Bukovel hotel

Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 347 traveler reviews

#1 of 4 hotels in Polyanitsa

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

215

Very Good

88

Average

34

Poor

6

Terrible

4
Business
61
Couples
77
Solo travel
6
Family
138

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ski and relax (maxskiDnipro)
    Thu Apr 26 12:11:01 CDT 2018
  • ask for a room with a view of the ski hill (Adrianna G)
    Tue Jan 16 03:49:15 CST 2018
  • Avoid those rooms in the second floor beside housekeeping or you will be surrounded by cleaning charts when trying to get out of the room. (Iñigo A)
    Thu Dec 28 03:27:01 CST 2017
  • Ask for higher floors (Andriy D)
    Mon Sep 18 05:03:24 CDT 2017
  • The rooms on the 5th floor have grat view. (Mplamada)
    Tue Dec 06 03:58:17 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
IMG_20171224_150231_large.jpg
N18<K9 45A5@B 2 @5AB>@0=5 >B5;O
84 A ?>4J5<=8:0 =0 >B5;L
 =><5@5 560

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

vikov2018

"radisson blue great choice for relaxe"

Reviewed October 04, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

we spent great time in Radisson blue bukovel , great team , helpfull stuff , exellent spa zone , thank you for compliment ( greeting card , shampagne and cake ) to my birthday . everything was great .

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna V, Управляющий at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  October 16, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and choosing our hotel for your birthday celebration. Thank you very much for your kind note. We wish you all the best and we are looking forward already to welcome you back next time at the our Hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Eli D

"One week trip to Bukovel"

Reviewed September 13, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

.Great hotel with excellent location We will definitely come to visit again.The staff was very courteous and helped us with any requestThe room was very comfortable with a balcony to a wonderful viewWe particularly liked the pool area and the saunas

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vilija R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  September 19, 2018

Dear Ms.Eli, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a feedback and rating us regarding your recent stay with us. Thank you very much for your opinion. I am glad to hear that you experienced our warm Carpathian hospitality. On behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Resort we would like to thank you for your business and will be glad to welcome you again when your travels bring you back to Bukovel. Kind regards, Vilija Radzvilaviciene General Manager

Darren C

"Bukovel Stay"

Reviewed June 18, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

My stay at the Radisson Bukovel was a very unique and memorable experience since I had my marriage proposal done at the hotel. The events team together with all the staff are always ready to help and service is always with a smile. Keep up the good work!!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC