Bukovel hotel

Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 293 traveler reviews

#1 of 4 hotels in Polyanitsa

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

186

Very Good

76

Average

27

Poor

3

Terrible

1
Business
53
Couples
67
Solo travel
6
Family
110

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for higher floors (Andriy D)
    Mon Sep 18 05:03:24 CDT 2017
  • The rooms on the 5th floor have grat view. (Mplamada)
    Tue Dec 06 03:58:17 CST 2016
  • Higher floors, mountains are all around (Maria D)
    Mon Oct 31 10:46:30 CDT 2016
  • fine dining restaurant (Marina T)
    Sun Oct 23 22:40:25 CDT 2016
  • Try another hotel or another country. (Valentyn_Kyiv)
    Wed Mar 16 05:38:47 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
! =>2K< 3>4><!

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Inna N
Bukovel, Ukraine

"Excellent stay with full satisfaction"

Reviewed November 07, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Awesome stay at the Radisson hotel. Very kind stuff and open to any improvements and questions. Delicious food over BB dishes as well as at the restaurant. A great opportunity for taking care of the body in excellent spa, large swimming pool and very comfort sauna areas. Would love to came back again.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Olesya O

"best place to stay in Carpathian mountains"

Reviewed July 24, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Excellent new hotel, nice location in Carpathian Mountains in Ukraine, big swimming pool, decent SPA and great views rooms, responsive staff. Best stay for families with small children due to all necessary facilities: kids club, kids menu and pool for children

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David F
Bukovel, Ukraine

"Stay in Bukovel Radisson"

Reviewed March 04, 2014     Trip type:  Family

For this class of Hotel, we had very poor services; the food was low choices and not as good as last year. No personal attention in our rooms, room very nice though. For this price, we look forward to eating better and people more attentive to us. I am not sure to go next year in this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anna_Ostapenko, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Bukovel, responded to this review  March 14, 2014

Dear David, we appreciate your feedback regarding our restaurants. We regret to hear that your dining experience didn’t meet your expectations. We have passed on your comments and concerns to our Food&Beverage department so they may address this situation with the team and ensure we deliever the outstanding service and presentation. We also apologize for disappointing service you received from our staff. Our teams works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. Hope to see you at our hotel next time.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC