Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 199 traveler reviews

#1 of 5 hotels in Polyanitsa

thumbs_up 87% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

127

Very Good

47

Average

21

Poor

3

Terrible

1
Business
22
Couples
53
Solo travel
3
Family
80

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try another hotel or another country. (Valentyn_Kyiv)
    Wed Mar 16 05:38:47 CDT 2016
  • Best views (Theopolina A)
    Thu Jan 21 17:49:58 CST 2016
  • Quieter side - view on the road/ mountain. With view on the slope you may listen to music and watching skiing) (Fancy_Inna)
    Thu Jan 14 21:57:08 CST 2016
  • Prefer room with mountain view and prefer high level to avoid noise (Muriel S)
    Thu Aug 06 00:33:26 CDT 2015
  • All rooms are the best. (Tania_Kiltyka)
    Tue Oct 28 06:46:01 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
>40@>: >B >B5;O =0 5=L  >645=85.
@548AA>=

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mariia B
Kharkiv, Ukraine

"Vacation in the heart of Carpathian or 5th wedding anniversary"

Reviewed September 26, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Thanks to all the hotel staff for our amazing vacation and 5th wedding anniversary. It was the first time when I didn't need to care anything about. Whatever you want or imagine - the hotel will provide. Very comfortable room with a nice view to the mountains. Each day girls from the room service cleaned our room and added all the needed stuff (tea, water, cosmetics). This hotel has a good variety of SPA procedures. In the Lobby Bar, you can try very tasty cocktails. Cocktails were out of this world. Also, I would like to note perfect service in the restaurant MONTBLANC, and especially Mariana, she met all our needs. Also, a chef from the restaurant prepared us a compliment - "take away" breakfast, after we had to wait for our order almost an hour. It was really helpful and tasty. But this hotel has one minus: night club. If someone has some party there, you can hear much noise in your room. But when I called to the reception to solve this somehow, they asked to make it lower and it helped. But please, improve soundproof properties in your rooms.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mariana D
Lviv, Ukraine

"Perfect stay"

Reviewed September 04, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Services and hotel management are on a very high level. It's a calm place where you can spend your vacation or romantic evening. Nice area around for beautiful walks. The food in restaurant is delicious. The SPA is excellent. I would like to thank Radisson for a nice present on my birthday. Hope to see you soon :)

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna_Ostapenko, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  September 09, 2016

Dear Mariana, thanks for your kind words. I am really happy to read you had a fantastic stay at our hotel and it is especially important because of your birthday. Take my congratulation on your birthday. Hope to see you soon again.

Andrey K

"Nice hotel"

Reviewed August 19, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Visit this hotel 3 times, always service was top level. meet with problem limitation types of draft beer at Pool bar. And once got Coctail Margarita made wrong way, without salt and with big cubes of ices instead of crashed ice.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna_Ostapenko, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  August 30, 2016

Dear Andrey, It’s wonderful for me to hear you’ve already stayed at our hotel for three times. It means our work saw the true value. I hope the issue with cocktails and beer didn’t spoil your impression of the hotel and we’ll be lucky to host you again in the future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC