People shaking hands

Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 260 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Uluwatu

Excellent

194

Very Good

44

Average

6

Poor

10

Terrible

6
Business
1
Couples
144
Solo travel
13
Family
59

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pay a little extra for the suites, with excellence views over the resort and the distant sea views from large balconies. (361williamb361)
    Fri Nov 30 22:00:14 CST 2018
  • Great view on higher floors (deborah G)
    Tue Nov 13 18:54:46 CST 2018
  • Pool views are perfect ... the room is far enough away to not hear and pool large enough to have a nice view. (DebandJohan)
    Mon Oct 08 18:33:20 CDT 2018
  • Top Floor corner room with outdoor deck was great. (Danny N)
    Fri Sep 07 20:11:48 CDT 2018
  • The top ocean suite has a ocean view and perfect for honeymooners. (nayusb)
    Sun Sep 02 22:19:56 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mtucker0792

"Best part of our stay in Bali"

Reviewed December 13, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I think this is my first tripadvisor review and I'm happy to give it for this establishment. They went above and beyond to make sure we felt welcome during our stay. From the restaurant staff to the maintenance staff, everyone was so warm and inviting and spoke English very well. The best part of it all was the breakfast buffet- by far the best I've ever had at a resort. A mix of traditional Balinese, English and American dishes, everything was delicious. The property has some great views and is very well kept. Highly recommend to anyone considering, you can;t beat the value!

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BhennB, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bali Uluwatu, responded to this review  December 13, 2018

Dear Mtucker0792, Thank you for taking time to share your lovely experience at our resort, especially the breakfast. We greatly appreciate your compliments about the property and its surroundings. Once again thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Sincerely, Björn

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC