Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950 and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 679 traveler reviews

#1 of 17 hotels in Les Arcs

thumbs_up 88% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

340

Very Good

264

Average

56

Poor

11

Terrible

8
Business
14
Couples
100
Solo travel
1
Family
441

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good location on floor 3: same floor as reception and access to high street. We had a view of Arc 2000 and it was a very peaceful location. (Wenlockowl)
    Wed Apr 13 11:51:17 CDT 2016
  • Apartments located at the end of the building are the most quiet, especially opposite the new large Spa. (SW19man)
    Wed Apr 06 10:29:21 CDT 2016
  • Near the boot room. Ask for resort view. (Lizzie P)
    Sun Apr 03 04:00:11 CDT 2016
  • for wheelchair users 252, 261, 352, 361 etc. (Matt M)
    Fri Mar 18 09:42:35 CDT 2016
  • All good!!!!!!! (paul j j)
    Tue Mar 15 05:42:34 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Piscine Manoir Savoie
Vue Village
Village Eté
Lobby Manoir Savoie
Village Hiver

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

D79APpaulb

"Out of season stay"

Reviewed September 01, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

A very interesting complex. Out of season as we were it was very quite but we think would be very loud during skiing season. room was not clean on arrival which made for a poor start to our stay, but alternative and very nice room was provided. Stunning scenery, nice good value breakfast. Parking cost 7 euros.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Luminita M
Belgium

"ARC 1950 Aug 2016"

Reviewed August 30, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Great hotel location and beautiful area for mountain lovers. Plenty of activities available for adults and/or children. Facilities(in/out door swimingpool, fitness rooms, sauna, hammam) included in the appartment price. Will certainly return.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Carole L
France

"Fairy tale at the Arc 1950"

Reviewed August 10, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Lovely time at a lovely location with a perfect service Great accomodation with a nice exterior pool, 2 balcony, ... Very handy car park underneath Very efficient check in and check out Very clean, bath robe provided so it is very easy to go to pool with our bathers

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC