Radisson Blu Mountain Resort, Beitostølen

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Mountain Resort, Beitostølen and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 177 traveler reviews

#1 of 4 hotels in Beitostolen

Excellent

32

Very Good

61

Average

66

Poor

13

Terrible

5
Business
5
Couples
85
Solo travel
6
Family
42

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for mountain view if available (aine33)
    Tue Aug 01 06:16:33 CDT 2017
  • Make sure to get a room facing the mountains on the backside of the hotel. (Allan R)
    Tue Jul 11 07:56:47 CDT 2017
  • Rooms on the south side have spectacular views across the valley. (Karen J)
    Mon Feb 20 03:23:07 CST 2017
  • don't take the ground floor and ask for a room with view on the mountains (Mona D)
    Wed Aug 03 08:59:33 CDT 2016
  • We loved our view from our room, which had was an odd number (ie not an even number.) (lillesommerfugl)
    Sun Jun 26 03:47:08 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Spa room
Summer
Radisson Blu Resort, Beitostølen
Swimming pool
Hotel parking

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

annarehfeld
Copenhagen

"Great mountain hotel"

Reviewed March 07, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We had an excellent stay on week 7. Clean rooms with excellent view, good food and great serive from the staff. They even arranged for plenty of snow and sunny weather! We will definately come back next year.

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Location

Service

Silje M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Beitostolen, responded to this review  March 08, 2017

Dear Anna, Thank you very much for this amazing recommendation. It is lovely to read that you had such a good time at our hotel and that you liked everything about us. Thank you again and we look forward to see you again next year! Best regards, Silje Moen Radisson Blu Mountain Resort, Beitostølen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC