Bukovel hotel

Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 335 traveler reviews

#1 of 4 hotels in Polyanitsa

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

207

Very Good

86

Average

33

Poor

6

Terrible

3
Business
60
Couples
75
Solo travel
6
Family
131

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ski and relax (maxskiDnipro)
    Thu Apr 26 12:11:01 CDT 2018
  • ask for a room with a view of the ski hill (Adrianna G)
    Tue Jan 16 03:49:15 CST 2018
  • Avoid those rooms in the second floor beside housekeeping or you will be surrounded by cleaning charts when trying to get out of the room. (Iñigo A)
    Thu Dec 28 03:27:01 CST 2017
  • Ask for higher floors (Andriy D)
    Mon Sep 18 05:03:24 CDT 2017
  • The rooms on the 5th floor have grat view. (Mplamada)
    Tue Dec 06 03:58:17 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
IMG_20171224_150231_large.jpg
84 A ?>4J5<=8:0 =0 >B5;L
0 3>@5 2AB5G0 A 4@C7LO<8

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

David F
Bukovel, Ukraine

"They will lose their stars if they continue on this level"

Reviewed March 10, 2015     Trip type:  Family

Food is getting lower and lower with the years Even if it was very sunny, no services outside possible not enough people to serve in the lobby bar, even though they have a perfect terasse prices are rising rooms and room services perfect

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Anna_Ostapenko, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  March 13, 2015

Dear David, we regret to hear your dinning and service experience didn’t meet your expectations. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. Your comments are valued for us and we'll do our best to have enough people to serve in the lobby bar and outdoor terrace.

Aleksei S
kyiv, Ukraine

"Alexey"

Reviewed February 25, 2015     Trip type:  Family

Good service , location and quality .Friendly staff. I recommend hotel for nice family stay. We have a pleasure time during our ski vacations in Bukovel. Especially we want to thank for the tasty food it was really excellent!

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

yulia m
kiev

"winter relax"

Reviewed February 25, 2015

We had a wonderful time here.Convenient location for the skiing beginners, you can find Ski rental and ski instructors just downstairs. Upper floor room with mountain view is highly recommended, nice breakfast, and well trained personnel. Pool and saunas were great.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna_Ostapenko, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  March 18, 2015

Yulia, we are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We look forward to your next stay.

Oleksander K
Kiev, Ukraine

"The best place in Bukovel"

Reviewed January 26, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

This is a great place for skiing and family leisure. All in one. Wonderful rooms and the view of the mountains. Great SPA and food. Very comfortable location as regards the slopes. Highly recommended for skiers with families

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kateryna K
Kiev, Ukraine

"Perfect quality for sustainable price"

Reviewed December 23, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Hotel is extremely good for this location. Personnel is well trained. View, location, rooms are just fantastic. SPA zone is quite big & not overloaded uring the day - a bit noisy in the eve when people are back from ski. Rooms are clean, very well equiped. Pillow & blanket is just for comfortable sleeping. Breakfast has broad variety ( very different from what hotels nearby suggest). The only point was Beauty salon - which charges money for nothing.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna_Ostapenko, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  December 29, 2014

Dear Kateryna, thanks for your comeback and for taking time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC