Bukovel hotel

Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 343 traveler reviews

#1 of 4 hotels in Polyanitsa

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

213

Very Good

86

Average

34

Poor

6

Terrible

4
Business
60
Couples
76
Solo travel
6
Family
136

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ski and relax (maxskiDnipro)
    Thu Apr 26 12:11:01 CDT 2018
  • ask for a room with a view of the ski hill (Adrianna G)
    Tue Jan 16 03:49:15 CST 2018
  • Avoid those rooms in the second floor beside housekeeping or you will be surrounded by cleaning charts when trying to get out of the room. (Iñigo A)
    Thu Dec 28 03:27:01 CST 2017
  • Ask for higher floors (Andriy D)
    Mon Sep 18 05:03:24 CDT 2017
  • The rooms on the 5th floor have grat view. (Mplamada)
    Tue Dec 06 03:58:17 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
photo2.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
G5=L <8;>5 <5AB>, ;CGH55 2 C:>25;8 . @>AK?05HLAO 8 =0A;06405HLAO 284>< =0 A:;>= .
G5=L <8;>5 <5AB>, ;CGH55 2 C:>25;8 . @>AK?05HLAO 8 =0A;06405HLAO 284>< =0 A:;>= .

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Expat_in_Ukraine
Kiev, Ukraine

"Perfect place in Bukovel"

Reviewed February 25, 2018     Trip type:  Family

And ideal spot to ski Bukovel. True ski in/ski out with on site equipment rental and amazing locker storage. Terrific rooms of high quality throughout, simple but elegantly stylish. Amazing pool, sauna, spa & work out areas. Huge breakfast buffet to start your day. Great service throughout. Pricey for Ukraine, but worth it.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Carlo K, Генеральный директор at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  April 07, 2018

Dear Guest, We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms and amenities as well as our services and food offerings. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Sincerely, General Manager Carlo Khalife

683dariiak
Kiev, Ukraine

"Amazing"

Reviewed December 27, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Amazing property with a very nice ski room fascility - the rental is right there and you can buy your ski pass without getting out of the hotel. The staff is very nice and helpful and always tried their best to help us. It’s euroean comfort that we’ve seen in Austria or Germany but for the Ukrainian price. Amazing!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna V, Генеральный директор at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  April 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind note. We wish you all the best and we are looking forward already to welcome you back next time at the our Hotel. Best regards, General Manager Carlo Khalife

denyso51
Kiev, Ukraine

"Weekend in Bukovel"

Reviewed October 24, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Everything is on hi level , good place, good service, good people, good food, only positive emotion . Weil try to come here again. Maybe a little to hi price, but absolutely no problems at all. Thank you very much

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karlo_Khalife, Управляющий at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  October 25, 2017

Dear Mr Denys, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impressions about our hotel and service. We are very pleased to receive such feedback. We wish you all the best and we are looking forward already to welcome you back next time at the our Hotel! Sincerely, Carlo Khalife, General Manager

M4163YStatianam
Vinnytsya, Ukraine

"Amazing place"

Reviewed September 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

good things - location (amazing mountains), rooms (even the cheapest room has more than all needed), comfortable beds, the view to the mountains from bathroom), service, cleaning... bad things - wasn't found

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karlo_Khalife, Генеральный директор at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  September 11, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms and amenities. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. Sincerely, General Manager Carlo Khalife

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC