People shaking hands

Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 398 traveler reviews

#5 of 15 hotels in Uluwatu

Excellent

298

Very Good

64

Average

14

Poor

12

Terrible

10
Business
5
Couples
215
Solo travel
23
Family
97

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • For smokers, ask for rooms on the East-closer to the smoking area by the pool. Ask to have the AC auto turned off. (aahbella)
    Sun Mar 10 18:09:31 CDT 2019
  • Pay a little extra and get a room wkth a view (Sue D)
    Fri Mar 01 23:17:24 CST 2019
  • Beach access is very difficult, not a disble/pram friendly hotel, Even generic rooms are large and beautiful (GK_Sydney)
    Tue Jan 22 14:08:09 CST 2019
  • Higher floor with Ocean View is quiet and with an amazing scene of the water/property. (Letsextend)
    Mon Jan 21 20:18:18 CST 2019
  • DO NOT trust the staff or hand over your card details!! (993zara)
    Thu Jan 03 21:53:17 CST 2019
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

andycB4505NM
Melbourne, Australia

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed April 25, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Great value for money and location in Uluwatu Bali. You can walk to the beach easily, or enjoy the great pool central to all the room. Many activities to enjoy not far from the hotel in Ulu.... The photos represent the hotel well

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

FarAway10664134153
Sydney, Australia

"Great room, value for money"

Reviewed April 23, 2019     Trip type:  Solo travel

The room was very spacious and updated because it was new. Service was great, staff was very attentive. Location was good since it’s close to Padang Padang Beach and the hotel has shuttle, but not the best location if you’re looking for great restaurants or shopping.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BhennB, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review  April 24, 2019

Dear FarAway10664134153, Thank you for taking time to share your lovely experience in our resort. We happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Björn.

freddie s

"one of the best hotel in Uluwatu area"

Reviewed April 23, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

you, yes you! if you reading this review, trust me! just book this hotel and you will be blown away with everything! we wish we can stay longer! Radisson Blu left a such great memories for me and my GF during our stay in Bali. such a true Balinese Spirit in hospitality. thank you for looking after us! will come back! 10/10

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BhennB, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review  April 23, 2019

Dear freddie s, Thank you very much for your stay and kind feedback for our Products and Services. We happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with your girl friend in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We definitely looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Björn.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC