Bukovel hotel

Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 297 traveler reviews

#1 of 4 hotels in Polyanitsa

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

188

Very Good

77

Average

27

Poor

4

Terrible

1
Business
53
Couples
69
Solo travel
6
Family
111

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for higher floors (Andriy D)
    Mon Sep 18 05:03:24 CDT 2017
  • The rooms on the 5th floor have grat view. (Mplamada)
    Tue Dec 06 03:58:17 CST 2016
  • Higher floors, mountains are all around (Maria D)
    Mon Oct 31 10:46:30 CDT 2016
  • fine dining restaurant (Marina T)
    Sun Oct 23 22:40:25 CDT 2016
  • Try another hotel or another country. (Valentyn_Kyiv)
    Wed Mar 16 05:38:47 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
D8F80=B

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

371vadyms
Vinnytsya, Ukraine

"Very good location"

Reviewed September 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very good location - fresh air, very close to ski slopes. Clean and big rooms, very tasty breakfast. Hotel has four types of saunas which are already included in price of your room. Amazing view from a balcony.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karlo_Khalife, Генеральный директор at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  September 11, 2017

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your loyalty, it is a pleasure to welcome you as our guest. Thank you very much for your kind note. We wish you all the best and we are looking forward already to welcome you back next time at the our Hotel. Sincerely, General Manager Carlo Khalife

SunnyOlchik
Kiev, Ukraine

"Not worth the money"

Reviewed August 24, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very beautiful views. Staff is ready to help and very service oriented. From negatives - poor lunch and dinner. The choice is really very small. And room cleaning. The towel wasn't changed even once along a week. If u r on your business trip in a double room, be ready there is a transparent wall between bathroom and room. So u will definitely become closer with ur roommate :) In general nice stay but hotel should improve some moments.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Karlo_Khalife, Генеральный директор at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  August 25, 2017

Dear Mrs Olha, I appreciate you taking the time to complete our customer satisfaction survey for Radisson Blu. In reviewing your response I noticed areas where you rated us below what I consider to be acceptable. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. I'm hoping that you'll visit us again. Sincerely, Carlo Khalife General Manager

Maksim K

"Pure Radisson in a fantastic surrounding"

Reviewed August 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Everything was perfect, except strange smell of pillows. Nature around is beautiful and relaxing. Hotel itself is fresh and comfortable. Rooms with large balconies and terraces on lower floors. Swimming pool and saunas are nice and clean.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karlo_Khalife, Генеральный директор at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  August 13, 2017

Dear Maksim, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms and amenities as well as our services. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Sincerely,

M3493WSromank
Kiev, Ukraine

"Trip to Radisson"

Reviewed July 30, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I was satisfied with my stay at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel. The service was great, breakfast was tasty, especially grilled salmon :) Location was good, in general and easy to find. The stuff was friendly and responsive. The only truly negative experience was internet connection, broadband signal was not always at its best and I experience problems connecting to your wifi and maintaining the connection.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karlo_Khalife, Генеральный директор at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  August 01, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our amenities as well as our services and food offerings. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Sincerely, General Manager Carlo Khalife

Yurii M
Kiev, Ukraine

"Weekend"

Reviewed July 27, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Very nice, quiet hotel. Picturesque mountain views. A lot of activity around. You can swim in the montain lake, riding bycicle, go trekking. Or visit variety restaurants of Ukrainian or intrenational cousine

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karlo_Khalife, Генеральный директор at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  July 28, 2017

Dear Mr Yurii, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impressions of our hotel and service. We are very pleased to receive such reviews. We will be glad to welcome you at our hotel again! Sincerely, Carlo Khalife, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC