Bukovel hotel

Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 293 traveler reviews

#1 of 4 hotels in Polyanitsa

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

186

Very Good

76

Average

27

Poor

3

Terrible

1
Business
53
Couples
67
Solo travel
6
Family
110

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for higher floors (Andriy D)
    Mon Sep 18 05:03:24 CDT 2017
  • The rooms on the 5th floor have grat view. (Mplamada)
    Tue Dec 06 03:58:17 CST 2016
  • Higher floors, mountains are all around (Maria D)
    Mon Oct 31 10:46:30 CDT 2016
  • fine dining restaurant (Marina T)
    Sun Oct 23 22:40:25 CDT 2016
  • Try another hotel or another country. (Valentyn_Kyiv)
    Wed Mar 16 05:38:47 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
! =>2K< 3>4><!

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Maksim K

"Pure Radisson in a fantastic surrounding"

Reviewed August 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Everything was perfect, except strange smell of pillows. Nature around is beautiful and relaxing. Hotel itself is fresh and comfortable. Rooms with large balconies and terraces on lower floors. Swimming pool and saunas are nice and clean.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karlo_Khalife, Генеральный директор at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  August 13, 2017

Dear Maksim, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms and amenities as well as our services. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Sincerely,

M3493WSromank
Kiev, Ukraine

"Trip to Radisson"

Reviewed July 30, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I was satisfied with my stay at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel. The service was great, breakfast was tasty, especially grilled salmon :) Location was good, in general and easy to find. The stuff was friendly and responsive. The only truly negative experience was internet connection, broadband signal was not always at its best and I experience problems connecting to your wifi and maintaining the connection.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karlo_Khalife, Генеральный директор at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  August 01, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our amenities as well as our services and food offerings. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Sincerely, General Manager Carlo Khalife

Yurii M
Kiev, Ukraine

"Weekend"

Reviewed July 27, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Very nice, quiet hotel. Picturesque mountain views. A lot of activity around. You can swim in the montain lake, riding bycicle, go trekking. Or visit variety restaurants of Ukrainian or intrenational cousine

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karlo_Khalife, Генеральный директор at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  July 28, 2017

Dear Mr Yurii, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impressions of our hotel and service. We are very pleased to receive such reviews. We will be glad to welcome you at our hotel again! Sincerely, Carlo Khalife, General Manager

J3491UQmichaels
Kiev, Ukraine

"Business trip."

Reviewed July 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good place for a conference, with hotel, meals and facilities all in one place. The location was understaffed which did cause so service issues. Food was very average. Rooms were very nice, but AC was a bit of a problem.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karlo_Khalife, Генеральный директор at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  July 27, 2017

Thank you very much for your comments and for your kind review and recommendation, it is very important for us to hear your оpinion about our service. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. We are looking forward already to welcome you back next time at the our Hotel! Sincerely, Carlo Khalife, General Manager

776khrystynas
Rivne, Ukraine

"In love with RadissonBlu"

Reviewed July 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Friendly staff, amazing food, beautiful rooms, indescribable views form windows - I don't have enough words to describe how great this place is. I wish you success and many guests! You are great, guys. Thank you! You made my dreams come true. P.S. Swimming pool and saunas were great!

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karlo_Khalife, Генеральный директор at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  July 27, 2017

Dear Khrystyna, Thank you for such an amazing feedback, it’s great to hear that your dreams have come true! Hope to see you in the nearest future!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC