Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950 and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 733 traveler reviews

#5 of 17 hotels in Les Arcs

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

371

Very Good

275

Average

62

Poor

15

Terrible

10
Business
15
Couples
107
Solo travel
3
Family
474

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Nice view, large bedrooms (Teedeedam)
    Tue Apr 11 07:36:54 CDT 2017
  • 4th floor very quiet. (James P)
    Tue Apr 11 00:51:21 CDT 2017
  • facing the moutains (AMcL007)
    Tue Mar 14 09:56:11 CDT 2017
  • I suppose you want a room that doesn't face the street as those who are "merry" at night may be heard from those rooms... (m_offoh)
    Tue Jan 24 11:04:06 CST 2017
  • Good location on floor 3: same floor as reception and access to high street. We had a view of Arc 2000 and it was a very peaceful location. (Wenlockowl)
    Wed Apr 13 11:51:17 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Piscine Manoir Savoie
Vue Village
Village Eté
Lobby Manoir Savoie
Village Hiver

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jean Louis W
Neuilly Sur Seine

"Excellent stay"

Reviewed December 23, 2014     Trip type:  Family

We spent a week (8 days) and all of them were enlighted by the view from the huge terrace, the comfort of the beds, the nice display of this flat, with two separate areas (each comprising bedroom+bathroom). Friendly and efficient team at the desk.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Richard G
Manchester, United Kingdom

"A great location but don't expect anything extra!"

Reviewed August 29, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

I must say I was extremely disappointed when staying this time at the Radisson Blu in Les Arc. It is the 3rd time I have stayed here and being a concierge member I was expecting to get breakfast included. However I was told by the check in staff, after checking with the hotel manager that I would get breakfast but my (pregnant) wife would have to pay? The hotel is in a great location, ski, board or walk to the door and loads to do for kids and it has amazing views but this takes any gloss off it.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bart B
Zeist, The Netherlands

"nice replica"

Reviewed August 07, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Arc 1950 is a nice replica of an Alp village. The apartment is nice with big balcony and bathroom. breakfast was served in a personal way. The area is nice but a to have some better hikes you need to cross the ski slopes first.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas M, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950, responded to this review  August 09, 2014

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying with us are delighted you had a nice moment in Arc 1950. We all hope to welcome you back shortly in our Radisson Blu Resort ! Best regards,

Fabienne P
AIX LES BAINS, France

"VERY GOOD DESTINATION"

Reviewed August 02, 2014     Trip type:  Family

YOU WILL ENJOY HOLLIDAY's in this station with a good reception and any activities for a good time ... i recommanded PIerre et vacances PREMIUM for the quality of services . The location is very confortable and access to the station is easy.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas M, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950, responded to this review  August 09, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our resort Radisson Blu in Arc 1950. We are pleased you had a nice moment with us and hope to welcome you back shortly! Kind regards,

Julie P
Frontignan, France

"Excellent stay"

Reviewed July 28, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Very pretty village and surroundings. Appartment very confortable and well equipped. Lots of activities for all the family and evening entertainment. Staff very friendly and available at all times. Very good restaurant Le Chalet des Arcs nearby worth a visit.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas M, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950, responded to this review  August 02, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice review about Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950. We are delighted you enjoyed our apartments, activities and our team. We all hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back! Best regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC