Bukovel hotel

Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 387 traveler reviews

#1 of 5 hotels in Polyanitsa

Excellent

244

Very Good

93

Average

38

Poor

9

Terrible

4
Business Business
71
Couples Couples
86
Solo travel Solo travel
6
Family Family
150

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose a room with slope view!(BanatiBarna)
    5.0 Mon Mar 25 03:58:41 CDT 2019
  • ski and relax(maxskiDnipro)
    5.0 Thu Apr 26 12:11:01 CDT 2018
  • ask for a room with a view of the ski hill(6245ang)
    4.0 Tue Jan 16 03:49:15 CST 2018
  • Avoid those rooms in the second floor beside housekeeping or you will be surrounded by cleaning charts when trying to get out of the room.(Iñigo A)
    3.0 Thu Dec 28 03:27:01 CST 2017
  • Ask for higher floors(Andriy D)
    4.0 Mon Sep 18 05:03:24 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg
IMG_20171224_150231_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Journey47732056495

Journey47732056495

"Superb"

rating Reviewed January 20, 2019  Trip type: Friends getaway

One of the best hotels not only in Bukovel, in all Ukraine. Strongly recommend to visit and have an excellent time in this perfect hotel. Nothing to improve its really the best. Spent very good time there!

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Anna_Ostapenko, Управляющий at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  March 28, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We sincerely hope to get the opportunity to fully meet your expectations on your next stay with us. Kind regards, Vilija Radzvilaviciene General Manager

idonik

idonik
Kiev, Ukraine

"Unforgettable 3-night stay"

rating Reviewed December 24, 2018  Trip type: Friends getaway

The best ski resort in Ukraine. Amazing skiing facilities, 5* service, helpfull and nice employees, delicious food in the main restaurant, spacious and clean rooms, wonderfull spa area with saunas and swimming pool.

Read more 

Stayed December 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Anna_Ostapenko, Управляющий at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  March 28, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We sincerely hope to get the opportunity to fully meet your expectations on your next stay with us. Kind regards, Vilija Radzvilaviciene General Manager

Road25768726233

Road25768726233

"Great autumn weekends"

rating Reviewed November 30, 2018  Trip type: Business

Location of the hotel is great. View from the room is amazing, because around Carpathian Mountains. I hope next time will be more snow. I wish to come back to your hotel again in nearest future with my family

Read more 

Stayed November 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

OlenaAntonova

OlenaAntonova

"Amazing leisure"

rating Reviewed November 04, 2018  Trip type: Family

It was amazing vacations in your hotel. Service, room, location are high level/ Thanks!!!! Children were happy too.SPA and pool zone were perfect. Breakfasts were super. Children like child menu. Next time we will visit your hotel with LOVE!!!

Read more 

Stayed October 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

bogdanbugera

bogdanbugera

"Wonderful place to rest!"

rating Reviewed October 08, 2018  Trip type: Family

Excellent service! Very clean and modern rooms with beautiful mounting view. Comfortable underground parking. The best thing in a morning is delicious breakfast and tasty coffee! Will be definetly coming back again.

Read more 

Stayed October 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Anna V, Управляющий at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  October 16, 2018

Dear Bogdan, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms and amenities as well as our services and food offerings. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC