Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 178 traveler reviews

#1 of 5 hotels in Polyanitsa

thumbs_up 87% of travelers recommend

Excellent

110

Very Good

43

Average

21

Poor

3

Terrible

1
Business
20
Couples
44
Solo travel
3
Family
71

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try another hotel or another country. (Valentyn_Kyiv)
    Wed Mar 16 05:38:47 CDT 2016
  • Best views (Theopolina A)
    Thu Jan 21 17:49:58 CST 2016
  • Quieter side - view on the road/ mountain. With view on the slope you may listen to music and watching skiing) (Fancy_Inna)
    Thu Jan 14 21:57:08 CST 2016
  • Prefer room with mountain view and prefer high level to avoid noise (Muriel S)
    Thu Aug 06 00:33:26 CDT 2015
  • All rooms are the best. (Tania_Kiltyka)
    Tue Oct 28 06:46:01 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
0AA59= 4;O 45B59 8 27@>A;KE
><5@ 2 >B5;5
0AA59=
photo2.jpg
photo1.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mariia D
Ukraine

"Nice hotel on the slope"

Reviewed March 20, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Nice hotel with ski-in, ski-out option. Actually it is one hotel in this area of such level. Poor service in the restaurant and lobby bar. Big pool and spa area. Good choice to stay at with children. no shuttle to the center.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna_Ostapenko, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  March 22, 2016

Dear Mariia, thanks for your review. It's sad to hear you met a poor service in the restaurant and lobby bar. I can only apologise for your experience and assure you this is not the usual standard here. According the shuttle buses, the hotel does provide the shuttle busses on schedule. Everyone can find out more about the schedule on the reception desk.

Volodymyr B
Lviv, Ukraine

"I like to stay here"

Reviewed March 17, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The location of the hotel is great, the rooms are clean and spacious, the breakfast was good enough, the staff - polite and ready to help! And the price is acceptable! We even got 1-level-upgraded rooms for the same price.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna_Ostapenko, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  March 22, 2016

Dear Volodymyr, thanks for your review. We’d love to see you back at the hotel again soon.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC