    Wed Mar 25 09:13:28 CDT 2015
  • Avoid suite 332. (xavier b)
    Sun Mar 01 03:30:12 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
IMG_20160129_220546_large.jpg
IMG_20160129_221556_large.jpg
IMG_20160130_074759_large.jpg
IMG_20160129_221433_large.jpg
resort of Arc 1950

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Malcolm R
Ipswich, United Kingdom

"Very good - but car parking expensive"

Reviewed February 06, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

A very enjoyable skiing holiday at Arc1950 Le Village. The accommodation was very good and our 4 bedroomed apartment felt more like a chalet. The only criticism was the kitchen could have been better equipped with too few pots, pans and cutlery. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Arc1950 felt surprisingly like a village and had bags of atmosphere with enough bars and restaurants to keep us happy. The ski-in, ski-out feature of the resort was great. The only real disappointments of the holiday was to face a 2.90 euro tourist tax charge (per person per night) when the booking documents had said 1.65 euros, plus a hefty 100 euro charge to exit the car park at the end of the week.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Geoff D
Canterbury, United Kingdom

"Brilliant accommodation for family ski holiday"

Reviewed February 06, 2016    Trip type:  Family

MY wife and I and our children now aged 25 and 27 found our 3 room apartment in Auberge Jerome perfect for our skiing holiday. It was close to the shops etc for food etc and you could ski from the front door to the slopes. The hotel team were excellent and we are planning to come back.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Serra E

"Good Location"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel location is extremely good, perfect ski in ski out. Very convenient altitude as you don't have to go down the hill in the afternoon with all the crowd when the slopes start closing down. There are nice restaurants around and apreski is quite lively. The hotel restaurant is very busy and the food/service is quite mediocre. So advisable to use as apart hotel rather than BB or half board.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC