Bukovel hotel

Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 297 traveler reviews

#1 of 4 hotels in Polyanitsa

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

188

Very Good

77

Average

27

Poor

4

Terrible

1
Business
53
Couples
69
Solo travel
6
Family
111

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for higher floors (Andriy D)
    Mon Sep 18 05:03:24 CDT 2017
  • The rooms on the 5th floor have grat view. (Mplamada)
    Tue Dec 06 03:58:17 CST 2016
  • Higher floors, mountains are all around (Maria D)
    Mon Oct 31 10:46:30 CDT 2016
  • fine dining restaurant (Marina T)
    Sun Oct 23 22:40:25 CDT 2016
  • Try another hotel or another country. (Valentyn_Kyiv)
    Wed Mar 16 05:38:47 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
D8F80=B

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

M4163YStatianam
Vinnytsya, Ukraine

"Amazing place"

Reviewed September 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

good things - location (amazing mountains), rooms (even the cheapest room has more than all needed), comfortable beds, the view to the mountains from bathroom), service, cleaning... bad things - wasn't found

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karlo_Khalife, Генеральный директор at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  September 11, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms and amenities. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Sincerely, General Manager Carlo Khalife

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC