Bukovel hotel

Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 335 traveler reviews

#1 of 4 hotels in Polyanitsa

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

207

Very Good

86

Average

33

Poor

6

Terrible

3
Business
60
Couples
75
Solo travel
6
Family
131

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ski and relax (maxskiDnipro)
    Thu Apr 26 12:11:01 CDT 2018
  • ask for a room with a view of the ski hill (Adrianna G)
    Tue Jan 16 03:49:15 CST 2018
  • Avoid those rooms in the second floor beside housekeeping or you will be surrounded by cleaning charts when trying to get out of the room. (Iñigo A)
    Thu Dec 28 03:27:01 CST 2017
  • Ask for higher floors (Andriy D)
    Mon Sep 18 05:03:24 CDT 2017
  • The rooms on the 5th floor have grat view. (Mplamada)
    Tue Dec 06 03:58:17 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
IMG_20171224_150231_large.jpg
84 A ?>4J5<=8:0 =0 >B5;L
0 3>@5 2AB5G0 A 4@C7LO<8

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Darren C

"Bukovel Stay"

Reviewed June 18, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

My stay at the Radisson Bukovel was a very unique and memorable experience since I had my marriage proposal done at the hotel. The events team together with all the staff are always ready to help and service is always with a smile. Keep up the good work!!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ogray_m1
Ternopil Oblast, Ukraine

"nice, but not worth for money"

Reviewed April 02, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Perfect location, nice and friendly staffs, clean rooms, nice pool and other facilities like ski-room, kids-room. Not very good food in Mont Blanc and way too expensive meals and drinks comparing to other restaurants (Salo etc).

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Carlo K, Генеральный директор at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  April 07, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms and amenities as well as our services and SPA offerings. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. I'm hoping that you'll visit us again! Sincerely, General Manager Carlo Khalife

Expat_in_Ukraine
Kiev, Ukraine

"Perfect place in Bukovel"

Reviewed February 25, 2018     Trip type:  Family

And ideal spot to ski Bukovel. True ski in/ski out with on site equipment rental and amazing locker storage. Terrific rooms of high quality throughout, simple but elegantly stylish. Amazing pool, sauna, spa & work out areas. Huge breakfast buffet to start your day. Great service throughout. Pricey for Ukraine, but worth it.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Carlo K, Генеральный директор at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  April 07, 2018

Dear Guest, We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms and amenities as well as our services and food offerings. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Sincerely, General Manager Carlo Khalife

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC