Bukovel hotel

Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 366 traveler reviews

#1 of 5 hotels in Polyanitsa

Excellent

230

Very Good

91

Average

34

Poor

7

Terrible

4
Business
67
Couples
80
Solo travel
6
Family
144

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ski and relax (maxskiDnipro)
    Thu Apr 26 12:11:01 CDT 2018
  • ask for a room with a view of the ski hill (6245ang)
    Tue Jan 16 03:49:15 CST 2018
  • Avoid those rooms in the second floor beside housekeeping or you will be surrounded by cleaning charts when trying to get out of the room. (Iñigo A)
    Thu Dec 28 03:27:01 CST 2017
  • Ask for higher floors (Andriy D)
    Mon Sep 18 05:03:24 CDT 2017
  • The rooms on the 5th floor have grat view. (Mplamada)
    Tue Dec 06 03:58:17 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg
IMG_20171224_150231_large.jpg
N18<K9 45A5@B 2 @5AB>@0=5 >B5;O

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Journey47732056495

"Superb"

Reviewed January 20, 2019     Trip type:  Friends getaway

One of the best hotels not only in Bukovel, in all Ukraine. Strongly recommend to visit and have an excellent time in this perfect hotel. Nothing to improve its really the best. Spent very good time there!

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

OlenaAntonova

"Amazing leisure"

Reviewed November 04, 2018     Trip type:  Family

It was amazing vacations in your hotel. Service, room, location are high level/ Thanks!!!! Children were happy too.SPA and pool zone were perfect. Breakfasts were super. Children like child menu. Next time we will visit your hotel with LOVE!!!

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC