Bukovel hotel

Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 297 traveler reviews

#1 of 4 hotels in Polyanitsa

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

188

Very Good

77

Average

27

Poor

4

Terrible

1
Business
53
Couples
69
Solo travel
6
Family
111

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for higher floors (Andriy D)
    Mon Sep 18 05:03:24 CDT 2017
  • The rooms on the 5th floor have grat view. (Mplamada)
    Tue Dec 06 03:58:17 CST 2016
  • Higher floors, mountains are all around (Maria D)
    Mon Oct 31 10:46:30 CDT 2016
  • fine dining restaurant (Marina T)
    Sun Oct 23 22:40:25 CDT 2016
  • Try another hotel or another country. (Valentyn_Kyiv)
    Wed Mar 16 05:38:47 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
D8F80=B

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kateryna K
Kiev, Ukraine

"Perfect quality for sustainable price"

Reviewed December 23, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Hotel is extremely good for this location. Personnel is well trained. View, location, rooms are just fantastic. SPA zone is quite big & not overloaded uring the day - a bit noisy in the eve when people are back from ski. Rooms are clean, very well equiped. Pillow & blanket is just for comfortable sleeping. Breakfast has broad variety ( very different from what hotels nearby suggest). The only point was Beauty salon - which charges money for nothing.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna_Ostapenko, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  December 29, 2014

Dear Kateryna, thanks for your comeback and for taking time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

nightworkers
Reith bei Seefeld, Austria

"Wellness Days in Bukovel"

Reviewed November 16, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

beautiful hotel with really nice interrieur in the rooms, the bathroom was perfect created and the hotel pays verry much attention to the details for a wonderful romantic wekend in the mountains during the side season / price level for Spa and Beverages a little bit overrpriced / service staff verry attendend and friendly at all the time Thank you

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Inna N
Bukovel, Ukraine

"Excellent stay with full satisfaction"

Reviewed November 07, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Awesome stay at the Radisson hotel. Very kind stuff and open to any improvements and questions. Delicious food over BB dishes as well as at the restaurant. A great opportunity for taking care of the body in excellent spa, large swimming pool and very comfort sauna areas. Would love to came back again.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Olesya O

"best place to stay in Carpathian mountains"

Reviewed July 24, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Excellent new hotel, nice location in Carpathian Mountains in Ukraine, big swimming pool, decent SPA and great views rooms, responsive staff. Best stay for families with small children due to all necessary facilities: kids club, kids menu and pool for children

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David F
Bukovel, Ukraine

"Stay in Bukovel Radisson"

Reviewed March 04, 2014     Trip type:  Family

For this class of Hotel, we had very poor services; the food was low choices and not as good as last year. No personal attention in our rooms, room very nice though. For this price, we look forward to eating better and people more attentive to us. I am not sure to go next year in this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna_Ostapenko, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  March 14, 2014

Dear David, we appreciate your feedback regarding our restaurants. We regret to hear that your dining experience didn’t meet your expectations. We have passed on your comments and concerns to our Food&Beverage department so they may address this situation with the team and ensure we deliever the outstanding service and presentation. We also apologize for disappointing service you received from our staff. Our teams works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. Hope to see you at our hotel next time.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC