Proud recipient of TripAdvisor's 2019 Certificate of Excellence
People shaking hands

Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 478 traveler reviews

#5 of 15 hotels in Uluwatu

Excellent

365

Very Good

75

Average

14

Poor

12

Terrible

12
Business Business
8
Couples Couples
254
Solo travel Solo travel
25
Family Family
115

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • the panoramic was worth its money, loved it.(LauraB9330)
    5.0 Sat Jul 06 18:31:05 CDT 2019
  • We booked a studio suite with wraparound balcony(Zxo23)
    5.0 Tue Jun 11 00:57:06 CDT 2019
  • Book a suite top floor so worth the little extra.(sandifromsandy)
    5.0 Tue Jun 04 02:30:22 CDT 2019
  • For smokers, ask for rooms on the East-closer to the smoking area by the pool. Ask to have the AC auto turned off.(aahbella)
    4.0 Sun Mar 10 18:09:31 CDT 2019
  • Pay a little extra and get a room wkth a view(Sue D)
    5.0 Fri Mar 01 23:17:24 CST 2019
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
VitnaK3

VitnaK3

"Great stay"

rating Reviewed July 12, 2019  Trip type: Friends getaway

I truly enjoyed my 4 nights stay. The room was very spacious and clean. I stayed in ocean view room which had tiny ocean view but it was still great. The swimming pool is huge and I think it will great for family. The gym was great with great atmosphere. I will love to come back stay here next time.

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

BhennB, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review  July 16, 2019

Dear VitnaK3, Thank you for your 4nights stay in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. We greatly appreciate of your compliments about the property and its surrounding. We would love to welcoming you back when your travels bring you back to Bali! Sincerely, Björn.

larryu166

larryu166

"Just awesome!"

rating Reviewed July 11, 2019  Trip type: Business

Great - beds, breakfast, dinner options, tanning place, and really great service. There isn’t really much I can say that hasn’t been said, I’ll be definitely be come back here again..they treat you like royalty! :-)

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

BhennB, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review  July 16, 2019

Dear larryu166, Thank you for your stay and taking time to share your great experience in Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu. Gladly to know that you happy staying with us. We will definitely look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Björn.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC